Why Did I Stay in Readcash?

39 98
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

If you are reading this, you probably use this platform for months or weeks now, or maybe you are just a newbie here. Setting aside the length of time you are using the site, what do you think made you stay here?

I am a user of readcash for five months now. I can’t recall the exact month and date when I first signed up. I know some of us are using the site for a year now, and there are stories behind it. As my introduction, I want to share with everyone why I chose to stay in readcash. Most of you must be thinking it’s because of the penny I get for publishing an article. Maybe you are right, or perhaps not. How will you know the answer? Continue scrolling your phone, and read until the end.

I am trying so hard before looking for sites or applications where I could get extra earnings. I tried a lot of earning applications before, and I always end up disappointed. Until someone introduced readcash to me, I thought it has standards for their content creators, and I am afraid I could not meet those. In the end, I had no other choice but to try this site, and I didn’t regret that I did. Since I am here for five months now, it is evident that things keep me here. You can say that I am not staying here for no reason. Now, let me talk about the reasons behind my decision to stay.

I am earning Bitcoin Cash.

I will not deny that the first reason for staying here is the earnings. I decided to try this site before because I know that it could give me extra earnings. As you can see in my previous articles (not to brag), Rusty or the Random Rewarder is generous. The upvotes I received from the rewarder and other users are among the reasons I am staying in readcash. Also, I want to earn more Bitcoin Cash in the future, so I could finally achieve one of my goals which is to hodl 1 Bitcoin Cash. Admit it or not, you are also after the earnings here, and your other purpose only lines up next.

I can express myself through my articles.

Another reason is that I can express or share something about myself through writing and publishing an article. I feel comfortable sharing my life experiences, and I am not afraid to write about my opinion and perception on a particular matter. If you are one of my readers, you know that I sometimes write about my reaction to an issue, my reviews to documentaries or series, and even political issues. I write about how I understand these issues and what do I think about them. It isn’t wrong to voice out your opinion as long as you are not degrading someone else. It is okay to share your reaction about something; make sure you are doing it the right way without misleading information and offensive attacks.

I get inspiration in learning more about crypto here.

They say that if you want to learn something, it is already one click away. You can search for everything on the internet. Before I signed up here, I am clueless about cryptocurrency. I know nothing about it, and I am glad I am starting to learn little by exploring this platform and reading articles from other users. I get motivation from the writings of other users’ success in trading, investing, and anything they do that concerns crypto. Just like what I mentioned above, I want to achieve my goal of holding 1 Bitcoin Cash. I am inspired with the #Club1BCH founded by @Eybyoung and @PVMihalache , and some other users here who supports the advocacy like @Eirolfeam2 . They are setting goals for everyone to achieve. The purpose of the club is to spread awareness and inspire others. And I admit that I am one of those people they inspire and motivate to achieve my goals in terms of Bitcoin Cash. I want to learn more about it, and I know that it needs to start with myself. It needs a combination of patience and motivation.

I want to continue publishing articles with better and more meaningful content.

I will not stop until there are topics and issues to talk about. I stayed here in readcash not only because of what I get but also because of what I need to give. Here, you have to publish articles with quality content in able to make a name. We excel efforts for our masterpiece, starting with squeezing our minds with what to write about. It’s not easy to be a content creator, especially when eyes are on you. You have to improve your articles’ quality, and you have to satisfy your readers with every content you have. Sometimes, you have followers or readers that wait for you to publish content, not only because they are interested in you, but maybe they are waiting for another motivation, inspiration, or wisdom from you. Some are waiting because they like your style in making content, and some wait for you because they see you and your work as their guide to creating better content.

These are the reasons why I stayed in readcash. It is not just because of the earnings, but I do have a purpose of conveying messages, spreading awareness, and inspiring others to be content creators that make every minute of their readers worth the while.


Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty


If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


👏 ACKNOWLEDGEMENT 👏

This section of my article will be about users who I acknowledged from my two recent articles.

USERS WHO UPVOTED MY ARTICLES:

@kingofreview @Jeaneth @bbyblacksheep @z_graeden @Mictorrani @Hanzell @Eybyoung @Togo_jan @Winx1988 @Glez @OfficialGamboaLikeUs

I thank all of you for encouraging me to write more. Upvotes, in any amount, are deeply appreciated.

BEST COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about my articles. Much appreciated!


@charmingcherry08

15
$ 0.58
$ 0.20 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 5
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

Comments

Just got online and saw this.wow, an honor to be mentioned in one's post..thank you.. keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will. You are welcome. You are worth the mention 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A comment from PVM. 😍 what more if it will be from Marc soon? Anyway, I saw my name. 🤩🤩 I really enjoy reading your articles and you know that. I may or may not have said this but I really do. I think ours is even harder compared to vloggers don't you think? I was thinking of them while I was reading this. Let us just enjoy the process and learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Ate. Kinikilig nga po ako noong nabasa ko yung comment niya. 😍 I-claim natin na makuha ang attention ni Marc soon, huhu. 💚

Thank you ate, for always reading my articles. Sana hindi ka magsawa. Lalo ko akong ginaganahan sa pagsulat dahil sa mga comments po ninyo, nakakataba ng puso. I think too, na mas mahirap ito sa ginagawa ng vloggers. Kasi sa kanila, isip lang sila ng content & then gagawin na nila. Tayo, mag-squeeze ng mind sa kakaisip ng content tapos isusulat pa natin. Let's enjoy the time that we are still here & give our best in publishing our contents po. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing and keep improving! If you every need any help or advice ... drop me a message

$ 0.01
3 years ago

My heart is so happy upon reading this comment of yours, to be honest! 😭💚I really want to learn more about BCH and be guided so I could reach 1BCH. Thank you so much @PVMihalache. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me.It inspires me also to be a part of your readers.Hope that you will stay here for long to inspire newbie.writers.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are welcome. 😍💚 I will do that from now on, mentioning users who upvoted my articles or who commented nicely to my work as well.

No, I hope that we both stay here and continue what we started. Let's inspire others more. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , your right.Honestly,I'm almost quit in here, because sometimes I think my ideas are not good enough but I feels good when I read some articles which inspiring and motivating.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I am publish one of those inspiring and motivating articles you are talking about. 😁💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you can,I'm abangers to that😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Thank you! Abangan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Una talaga din sa listahan ko ng reason ko ng oag stay dito is dahil sa free BCH, I mean sinong ayaw ng libre diba. Lalao sa katulad kong tambay, aside from that knowledge dahil kay read.cash lalo na about crypto related topic, lalo na ung mga sheneshare ng fellow Pilipino natin, dahil din talaga sa kanila kaya nag patuloy ako ee.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

True ate. Gusto ko talaga makaipon ng BCH simula nung natutunan ko na siya. Sana pala nagsave ako noong una palang.

Dahil din sa readcash, namulat ako sa mundo ng crypto at hindi ko pinagsisisihan yo'n. Thankful ako talaga na nandito ako. 😍💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makkaipon ka nyan, for sure masipag ka din mag post kaya sure na talaga yan. Ako talaga umpisa palang nag sisave na kasi nga may pag gagamitan ako, lappy nga sana kaya convert agad sa peso ung akin ee, ang thanks to Eyb natuto ako mag hodl ng BCH, dahil talaga sa kanya.

Same same, dahil din dito ee kaya thankful ako at nag eexist itong read.cash.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes ate. Sana nga po! 💚 I-claim natin ang 1BCH ko before this year ends. 💚💚 Sana maguide niyo po ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, yayy lets get it. Di mo na need ng guide ee, mas marami kana atanag alam kesa sakin. Alam nyo naman ang tamad ko talaga mag basa lalo na pag nakahilo 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro kailangan ko nalang ng advice ate. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hands up! Ramdam na ramdam ko na naman bawat gigil mo sa pagbato ng iyong mga punto! Nice one kaibigan! 💙

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Gigil na ba? 😂 Taray, nag-upvote na rin! hahahaha. Salamat! 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

syempre nag meet na kasi kami ni Rusty, insheshare ko lang din yung blessings hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahahaha true. ang tagal naman kasi ni arianne, para dalawa kayong supporter ko ay apo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have valid reasons indeed! And I can say you're improving every single day. I love it here too.. So, im back 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yay! You're back. 😍 Thank you so much for dropping. I thought u already forgot about me, lol. 😁😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course not 😉 thanks for the upvote!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahilig ako gumawa ng kwento at magsulat ng nanyayare sa paligid ko in details, mag 1year user nako dito kaso ung acc ko na pinakauna is naban, biglang update kasi si readcash nun abt plagiarism and di kami aware. Napastay ako dito kasi super nag eenjoy ako magsulat and napapahasa nito kaalaman ko sa paggawa ng article. Btw godbless ❤

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow. Matagal na po pala kayo rito. And maganda po yung purpose ng pagstay ninyo rito. Sana magcontinue ang improvement sa mga articles po natin. Thank you sa pagshare ng thought niyo po sa article ko, & for the upvote too. I really appreciate it. God bless you! 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too po thankyou rin po sa upvote ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome po! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay, kilig naman. Best comments talaga. 😅 I can really feel na you have this existential intelligence like @illustrious. I like how you both speak your minds. ❤

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes po ate, natutuwa ako sa comments mo eh. 😁💚 Talagang may laman & sense po. Halla, existential intelligence pa nga in-compare 😍😍😍. Thank you ate.

And by the way, super thank you for the upvote again, Ate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. No probs. Keep writing ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, Ate. Thank you! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halla. It's co-founded by @Eybyoung not me. 😅😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just an imaginary position anyway 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my bad. Omg, I was thinking kasi on mentioning you for inspiring me din. Sorry! 😁 I already edited naman na. Hala, naghalo-halo na kasi usernames sa utak ko kanina. Sorry Ate @Eybyoung.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. And I'm glad I was able to inspire you in my simple ways. Fighting. 😅💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Lalo pareho pa tayong nasa field ng Business Ad ang course. 😁 I also watched two of your vids in YT. Yung nagbigay ka ng leaflets & yung nagbukas ka ng ipon mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago