The Best Part of My 2020

1 17
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

The year of 2020. You will read and hear a lot about this year. Some say it's the worst and some wish it to end faster. But to me, the last few months were a nightmare. I was in complete darkness. I was in pain and the sleepless nights were unending. I didn't know where to start and when to stop.

I, too, wished the year to end faster months ago — not until I get to meet you.

Everything was unplanned. I literally just recovered from heartbreak when you came in. And suddenly it changes everything. At first, I was afraid to invest myself, my trust, and my feelings to someone again. But still, I tried. I took the risk of engaging myself into an attachment I didn't even know would work. This is the part when I told myself: "I'll make this work, one way or another". You have proved me nothing and you didn't notice you were already showing me that you are worth taking the risk for. Some call something like this a "plot twist", but hey, you ain't just a plot twist to me. You are the best unexpected extraordinary part of my 2020.

Ps: And remember that I will always use superlatives and best adjectives when describing and talking about you.

Have a nice day ahead. Thank you for reading!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago