A few gifs of the BCH logo I made.

10 93
Avatar for christabella
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Gif

With doubt in my own ability in writing a good article that can keep the readers glued to it I'm going the other way here. Though I don't know how much it would be appreciated by the community waiting to read detailed articles/stories. But yet I'm taking a chance to publish this to see how the community reacts to it.

As I said earlier, I doubt my own abilities when it comes to writing, but I can make small gifs and have some basic skills on animation and had published a few of them with my noise.cash profile and a few users liked them.

After I joined read.cash I see a lot of nice publishers uses images/gifs with their articles and thought to republish the gifs I made for noise.cash here to let people use them if they want to.

I'm not sure whether this post will get approval to be published in the BCH community yet I'm uploading only the gifs I made with the BCH logo in hope of it.

Tell me what you think of these and if you think posting gifs for the community is a good idea then kindly let me know and I'll make more.

7
$ 7.71
$ 5.50 from @tired_momma
$ 2.00 from @CheapLightning
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for christabella
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Gif

Comments

These are great! I would love to see more green ones. Do you still make these?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to earn on this site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being productive, informative and positive with what you publish will get you success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you want to show me your profile? This is the link then https://read.cash/@Missjamie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad at all that is absolutely a nice gif at my point of view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG! I love them! Specially the first one 😍😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago