Academic Commission for Today

Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Last night, my friend messaged me. She was asking if I am still accepting academic commissions, and I said yes. She told me the instructions and it is script-writing. The first question I ask for the students who are sending messages to me about commissions is that, what they want to do. And the next question is, when will be the deadline. Yes, before I say yes to their order, I will ask them the deadline. I do not want a rush order. She sent me the instructions last night and the deadline was today before lunch. Since I have no classes in the morning, I accepted it.

The instruction was to make a script. She gave me an example and I know for sure that it will be an easy-peasy order. I started doing it since 8:00 in the morning and finished it at 9:00. Below is the finish order that I sent to her. Why am I sharing it here? It is part of my marketing strategy, aside from it will get some tips. If someone here is interested in asking help from me for their school requirements, I guess that sharing my works here is a good idea. In such way, they will see how I give efforts to the academic commissions I am accepting.


Topic: Disclosing the Truth of COVID-19

Instruction: Make a dialogue between people in media talking about disclosing information about COVID-19. Also, add some point of view from people who receives the information.


NARRATOR: Covid-19 cases in the Philippines for the past months are continuously increasing, and many Filipino suffers from it. Miguel is a 23 years old boy who lives in a slum in Tondo Manila. His mother was discovered positive in COVID-19. Many people are not informed enough about the importance of vaccination and the truth behind COVID-19. Miguel is one of the hundreds of the population who lacks enough knowledge about the pandemic. He also has trust issues in the media. When it comes to the news, the people are innocent about the truth. On the other hand, two journalists discussed whether they should disclose some information or not.

Bernadette Reyes: I saw the list of headlines we are about to report today. 

Atom Santiago: Ah yes, for today, we need to disclose the exact total number of COVID-19 cases and information about the COVID-19 vaccines.

Bernadette Reyes: But disclosing the total number of cases will make Filipinos panic, especially that it is consecutively high.

Atom Santiago:  Even though that’s the case, we should still disclose to the media about the total number of cases, and the vaccines because it is their right to be informed about it.

Bernadette Reyes: Actually, I think you’re not quite right. I beg to disagree. Information about COVID-19 cases and disclosing it will provide chaos to the media. Even if we tell the truth about the total number of cases, and the people are already aware of it, it will not help flatten the curve. Will they listen and take it as a lesson?

Atom Santiago: To understand the spread of COVID-19 cases throughout the world, one must disclose reliable information to the public. I know that some people have an interest in the report. Strengthening, producing, and disseminating information helps our country improve its COVID-19 responses. Besides, they deserve and have the right to know the truth.

Bernadette Reyes: Vaccines must be an initial COVID-19 response. I think disclosing about COVID-19 vaccines would not be of any help. Recent headlines explained that clinical trial data from Sinovac showed that the vaccine was 50-percent effective in preventing mild symptoms and 100-percent effective against moderate to severe symptoms. Also, remember another headline according to a new CDC study which says that A single dose of Pfizer’s or Moderna’s Covid-19 vaccine was 94-95-percent effective in preventing infections. Where are the other 5-percent? Bottom line, I see vaccines as useless, not safe, and not yet proven effective.

Atom Santiago: The best chance for ending and combating the pandemic is vaccines. The people’s perspective about vaccines seems different because we don’t provide enough information about them. Before disclosing it to the public, vaccines underwent clinical trials, and results are reviewed by the Food and Drug Administration too. Vaccines are effective if it is in the percentage rate of 90-95%. And a 94-95% is considered a high effectiveness rate already.

To be continued...


Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


💸 TIP FOR A CAUSE 🙏

  1. Art 1: Tip For A Cause

  2. Tip For A Cause: Gift Pack

  3. Tip For A Cause: First Wave Successful!


🔔 ADVERTISEMENT 🔔

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through my TelegramTwitter, and noisecash.


☑️ REMINDER ☑️



14
$ 29.81
$ 29.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @banj.
+ 6
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Charr.. deserve mo tlga ung payment nila ey... maganda at d xa redundant..keep up kiddo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Talagang sinisigurado ko pong worth it yung ibabayad nila eh. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago