You are a winner. 🚀

2 23
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Life is baked with threads of goodness but sometimes there is a strand of pain.

Every day we need to find reasons to be encouraged, it is a need to feel those reasons and feel that good things happen in your life; those reasons exist, they are inside you, but we cannot see them. Many times it is easier to find the difficulties, problems and see difficult situations that we have.

Knowing this I say to you that today you must find those reasons to be happy. This reflection today is about that, to make you aware that wonderful things are happening around you and to make you aware that all suffering is always temporary.

If you are aware of these things you will be able to see ahead but in a different way and then you will be able to visualize with hope and optimism that future you want so much. I do not deny that in life there are problems but not everything in life is difficulty, I do not deny that ugly things can happen to you that hurt you and cause you pain, I imagine that it must not be easy to be told today that you have cancer and after that lead a normal life, but you can not turn that into the lens through which you look at life, but on the contrary you must hold on to all the good that is around you and face that diagnosis.


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

https://pixabay.com/es/images/search/triunfo/

6
$ 0.98
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Quijotezcove
+ 1
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Comments

😊 buena lectura ,me gusto mucho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am amazed with this article of yours my friend, I have a plan in my future, I hope I have a pwn house, have a good job or having a good family it is. That is my dream I visualized it. Keep writing and Inspiring me also the readers too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago