Fruitful April

Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Experiences, Goals, Writing, Life, ...

I have been compiling my achievements and adventures monthly. And as you can see, I always write articles at the end of every month since January. Last month, it was full of adventures. But what made my April so special? If you are curious, you can continue scrolling down.

As you can see in my title, I used the adjective ‘fruitful’. What does fruitful means? Google gave me the definition “producing good or helpful results; productive”. Yes, the recent month has been fruitful. I was productive and I achieved my goals for the month too. Now, I am going to mention and share with one by one the things that made my month. But let me focus on my achievements.


Things I bought:

  • I got a computer table.

In my last article about how my March went, I mentioned that I bought a personal computer. In the first week of April, my project was to have a computer table / study table. I searched online for possible designs and styles. I bought the materials needed like plyboard, nails, and paint. My Mama’s brother constructed my computer table. I am so blessed to have talented relatives. So, as soon as it was constructed, I am the one who painted it. I used my earnings from readcash on this project of mine.

  • I bought a bed frame.

One of my favorite things that I bought last April was my bed frame. I have been planning to buy one before but my wallet won’t let me. I saved some of my earnings and I finally bought one.

  • I bought a wall fan.

My room is not the spacious. I have to think wisely on buying things because I need to consider the space in my room. When I had my computer table, I have to let go some of my things like my standing mirror. I have a desk fan, but I thought of an idea. I bought a wall fan because the desk fan is eating up some space in my room. I am so happy with this one!


Goals Achieved!

  • Deposit worth $100+ of Bitcoin Cash in Binance

I achieved this goal last April. This is so far the best thing that I achieved last month. Those bitcoin cash are from my combined earnings from noisecash and readcash. Now, I am setting another goal to achieve this May!

  • Be Productive

I also achieved to be productive last month. I put effort on this goal since it takes time to finally manage your time and be productive. I am so happy with the result. I learned how to manage my time as a student, as a content creator, and as a freelancer too. I find difficulties in managing my time before but the month of April taught me to think wisely.


I considered the month of April as full of blessings. I bought the things I need in my room, and I also achieved goals in my cryptocurrency journey. For me, it takes effort, courage, and determination to achieve and buy the things you really want. You need to be wise enough too. As you can see, I only wrote about the things I bought and goals that I achieved. It is because I want to emphasize that I am not just into adventures. I also take life seriously. It isn’t about the adventures, bonding, or chilling with friends. That was the other side of me. I want you guys to be aware that I have this side that works for improvements. I have this side that thinks about the future. I always have this side and I want to let you guys see it.


Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


💸 TIP FOR A CAUSE 🙏

  1. Art 1: Tip For A Cause

  2. Tip For A Cause: Gift Pack

  3. Tip For A Cause: First Wave Successful!


🔔 ADVERTISEMENT 🔔

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through my TelegramTwitter, and noisecash.


☑️ REMINDER ☑️



12
$ 14.67
$ 13.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.26 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Experiences, Goals, Writing, Life, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

it has been fruitful for you and it's really great. hopefully your may goals will be answered too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ate! Sana nga po. 😍💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to spend more of my BCH soon. Pero save2 muna hehehe. 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. This May po, save save na rin ako! Hihi. Goodluck po sa pagsave ninyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing naman talaga! Congrats, cherry! Mas lalo akong ginaganahan sa new goal ko.. Kung dati puro ipon lang nasa utak ko, ngayon, gusto ko naman itreat self ko pati family ko gamit yung mga naipon ko dito.. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ate!!! 😍💚 This May, more on saving na po ako. Hihi kasi nabili ko naman na po mga kailangan ko ate. Thank you rin po sa work na bigay ninyo, malaking help din po yun.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Mas thank you kasi dahil sayo relax na ako.. salamat.. and tama yan.. ipon ipon then me time na reward yourself. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was smiling the whole time reading this. Nakaka-proud ka po! You're able to buy these stuffs just by writing in readcash and noisecash tapos nagagawa nyo pa pong tumulong sa iba ❤️ Angas talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiii, thank you so much! 😍💚 Huhu you can do it too. Thanks sa appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko dn gamitin BCH ko for personal stuff. Sa pagbalik na 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers! Ako din.. hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This May, more on savings na po ako. Tapos na ako sa projects ko sa personal stuffs hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat lng ..save for the future 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago