Blissful April 2.0

18 78
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

If you have read my article before this which is entitled Fruitful April, you know that I focused on compiling my achievements and the things I bought last month. Now, you can see that I changed the adjective I used to describe my month. The "blissful" means extremely happy or full of joy. Actually, the month of April was not all about achievements and buying the things I need. I also had some time with my friends and did other stuffs too. In this article, let me share with you how I enjoyed my month of April with my friends, and other happenings in my life.


I bought a black-pigmented eyebrow soap.

First, let me share what I bought for myself. Some of you knows that I have thick eyebrows. I don't have to draw or use something to enhance my eyebrows. But I am using an eyebrow soap to enhance them a little. The one that I used to have is a clear one. Meaning to say, it does not affect the color of my eyebrows at all.

While checking out my friends' Facebook stories, I saw my high school batchmate's story about an eyebrow soap with black pigment. Since I want to try something new for my eyebrows, I sent her a message and told her that I want to order one. She asked for a meet-up, but sadly she had to attend her class. So, I decided to pick it directly from their house.

As you can see, the effort in packaging is satisfying. I have my name printed on it, and it doesn't store only the eyebrow soap itself. It has stickers, a pony tail, and a spoolie brush. You can also see that there is a message from the Kio Cosmetics. I tried the product and I can say that I am not satisfied with the packaging, but also in the product itself. I love how it enhanced my eyebrows. You can see the pictures below for proofs.


I supported my brother's girlfriend's small business.

In the first week of April, my brother's girlfriend and her friends started a small business. It was named "Binalikan Food Corner". They are selling SILOG meals. They have Tapsilog, Longsilog, Tosilog, and more. Since I already consider her as my sister, I showed my support by liking and sharing their page, and also by buying some in their menus. I tried their Spamsilog and Tosilog already. Aside from buying, I also made sure to share my feedback through facebook story.


Darren saved me from a school activity.

I have been so busy last week because I had to study my subject Income Taxation. Darren knows that and he is always one call away for everything. I told him about this school activity in our subject Physical Education where we were asked to do a miniature version of a basketball court. I asked him if he can do it for me, he answered yes without any hesitation. But I made sure he finished his modules first. I sent him the instructions. He finished it within an hour or two maybe, and gave me the mini version of the basketball court right away. I am really lucky to have a one call away super man in my life.


Someone visited me to help her on her project.

If Darren saved me from a school activity, I also saved someone from her project, lol. This friend of mine knows my talent in photography. Of course, none other than @illustrious . She didn't ask me if she could come over, she just did. She just told me, "I will come over and stay there for two nights and two days." It was like you have no choice at all since she already declared it. So, to cut the story short, she was here for two nights and we had conversations and of course brainstorming. Her project was to capture real-life examples about things I can't even understand because they were science terminologies, LOL. Take a look at my captures for her project below. I can't explain them to you, so don't ask please.

There she is! Smiling widely since she got a savior from her project, lol. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Me and my friends chillin' with GSM Mojito Mixed with Strawberry & Sprite

I never lied about the fact that I drink liquors. Me and my friends are usually having fun while drinking. During these moments, we are talking about our lives, experiences, dreams, and many more. We can share everything with everyone. No one will judge you. Maybe they will for a minute, but they will still wait until they finally understand you. This was just an unplanned bonding. I am with @illustrious , @chikoritaa , and other friends. We bought GSM Mojito and mixed it with Strawberry Juice and Sprite. It was an idea from @chikoritaa .


Outing with my Senior High School buddies.

Yes, we had an outing last April. You don't have to worry because the resort was just near us. I am with my friends from Senior High School. We already planned about this weeks before it happened. I am the one who chose the resort because I had to carry utensils and water jug. In able to do that, we have to go to a resort near our house. We ate lunch and brought some snacks. We also had two bottles of Ginebra San Miguel Gin. I brought Darren with me and one of my friends came with her boyfriend too. The other one looked like the fifth wheel since her boyfriend didn't make it because of his work. We really enjoyed the whole day singing, swimming, and of course eating.

That was an indeed blissful month!

Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


πŸ’ΈΒ TIP FOR A CAUSEΒ πŸ™

  1. Art 1: Tip For A Cause

  2. Tip For A Cause: Gift Pack

  3. Tip For A Cause: First Wave Successful!


πŸ””Β ADVERTISEMENTΒ πŸ””

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through myΒ Telegram,Β Twitter, andΒ noisecash.


β˜‘οΈ REMINDER β˜‘οΈ



12
$ 6.28
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 8
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

bat pa ako magpapaalam e normal naman kila mama mo pagmumukha ko diyan, wala ng bago sa kanila HAHAHHAAAAAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is life but kilay is lifer! Ako nmn walang pake sa kilay hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman that girl. Keep it up! At bigla akong nagutom sa post mo. Hayst.. almost midnight pa naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii, kilay gusto ko ng kilay . Napakanipis ng kilay ko so I need that 🀧😟. Pero sana all may supportive na juwa πŸ™„, naols naols naol ols πŸ™„. Grabi talaga time management mo, ang dami mo pa ding nagawa ee. Ang galong kamusta naman ako ahahaha. At sana all may kainuman 😟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Oo ate, kailangan kasi maging productive at i-manage ang time mag-enjoy din paminsan-minsan ganun. 😁 Try mo mag-aloe vera gel sa kilay mo everynight ate 😁 Hhehehehehe

Hay nako ate, kung kainuman lang hindi ako nawawalan nyan. Pero moderate lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Effective ba un? May nabasa ako sa fb petroleum jelly daw, gusto ko nga etry ee πŸ€”.

Sana all talaga ako wala ahaha. Basta nasa bahay lang ako pwd na 😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nipis kilay ko. Bili kya ako nyan πŸ˜… effective b? Friend plA kyo ni illustrious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Castor Oil ate, effective po. At yung gamit ko talaga para healthy yung kilay ko is aloe vera gel po.

Opo, friend ko po siya. 😁 Close friend ko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I like your eyebrows I am using something that makes my eyebrows too but not that effective it cost 1500 and its a liquid but I wanted to try that soap do you have the website I wish to order too, and lucky you are you made your April a blissful and wonderful one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can check out Kio Cosmetics in Facebook and Instagram. You can try it! It really enhances my eyebrows. I am super satisfied.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano pala siya haha gusto ko dn kasi try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sayang mga araw..Masaya talaga kapag may taong tutulong sayo sa oras ng kailangan at ganun din kapag nakatulong ka sa iba..at ayos nag mga bonding, although hindi ako nagiinum pero Masaya talaga na may barakada na magkakasama sa lahat,saya at inuman..😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! But I don't know why you are on spam. I mean the comment from you is already on spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi kasi ako naging active ng ilang linggo,eh makagawa lang ng new account koi ayun..😁😁spam ganito pals dito kapag hindi ka naging active tapos baho pang account mo napagkakamalan kang bot ni bot..😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo huhu. Ang sad naman!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo..pero okay lang tiyagain ko nalang kahit hindi nsman niyan ko ma notice siguro may nagupvote at makakapnsin parin samin kahit papano..😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

productive indeed. But I also wish to invest on a food corner but this corona is ruining everyting. I was still planning on something. I like being an investor. And I miss pools too. Corono ruined everything. The swimming pool is closed for almost 1.5 years now😞😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. That's sad. Resorts here are starting to operate though. But with strict guidelines too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago