Glimpse Into My Past

2 47
Avatar for charol09
1 year ago

When I was a teenager I started writing anything that comes out in my mind. So in today's article, I am gonna show you my few works that I wrote way back. It's not that fancy, the truth is it's just simple but I just wanted to share with you what I was like during my childhood.

As we grow we have many questions in life and when I was young I was one of them. I'm curious about many things, there are times that I can't explain my feelings but through writing, I was able to released it. Here are my example.

Marami akong gustong gawin sa buhay ko,ngunit hindi ko nga lang alam kung ano at paano.Ang tingin ko tuloy sa buhay ay parang isang laro,na sadya naman talagang mapaglaro.Kung bakit naman kasi ang buhay minsan talo, minsan panalo, minsan masaya, minsan nagdurusa.Pero alam mo bang may napansin ako na nais kong ibahagi sa inyo, na iikot ang mundo mo kapag nakipagsapalaran ka dito. Bilang kulang pa sa may gulang ay kailangan pang matuto at maging matalino dahil sa buhay madaraan ka sa masukal na daan, matitisod, madarapa, masusugatan. Lahat ito madaraanan mo. Sa isang tinedyer na tulad ko, hindi ko muna iisipin ito,tutal bata pa naman ako.Kaya habang maaga pa bakit hindi muna mag-libang at maglaro.Samantalahin ang bawat pagkakataon kung ano ang nandito sa harap ko.

____

"Sa buhay hindi maiwasang masaktan lalo na sa pag-ibig. Maaari kang lokohin, paikutin,paasahin ng taong mahal mo at mahalaga sayo. Pero para sa akin mas mainam ng masaktan kesa hindi mo sinubukan."

____

I was amazed and fascinated when I read it in my old notebook. It was 2004, about 18 years ago, I still have that notes till now. Remembrance of my teenage days.

Now I have changed a lot. The way I think and my perspective in life. I no longer think that life is a game. Right way of living is the key to happy life and that's possible by the guidance of the Creator. Life experiences taught me a lot and I am very grateful for that.

These were the things I wrote before. Young people are obsessed with love and this is one of the things that they go through.

Now that I'm older I just realized that it was a wrong point of view. It is better to focus on being responsible in life than love at a young age.

I learned that in life, there is a right time when we mature. Hence, it's okay to say and express our feelings.

As for the youth, they will definitely go through this changes, the important thing is that there is someone who always guide them to make the right decision and outlook in life. Let's not rebuke them on what they perceived rather teach them. By doing so, they might become writers or bloggers or maybe become an inspirational to others.

Blog #8

August 23, 2022

Sponsors of charol09
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for charol09
1 year ago

Comments

Ahn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As we grow older some of our perspective in life change

$ 0.01
1 year ago