The butterfly and the flower.

26 67
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Spiritual, Story, Hope, Nature, ...

I once heard in a song that the butterfly lives in love with all the flowers and jumps from flower to flower, that's why the title of that song is "Mariposa traicionera" (Treacherous butterfly) but we are not here today to talk ugly about people and much less about these defenseless little animals, are we?

The butterfly just looks for what it likes, takes it and leaves or maybe it wants to give its love and affection to so many beautiful flowers in the field that is why it visits them all and goes from one place to another taking its affection to them. Well, that's what I was thinking while I was making this beautiful drawing dedicated to nature and love.

I am passionate about drawing and it had been a long time since I had done this, so I wanted to stop for a while this week, I stopped the crafts, the kitchen and I dedicated myself to rest. The truth is that the flu hit me harder than I thought.

I took advantage of the break to make this drawing joining several things from here and there. On the internet there are countless designs that are beautiful and provokes me to draw them all. But today I have brought you this one that is super simple but I love it.

Now that things are starting to normalize in my country I would like to take the drawing classes that I have always wanted, I am sure that in January I will be able to do it and also take another workshop of faces that I have always wanted to do and maybe very soon I will be giving you the surprise with something beautiful.

I hope you like this drawing of the friendship that has a butterfly with flowers and that you are also encouraged to draw. You don't know how nice it feels to do it, they are moments when the mind relaxes and the brush or pencil moves from one side to the other until it forms what you have in mind. There is a page called [Pinterest]that you can get an infinity of super easy designs and they teach you little by little how to draw. It's just a matter of relaxing and having patience until you get your dream drawing.


I would like to apologize for not being 100% in my commitment with the platform, I hope to finish recovering these days and start next week with a good foot.


Sponsors of carolinacardoza
empty
empty

https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

16
$ 3.36
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Spiritual, Story, Hope, Nature, ...

Comments

woww... awesome. It's a good talent. Maybe I can't make it like this. everyone has advantages, attractive image. does not use expensive materials but has a high value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do it to practice, I like to relax by drawing, it's a good practice to keep the mind busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The drawing is really spiritual and beautiful. You're such a talented and handful individual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your compliment. I really like doing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it! Why you are really good about everything 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always bring surprises mam. The pencil art of friendship is just lovely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love butterflies and flowers, since I was a child I liked to be in my mother's garden and today I have a beautiful garden, that's why I draw a lot of nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It'a so wonderful story! I wish You will continue a drawing lessons! Good Luck and be healthy!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, I am really taking care of the flu, last night I had to get up in the early morning because I couldn't stand the cough, but I made myself some home remedies and then I was able to sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

simple but beautiful! I was good back then, but as I grow older I no longer know how to draw hahaha I can only draw stick man

$ 0.50
2 years ago

You don't forget that, as you move forward, you get into the rhythm and the hand loosens up to do the best job. It is very relaxing, especially for me in these moments when I can't even think well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do still draw If I'm in the mood to do so, but it is still way more different than what it was before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good decision,you can take some drawing classes to get you on the right path and become a professional in drawing hehehehe I love your artworks

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you amazing friend, that is what I want but this pandemic has not allowed them to open those schools, I think the teacher I know is taking care of himself and I have not seen him to talk to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really cute. Hey, do you art names too?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

How beautiful your artistic gifts. May God bless you. Continue to strengthen your attributes. That is a very nice butterfly you have drawn my friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

In these moments when my spirits are low your messages are of great value, last night my flu did not let me sleep and that has me a little bored, but thank you for always being there for your friends dear gertu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer has power and in the Holy name of Jesus I humbly ask that by His wounds you be healed of all evil. May he pass his healing hand over your broken body and revive it. Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a beautiful drawing madam, I wish you a quick recovery soon and I have missed you on here as well. Obrigado!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello success, thank you for your good wishes, last night I really had a bad time, I would like to be at my 100% to work and do everything I want. I think that sometimes I try so hard that maybe my body is asking me to stop a little.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww i remember myself in my high school days, when i am bored, I used to draw flowers with butterfly. However i never had the chance to take photos since I don't have phone that time. Your work is so pretty mam, like the combination as in there's something beautiful with this two right? So cute

$ 0.05
2 years ago

When I was drawing it I had in my thoughts the song of the mexican group "Mana" do you know it? it is very nice and talks about the relationship between the butterfly and the flowers, I liked to combine one thing with the othe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. You are such an artist maam. Beautiful masterpiece. How I wanted to know about drawing but my hand didnt cooperate. 😊 You are well talented maam. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hola I hope you are well dear thania. let me tell you that we all have a talent, God did not send us to this world without one even if it is one. you just have to find what you like to do and exploit it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really fond when it comes of drawing maam since I was a kid. I love to draw. It gives me a happiness and enjoyment especially when I saw the finish one. I love art. I love to paint maam.🥰

You're so talented ma'am Carolina. You have a lot of passion. In terms of cooking you amazed me then now in drawing maam. You're a gifted with having a lot of different skills.❤️🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, I like to do everything, and what I don't know I research and learn. I think it's a matter of curiosity to know things and see if I'm capable of doing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago