1 year of DCC token !

3 41
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

DCC token now exists more than a year.

I'm glad we reached such a milestone. Here is what I wrote when the token was just created : DCcoin is created ! The total is 1 million !.

And I especially wrote the following :

I'll issue the other 100k tokens only if all those plans will be already in work.

So, today I decided to issue another 100k tokens and to distribute DCC among all the holders. So, anyone holding any amount will just get that doubled. I don't know how that will affect the price, but that's how I want to reward those who are holding the token for more than a year. Of course, I'll add to that those 36% APR. I already distributed a part here : 9% in 3 months to DCC holders and I will be adding to that again 9% for top DCC holders.

So, in case you want your tokens to be doubled, you can buy some DCC now.

I already issued another 100k, and I'll be distributing it soon !


Let's call this DCC halving. 😉


Join our : DCooperation Discord Server Here ! | DCC telegram group here ! | DCC - Collaborative Token in twitter !


Check the use case of DCC token here !


Buy some DCC here to support us !


2
$ 0.28
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

Comments

It's a remarkable achievement and thanks for all that you do. It's fun to be a part of DCC. Your influence spreads like fragrance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime, sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago