Bitcoin Cash Changed My Perspectives and Decisions in Life

14 120
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Experiences, Goals, Life, 2021, ...

Did you know that bitcoin cash changed my perspectives? In what ways? If you are curious, you can scroll down and let me tell you a story about it.


To be honest, I was once a blank slate when it comes to cryptocurrency. I am not interested on exploring the entire world of this digital currencies. The only thing that I have in mind is that I need to look for ways to earn an income. It may be for myself or for my wants. It started with exploring different paying apps and sites, and then later on realizes that I am not gaining enough. Until I tried readcash. Everything has changed after the day I decided to embrace the site and to explore it with all my heart and mind.

For starters, I looked for ways on how to earn. Before, it was the pointing system where you need and have to interact with other to gain points. And during those moments, I have no time to discover the world of cryptocurrency. Once I get my earnings, I am immediately converting it into cash. And then the random rewarding took place. At first, I thought that maybe I could improve my writing skills so I will be able to catch the attention of the Random Rewarder. I started writing about social issues, documentary reviews, and so on. But, on the other side, I thought on how should I make my time worthwhile when I am not around writing an article. I started exploring the site.


I started on reading articles from other users. The most specific topic I looked upon to is about bitcoin cash. Little by little, I am learning something. There was a feeling deep down that I have to understand the capabilities of cryptocurrency in this modern world. There are a lot of things that contributed on changing my perspectives. I have learned a lot by learning and trying. It all started from reading an article, and now I am doing on my own. So, I made a list of the things that I have accomplished throughout my journey in exploring the world of the digital currencies – cryptocurrency. There are a lot of changes and I am going to share it one by one:

Online Shopping to Spot Trading

Yes, I used to spend my earnings from this site to shop online. But recently, I realized that it’s time to stop and think wisely. I have to make sure I am doing the right thing and I will gain something from what I am doing. From spending my earnings in online shopping, I turned the page into exploring Spot Trading. As of now, I am enjoying it. Maybe I still consider myself as a bad trader, but soon enough, I know that I will be good at it too just like the others. I will not lose hope until I can say that I became a successful Spot Trader.

Now, I have this goal of accumulating $50 before transferring it to my Binance account. I am using Binance for my Spot Trading because I have explored the application well enough. I can say that I am improving because I am earning something from my capital. I will be writing about my journey in trading and hodling in another article soon.


Converting to Hodling

Like what I have mentioned above, I used to convert my Bitcoin Cash into cash for online shopping. I do not have nay idea about hodling and trading before not until my mind has lighten up. I never knew I’d be in this situation where I can now control myself from converting everything into cash. Before, every time I see a balance on my readcash, I am always excited to convert them into cash and spend them.

Now, I am more on hodling than converting. My decision changed quickly ever since I understood and learned the advantages of hodling bitcoin cash. I now prefer hodling than converting, and there is no way I am regretting this decision in my entire life.

Spending to Saving

The next decision I made is changing my spending habits into saving. I will only spend money for emergency purposes and my needs. Other than that, I have to set aside my temptation in using my earnings. I would rather save them now for spot trading or hodling than spend them randomly.


I have learned that saving is for my future too. I can now see myself looking forward on the years of my life. I have to save up for myself and to help my parents by not being a burden to them. I want to be that kind of child, who is not a burden to them. I have to provide my wants through my own hard works. I have to work hard for my future because no one else is going to do that for me. I have to get things in line, starting from my decisions and perspectives. It will all start there. I have to make better decisions and I need to have a good vision on how I want to see my life and myself years from now. Being able to decide wisely and think positively will give you the advantage on facing the real world full of cruelty and challenges. Better decisions for a better life, and good vision for a journey you’ll get through.

These are the things that Bitcoin Cash taught me to do. But it will not be possible without the guidance of the users here. I may not mention you one by one now, but soon I will make a separate article for showing my gratitude with all of you.


Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


πŸ’ΈΒ TIP FOR A CAUSEΒ πŸ™

  1. Art 1: Tip For A Cause

  2. Tip For A Cause: Gift Pack

  3. Tip For A Cause: First Wave Successful!


πŸ””Β ADVERTISEMENTΒ πŸ””

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through myΒ Telegram,Β Twitter, andΒ noisecash.


β˜‘οΈ REMINDER β˜‘οΈ



13
$ 28.07
$ 27.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Experiences, Goals, Life, 2021, ...

Comments

Bitcoin cash also changed my perspective in life to the point that I became even more lazy. Poor me hahahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Bitcoin Cash made me more productive every single day. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also publish my reasons for how bitcoin cash change my perspective in life when I was in the second month of saving and hodling bch and now I am so proud to say that it is one of the great achievement so far for myself.

And like you haha nakilala ko si read.cash para sumulat at magka load hindi ko talaga ineexpect na more blessings pa pala yung parating, nakakatuwa :)

Cheers! πŸ₯‚πŸ’š

Let's celebrate for being able to discover this site and bch and the world of crypto :) πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Kaya nga eh, readcash really opened opportunities to us, especially in cryptocurrency. Cheers to more achievements! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like my first ti second month here in read.cash, ganyan na ganyan ako minus the shoppinh kasi di naman ako mahilih mag shop talaga hahahaha. Pero nakakatuwa talaga ano. Galamo, napunta tayo dito ng zero knowledge sa crypto, pero ngayon naman nagsisiksikan na sa utak natin ang kaalaman dahil sa dami nila. Akot naliligayahan talaga namang tunay na πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate. Dati lang parang wala talaga akong kaalam-alam at hindi ko pinapansin, pero ngayon grabe. Unti-unti nang nag-sink in sa akin yung advantages ng crypto. πŸ’š Sana maging successful tayong lahat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuu, basta Good Luck sa ating journey , more knowledge to come pa πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ate. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko lang ang mga nawala sa akin. Hahaha. Pero keribels lang kasi start na lang ulit. Kaso andon pa din yung magkano na kaya worth nila ngayong umabot ng $1k+? 😭 maramirami na din ang mga naghhold ngayon. Nagtry na din ako spot sa Binance pero di pa ulit nauulit. Nahit na before nung nag700. Hehe. Di ko lang alam ano iseset ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mong bawiin yan ate, ikaw pa ba. πŸ’šπŸ˜ Kapag may nawala, mas malaki yung darating. Ganun po siguro yun ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of my article with the same title.. BCH really changed my perspectives in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Can you copy the link here ate? I wanna read your version of it. Yes po, bitcoin cash really changed something within me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ey.. Search mo nlng same πŸ˜… last January ko pa yun na post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ate. Natambakan na yun ng bagong articles pero hanapin ko po. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago