Do You Find Life Unfair?

22 43
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

I am now twenty years old, and I do not know if I already lived up a half-year of my entire existence in this world. Living in this world made me realize a couple of things. We live a life with different experiences, cultures, beliefs, perspectives, and even the slightest things of all, we have differences. Some are eating with a silver spoon, and most of us are using our bare hands. There are aspects of life that we could never touch. And that made me ask a question to everyone. Do you find life unfair?

In this piece from me, I want to share my thoughts and ideas about seeing both the positive and negative sides of life. Maybe you are curious about my answer to the question that I mentioned above. You already know that I will answer it right here, but let me tell you my perspective about life first.


Life is an opportunity to have the freedom and do whatever you want. The chance and blessing given to us can experience both the greatest and darkest moments in this world. Sometimes we are facing a lot of problems, and we have been on the worst days. And you once thought that life is unfair.

Is life unfair? Or is it giving us the benefit of the doubt? As for me, life is not one-sided. It just happens to be unjust when the person said or thinks so. Sometimes we cannot solve problems, and we felt that we lack integrity, power, and strength to overcome the challenges in life.

We encounter people who eat using a silver spoon without doing anything while working so hard to buy some foods. We sometimes see an easy-go-lucky person, and we hope we are like that too. During those moments, you have the idea that life is unfair.

Like I said, maybe life is not unfair. Even the richest, kindest, most robust, and most intelligent people experienced shaking to their core because of the challenges and situations. We are dealing with our own, and we have different battles to win.

Sometimes I find life unfair when I am tired, exhausted, or drowned by too many problems on my plate. But when I get up and get better, that is when a realization hits me. Life is not unfair, and you have to learn to live with it reasonably. You make your fate, and you must understand that every situation has its meaning and reasons.

Sometimes you feel envious of someone because they have something that you don’t, and that is okay as long as you take it positively and make that your inspiration. You can work hard and have that thing too, or even have more than that. Do not think that you are less fortunate for being in that situation.

Do not make yourself feel that you have no worth just because you cannot be in other people’s positions. Change your mindset and start working on it to avoid thinking that life is unfair. Make a change and improve something positively. Please remember not to underestimate yourself and what you can do. Look for the hope that can open your eyes and see that life is not unfair if you will not think that way.



Author's Remarque:

Rest assured that this article went through plagiarism detection for everyone's peace of mind. It is for the readers and users who take plagiarism as a big deal since they are working to improve the platform. The detection made will serve as my contribution to the said purpose. I am one of you, and I am starting it with my article.

If you have any hesitation and doubts, you can check it yourself through these three plagiarism detectors I used.


If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


Crypto-related Articles:



Date Published: August 30, 2021

11
$ 8.39
$ 7.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

I have also long wanted to write about "unfair" but I still could not speak what is on my mind but again, you have nailed it, charmingcherry08. 👏Though I will still try to write one soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is not unfair, there are just things that we need/have to fight and overcome. In the end we are still in control of our lives, what path we will take and the decisions we must stand for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! It is not totally unfair, there are just things that we need to do in able to make it fair. You are on point, ate. I really appreciate you for dropping your thoughts about this one. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just how you see it, I believe, for some it is unfair for some it's not, but why do they think that? Are they privileged, are they wealthy are they poor, are they pretty or ugly? You often find a lot af people from the country, living from nature, without a phone, a tv, a washing machine, and thet are happy and content with their lifes, and there are others who have it all and still complain when life unavoidably hits them. Me, i believe that some situations are unfair, but that's just how life is, and we can only take control of ours and make the best of it, that's all, always grateful of what we got and striving to be better every day. Blessings!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww. You just said everything. Yes, I agree that some people are contented and happy with what they have and it does not make them feel that life is unfair. We just need to make the best of it, and live your life to the fullest.

Some situations are unfair, and some are not. It is just a matter of how we see it, how we perceive, and how we deal with such situations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you keep thinking that life is unfair so you will also believe that is true. But if you think positively and take life in a positive way you will never come up on believing that life is unfair. Kaya po ang masasabi ko lang ay wag dapat tayo mag iisip ng ganoong bagay para hindi natin sya paniwalaan. Lahat talaga tayo ay magkakaiba pero pantay pantay lang tayo sa paningin ng diyos. Yun lang po salamat hahahha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with everything that you have said. Iniisip kasi natin na unfair ang buhay, kaya yun yung lumalabas na idea sa atin. We should take and handle things differently, at tanggapin na we have different battles to win at magkakaiba lang tayo ng sitwasyon. Thank you for sharing your thought! Hahaha. That was a good read! :) See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes very true po. Salamat din po. See yah po. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome! See you around, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the generous tip, @Pantera! 💯 I really appreciate that. Have a blast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think, at some point of our kife, mapapasabi talaga tayo ng "life is so unfair" normal n yata yun. Pero yun magdwell ka sa isiping yun is di normal. We should do something about it to change our situation in life. We must always think that pwede magbago ang lahat basta magsikap lang..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan ate. Mapapasabi talaga tayo na ang unfair eh, pero yung mag-stick ka lang sa mindset na yun ang mali. Dapat magtrabaho ka o gumawa ka ng paraan para yung idea mo na unfair ang buhay, mabago. Diba ate? Salamat sa pag-share ng point mo rito! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My point exactly beh... You're welcome..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reminding us that our life is not unfair. I do agree that sometimes I felt envious to others but I can't transform it in the positive way. Maybe I am lack of positivism in life. Also, I totally agree that we are the one who will create our life. I learned a lot from this article! God bless che.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Alex! Nice seeing you here again. See you around! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko nasa 15-16 kapalang 🤣 nagulat ako pagsabi mong 20 kana HAHAHAAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha 🤣 20 na po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is not fair, I think. But it's how you see it or should I say depends on your mindset. If you're happy and contented with your life, you won't feel envious of other people. But if you have the opportunities landing in front of you, grab it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I think it is just on how you see it & your mindset. Sometimes privileged people also feel that life is unfair, and maybe because they lack of contentment. It just depends on the mindset we have.

Anyway, thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about it! 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very straightforward article and down to the point. Life is not unfair. How your life is going to be is all up to you. You create your own future, wealth, keep yourself healthy and so on. Even if you win the lottery you did something for it. You bought the ticket to give yourself a chance to win. Everything is in our own hands and totally up to us how our lives going to be.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you so much for such wonderful thought about this article. You just said everything and I totally agree with your point as well. It is us who handle our lives and every decision that we make. And we must bear the consequences. Life is not fair, and it just depends on how we perceive things, see situations, and handle life decisions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago