My Ghost Story: The Black Lady

18 491
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Since I have read scary stories here, I want to share my own ghost experience. I have been reading some scary stories here that triggered the bulb in my head. I will share my experience and how I cope up with it. You already opened this article, so you might as well scroll down and continue reading.


Yes, I have some experiences too when it comes to ghost stories, but this one is so different and too scary for me. As you can read in the title, it was a black lady. Now, let me tell you the story.

Our house is near to a school, as in just steps away. And the other lot beside us is vacant. There is no house, and obviously it was dark at night. I am not actually afraid of ghosts. Sometimes I am staring at the empty and full of darkness lot beside us expecting to see something. It is like I want to see some ghost or what. It happens to me often, and I don’t know why I’m doing it. Who is crazy enough to stare somewhere and wait for ghost to show up, right?

Until one night, my Urinary Tract Infection (UTI) is attacking me. I had to go pee every time. It was pass 10:00 in the evening that night and I had to go pee. I unexpectedly looked at the vacant lot beside us. It was an unexpected glimpse, and I was so shocked. I saw a black lady. She was wearing a black dress. The moment I saw her, I knew that it was a black lady, and I knew that it was not just a shadow or reflection. I quickly called my boyfriend, but I didn’t tell him I saw someone. But you will not expect what I did next. Since I called my boyfriend through video chat, we were talking casually and I told him that I’ll get something outside and that I couldn’t sleep.

Can you imagine what I did? I went outside, in the same position where I was and I stared to the place where I saw the black lady. She was not there anymore. I stared for minutes, looked at every direction, and checked out whether I saw a reflection of something or just a shadow. Why? Because I need to see whether I saw something or it was just a reflection. But there was nothing. I went inside and I saw my boyfriend confused and he asked me why and what did I do. I told him what I saw and he suddenly told me to sleep already. He was so scared too and I can see it in his face. I thought about it before going to sleep and I can still remember how she looked.

The next morning, I told my experience to my brother’s wife. We both felt goosebumps and she started telling a story to me. The school near us was her alma mater. She told me a story about a black lady. Some pupils and teachers saw her already. We concluded that the black lady I saw was the same lady they have seen before. The school was under renovation and that is one of our speculation. I also told my Mom about it. She was shocked and a little scared too.

This happened before my 20th birthday, so I got to tell my friends about it when they were here last February (my birthday). It was already late, and everyone is a little tipsy since we have been drinking since afternoon. I started with telling them, “I have a story to tell. It’s about ghost experience”. They were all shocked and they kept on changing the topic since they don’t want to hear about it. But I still insisted to tell them my experience. One of my closest friends and I are living in one barangay. She graduated from the school near us during her grade school, as well as his brother. When I was telling them my experience, she let me finish and told her point of view. And then there’s another story.

She told me that she believes in what I saw because her brother also told a story about the black lady in the school near us. She told me the experiences and stories of her brother about it. I felt goosebumps all over my body. These things and stories are proving one thing: I SAW HER. I met the famous black lady from the school. And I will never forget this experience of mine and I could still imagine how she looked like, how she dressed up, her height, and everything about that night.


Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


💸 TIP FOR A CAUSE 🙏

  1. Art 1: Tip For A Cause

  2. Tip For A Cause: Gift Pack

  3. Tip For A Cause: First Wave Successful!


🔔 ADVERTISEMENT 🔔

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through my TelegramTwitter, and noisecash.


☑️ REMINDER ☑️



10
$ 19.11
$ 18.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @Winx1988
+ 5
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

here, we had dwende in the tree. or at least, that's what we think we saw. we were kids then so who knows if it really was dwende or we just had hyperactive imaginations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"we" so marami po kayong nakakita ate? i haven't heard a story about dwende po. ang alam ko lang maliliit sila hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yiss me and my sisters, we saw that dun sa lumang puno ng malunggay when we were younger they're small and they have different kinds din, based on kwento ng matanda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga, may naririnig pa ako na may puti at itim na dwende. hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeahh then depende pa daw kung saan nakatira? like dwendeng puno and dwendeng lupa? stuff like that is amusing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who is crazy enough to stare somewhere and wait for ghost to show up, right?

I am! HAHA. That was before tho. Got my experience also pero white lady naman. It happened when I was still a kid. I was with my mom. It was already night and we're on our way home. I am hugging her waist while my face is facing the back. There I saw a white lady coming out from the sampaloc tree. She's floating, her face is bloody, and if looks can kill, then i'm already dead now. I just stared at here as she follows us. She just followed us then I saw her enter the mango tree and she's gone.

MADAMI PA KO GHOST STORY HAHAHHAHAHA BUKOD DYAN LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala, nakakatakooot. Huhu. Reading your story and experience now, GRABE HAHAHAHAHA GOOSEBUMPS TO THE MAX. Lalo yung lumulutang huhuhu I can't take na tumitig siguro sa kanya. Maganda yan i-compile mo lahat ng ghost stories/experience mo in one article. Mas exciting yun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag isipan ko yang article nayan hahaha. odiba magtakutan tayo ng madaling araw lol. as in ang sama ng tingin tapos may tumutulong dugo from her eyes tapos nagfflow lang sa face niya. diko kasi alam feelings ko non, tulala nalang ako basta. haha

ayang third eye eme eme kasi na yan. dami talaga nung bata ako huhu may pa floating coffin edition pa ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla hahahahaahahaha grabe, naiimagine ko palang hindi ko na kinakaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tulala nalang talaga as in hahahah. naremind tuloy ako sa mga memories ko with ghost. ayan, binigyan mo ako ng idea hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung bata pa naman ako, naalala ko na nakakita ako ng black lady tapos madalas may nararamdaman akong kakaiba rito sa bagay kapag mag-isa lang ako pero guniguni ko lang yata yon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww. Nakakatakot yung idea pero kapag nandoon ka na sa mismong sitwasyon, parang nakakaloka pa rin talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scary stories. Did the lady say anything to you?😷

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. I looked away quickly 😂 Lol I was scared

$ 0.00
2 years ago

who knows what it was but yeah, hella scary😐😐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did that to when I was a kid until highschool but nothing, it was total darkness.. but my sister had a third eye which she didn't even know though she was having visions of ghost. It was closed already, though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww. How is she nung mga panahon na may third eye po siya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious lng xa ksi bata pa.. later did she realize na my third eye xa

$ 0.00
2 years ago