My CUB bag is now FULL!

0 10
Avatar for claudio83
3 years ago


I finally managed to fill my suitcase with CUBs (in my small wallet), buying over 1000 CUBs at a price of about $ 2.9, a really great price in my opinion, a bit like buying LEO for a few cents to make a comparison.

I would have liked to go in earlier but CAKE had gone down a lot and CUB was still too high. These days CUB has dropped to a super discounted price while CAKE has done a pump of almost 100% in the last few days and I took the opportunity to convert everything and finally I'm satisfied with my CUB suitcase! Today @leofinance also published a post with the reference to CUB at $ 100, it is clear that fate gave me a nice sign and I didn't wait any longer. Now all my coins are in the pool working while I sleep soundly!

I could have bought LEO but honestly my dedicated account has over 2500 LEO, I would have bought about 4000 but I preferred to differentiate and then I like CUB too much as a project, DeFi will be the driving tool of the blockchain and I'm sure that in a few month I would have greatly regretted not doing all this. As if that weren't enough yesterday I also read @empoderat's post that pushed me even more not to wait any longer and seize the moment! I honestly think I really got in with perfect timing with the short releases of LeoBridge and CertiK Audit, things will start to catch on very quickly.

Those who earned CUB in the first week that farms were producing coins in a hallucinatory way have now sold their loot and CUB has stabilized. Now is the time to grow over time. Full confidence in the team that is proving to have increasingly stunning projects, creating projects that will add value to the entire Leofinance ecosystem! Every post I read about Khal is a crescendo of hype and how can you not be Bullish?

I would like to increase my LEO quite a bit, my personal goal would be 10k by the end of the year and then my LEO suitcase would be complete too. Then we would just have to wait for things to evolve, and I keep reiterating that I am terribly confident. Now I enjoy my CUBs growing in Dens accumulating in Cub Finance Dens, my LEOs with blog curation instead. It's all so great. And in the coming weeks I look forward to Project Blank, even there I want to make sure I have my suitcase full!

Sorry for this post, but I feel really satisfied with my purchase: p

ITA

Finalmente sono riuscito a riempire la mia valigia di CUB (nel mio piccolo portafoglio), acquistando oltre 1000 CUB ad un prezzo di circa 2,9 $, un prezzo davvero ottimo secondo me, un po 'come comprare LEO per pochi centesimi per fare un confronto.

Mi sarebbe piaciuto entrare prima ma CAKE era sceso molto e CUB era ancora troppo alto. In questi giorni CUB è sceso a un prezzo super scontato mentre CAKE ha fatto una pompa di quasi il 100% negli ultimi giorni e io ne ho approfittato per convertire il tutto e finalmente sono soddisfatto della mia valigia CUB! Oggi @leofinance ha pubblicato anche un post con il riferimento al CUB a 100 $, è chiaro che il destino mi ha dato un bel segnale e non ho aspettato oltre. Ora tutte le mie monete sono nella piscina che funzionano mentre dormo profondamente!

Avrei potuto comprare LEO ma sinceramente il mio account dedicato ha oltre 2500 LEO, ne avrei comprati circa 4000 ma ho preferito differenziarmi e quindi mi piace troppo CUB come progetto, la DeFi sarà lo strumento trainante della blockchain e io sono certo che tra qualche mese mi sarei molto pentito di non aver fatto tutto questo. Come se non bastasse ieri ho letto anche il post di @empoderat che mi ha spinto ancora di più a non aspettare oltre e cogliere l'attimo! Onestamente penso di essere entrato davvero in sintonia con il tempismo perfetto con le versioni brevi di LeoBridge e CertiK Audit, le cose inizieranno a prendere piede molto rapidamente.

Coloro che hanno guadagnato CUB nella prima settimana in cui le fattorie producevano monete in modo allucinatorio hanno ora venduto il loro bottino e CUB si è stabilizzato. Adesso è il momento di crescere nel tempo. Piena fiducia nel team che sta dimostrando di avere progetti sempre più sorprendenti, creando progetti che aggiungeranno valore all'intero ecosistema Leofinance! Ogni post che ho letto su Khal è un crescendo di hype e come puoi non essere rialzista?

Vorrei aumentare un bel po 'il mio LEO, il mio obiettivo personale sarebbe di 10k entro la fine dell'anno e poi anche la mia valigia LEO sarebbe completa. Quindi dovremmo solo aspettare che le cose si evolvano, e continuo a ribadire che sono terribilmente fiducioso. Ora mi godo i miei CUB che crescono in Dens accumulando in Cub Finance Dens, i miei LEO con la cura del blog invece. È tutto così fantastico. E nelle prossime settimane non vedo l'ora che arrivi Project Blank, anche lì voglio assicurarmi di avere la valigia piena!

Scusa per questo post, ma mi ritengo davvero soddisfatto del mio acquisto: p

2
$ 1.81
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for claudio83
3 years ago

Comments