Worth $130 of Bitcoin Cash Earnings in 17 Days

29 90
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Earning less than $10 of Bitcoin Cash is already great, but receiving 10x of it in just 17 days is undeniably amazing. I haven't published any article in 4 days because I am not feeling well. But now that I already regained my energy, it is time to write something.

Because of boredom, I am still checking my account here to see if Rusty visited my old articles, and luckily, he did. And when he stopped tipping, I thought that I should calculate my earnings from June 1 to June 17.

As I was calculating the tips I received from both TheRandomRewarder and other users, I was so shocked that I got $130 worth of tips received within the 17 days. Now, I think I should write something about it. Not to brag, but to share with everyone how this kind of achievement means to me.


Here is the compilation of my earnings from June 1 up to my recent article.

As you can see, I have published 11 articles before I totally earned $130 worth of Bitcoin Cash.

The most tipped article in the last 17 days of my month is the The Things I Consider: Am I Ready For Marriage? where I talked about marriage and if I am ready for it. Also, the article tackled the things that I consider before getting married. I don't know why it deserved generous tips, but maybe because I wrote everything in it with honesty and also, those were from my deepest mind.

The next most tipped article was The 6.6 Mid-Year Sale Shopee Haul where I compiled the items I bought from the midyear sale. If I am not mistaken, this article has a reading time of 7 minutes.


The random rewarder has been so generous to me lately, as well as other users who support me through tipping my articles. I have never calculated my earnings here before, but I guess I will be curious about it now and then.

I am saving some Bitcoin Cash for hodling and also trying to use it for my expenses (since I do not want to be a liability of my parents). I am using my earnings to convert into our fiat when I need to buy something.

On the other hand, I am saving and hodling Bitcoin Cash in my bitcoin wallet to achieve my goal of having 1 Bitcoin Cash before 2021 ends.


Author's Remarque:

Let me thank everyone here who kept on supporting me and pushing me to squeeze my brain into composing quality articles. The comments that I receive from you guys are always worth the read. They are my motivation to improve my piece.

And to the generous tippers, I have a deep appreciation for all of you. You are making my stay here amazing and also worth it. I loved the platform as much as I love the users I have met and befriend here. Thank you to all of you!


If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


Crypto-related Articles:


πŸ’ΈΒ TIP FOR A CAUSEΒ πŸ™

  1. Art 1: Tip For A Cause

  2. Tip For A Cause: Gift Pack

  3. Tip For A Cause: First Wave Successful!


πŸ””Β ADVERTISEMENTΒ πŸ””

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through myΒ Telegram,Β Twitter, andΒ noisecash.


β˜‘οΈ REMINDER β˜‘οΈ




Date Published: June 22, 2021

Author: charmingcherry08

21
$ 27.49
$ 26.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

Upon reading this na eexcite ako na ganito magiging outcome ko soon.😊congrats po ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangyayarin din po yan, tiwala lang. Goodluck po sa journey ninyo! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. May free trial ba yung bot para maging generous siya sa akin ahah joke alam ko naman na patience takes time. Congrats po ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chill ka lang, magiging generous din siya sayo hehe. Thank you so much! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa achievements niyo..πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ng marami. Next na po kayo! πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawa'y dinggin ka nang Diyos..😌 I'm hoping for that too..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats...i wish i can have that earnings too....goodluck for achieving 1 bch and advance congrats after you achieve it have fun writing articles😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there! Yes, I hope so too. I think I should focus on saving more and spending less from now on. Thank you very much & I really appreciate your words. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman, bb! 'Di na lang sa kilay mo ako talagang namamangha, sa buong pagkatao mo na din. Haha! Joking.

Galing galing! More to come paaaaa. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, nandito ka rin pala 🀣 hehehehe. Kakasubscribe ko lang sayo. Thank you ng marami! Though mas malalaki naman yung earnings ng iba dito. Masaya lang ako na na-hit ko yung $100+ in just 17 days. Ikaw rin kaya mo yun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha last week lang akong nagpaka-active ulit.

Btw, thanks sa pagsu-subscribe and sa motivations na din. Mari-reach at maa-achieve ko din yan. Soon! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, kaya yan! Konting push lang maachieve mo rin hihi. Goodluck sayo at sa journey natin. πŸ’šπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GOODLUCKKKKK! 1BCH and more achievements are already waiting for us. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievements. You deserve it all πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. We deserve everything that we have worked hard for. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesyesyes πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to us! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami 😊 grats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, ate. πŸ’šβ˜ΊοΈ Congrats din po sa upvote ni Sir Marc sayo ate. Hihi πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you and I know soon, you will cross the bridge to owning 1bch as other users You just need to keep being consistent and be active in posting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I hope so too! I still have half of the year to save up & achieve this goal. Maybe I'll focus on that this time & will not spend too much. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well congratulations you're not too much active like before but still seeing your struggle you deserve more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! πŸ’š We all deserve more everytime we exert effort in every article we publish here. You deserve more too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyahh, Congratsuuu Charmy charmy. Deserve ng article ay mo yan sa gaganda baga naman lagi ng gawa mo, saka topic . Mas nakaka inspired at nakakaganang magsulat pag may ganito ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ate Ruffa! πŸ’š Isa ka rin sa mga laging nangmomotivate sa akin dito eh hihi. Salamat sa lahat ng suporta ninyo. Hindi ko na kaso maisa-isa lahat eh, basta alam niyo na yun. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol madam na I squeeze Yung brain πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha kailangan madam if hindi ssqueeze aguyy walang maisusulat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago