What has Hive given me over the years? Creativity and a passion for writing

0 18
Avatar for claudio83
2 years ago

I have now been registered on Hive since February 2019, over two years, and since that day he has never stopped writing posts. @hivebuzz indicates that I have written over 2000 posts, something like an average of over 2 posts per day. Hive has stimulated me from the beginning to write good content, improving my technique, the topics covered, the tags to use to search for an ever wider audience. A long work done by myself made of studying and reading the best authors and some useful guides that I found on the platform.

My classical instruction has always pushed me to write and argue my theses but it is known that the topics covered during school are almost related to the subjects studied. Nobody teaches you to blog. And I immediately realized that the mindset was absolutely wrong, I would have bored my readers. On Hive I have met very capable users and above all available and patient in helping me in this.

I have always had the desire to write but honestly I did not understand what my path was. I also tried to write a few pages of a book but got lost after a few chapters. Maybe I could go back and retrieve my project and continue it. What I learned about Hive instead is the pleasure of writing, supported by the users. Each vote received is a continuous stimulus to continue. Participation in contests, for example, helps me to get out of the limits of my classic arguments and I can write a little about everything. And this is a side of myself that I didn't know well. I learned that I can argue about issues that I thought were of little relevance to my way of being and thinking and this is a great step forward for the maturity of my person.

For example, following @ocd's contests, every week I can participate in the issues addressed by the various communities and write on topics that I had not previously had much confidence in. But then I found that I can write whole posts. The challenge of writing about the many topics and that Hive stimulates me about, has therefore enhanced many of my dormant qualities, including creativity, which I honestly thought I lacked. The passion for photography, for example, is something that I did not have before but today, following the many contests here on Hive, I now see art and creativity even in an overturned trash can

To those who think only and only about the price, this is my personal demonstration of how Hive is a great quality incubator and stimulates all users, even those apparently lacking in skills. Hive is more than just a marketcap or exchange on Exchange and this is a very unique feature.

## ITA

Sono ormai iscritto su Hive da Febbraio 2019, oltre due anni, e da quel giorno non ha mai smesso di scrivere post. @hivebuzz indica che ho scritto.oltre 2000 post, qualcosa come una media di oltre 2 post al giorno. Hive mi ha stimolato sin dall'inizio a scrivere buoni contenuti, migliorando la mia tecnica, gli argomenti trattati, i tag da utilizzare per cercare un pubblico sempre più ampio. Un lungo lavoro realizzato da me stesso fatto di studio e lettura dei migliori autori e di alcuni utili guide che ho trovato sulla piattaforma.

La mia istruzioni classica mi ha sempre spinto a scrivere e argomentare le mie tesi ma è noto che i temi trattati durante la scuola sono pressoché relazionati alle materie studiate. Nessuno t'insegna a scrivere un blog. E mi sono subito accorto che la forma mentis era assolutamente errata, avrei annoiato i miei lettori. Su Hive ho conosciuto utenti molto capaci e soprattutto disponibili e pazienti nell'aiutarmi in questo.

Ho sempre avuto il desiderio di scrivere ma sinceramente non avevo ben compreso quale fosse la mia strada. Ho provato anche a scrivere alcune pagine di un libro ma mi son perso dopo qualche capitolo. Magari potrei ritornare a recuperare il mio progetto e continuarlo. Ciò che ho invece appreso su Hive è il piacere di scrivere, sostenuto dagli utenti. Ogni voto ricevuto è uno stimolo continuo a continuare. La partecipazione ai contest ad esempio mi aiutano ad uscire dai limiti delle mie argomentazioni classiche e posso scrivere un po' su ogni cosa. E questo è un lato di me stesso che non conoscevo bene. Ho appreso che posso argomentare tematiche che ritenevo poco attinenti al mio modo di essere e pensare e questo è un gran passo in avanti per la maturità della mia persona.

Seguendo ad esempio i contest di @ocd, ogni settimana posso partecipare alle tematiche affrontate dalle varie comunità e scrivere su temi di cui in precedenza non avevo avuto molta confidenza. Ma poi ho scoperto che riesco a scrivere post interi. La sfida di scrivere sui tanti argomenti e che Hive mi stimola in merito, ha quindi esaltato molte mie qualità assopite, tra cui la creatività, dei cui sinceramente pensavo di esserne privo. La passione per le fotografia ad esempio è un qualcosa che prima non avevo ma oggi, seguendo i tanti contest qui su Hive, ormai vedo arte e creatività anche in un cestino della pattumiera rovesciata

A chi pensa solo e soltanto al prezzo, questa è la mia personale dimostrazione di come Hive sia un grande incubatore di qualità e stimola tutti gli utenti, anche quello apparentemente privi di abilità. Hive è molto più che un marketcap o lo scambio su Exchange e questa è una caratteristica davvero unica.

1
$ 3.47
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for claudio83
2 years ago

Comments