Sailing the seas, in deep waters. (Third dimension drawing)

36 86
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

And how are you my beautiful people of Read.cash? I have been a little scattered in my blog, the truth is that I have had some occupations that worry me, it is about the health of my oldest son who needs a nose surgery. Soon I will be telling you a little more about this issue, I would like to show you everything you have to do in my country to get a benefit like that.

While God helps me to get the resources and move forward with a positive mind I come to bring you a drawing in third dimension that has generated me a lot of curiosity. For some time I have been working on some drawings in the third dimension, but mostly I have made geometric figures, practicing depth or relief.

>A drawing with depth or in 3 dimensions gives much more realism, since it is faithful in every detail to what our eyes observe in reality. In other words, the drawing in third dimension transcribes the reliefs and distances and preserves the same proportions as in reality.

Since I was very little I love to draw, I remember that my first challenges were to enlarge drawings and since at that time we didn't have internet, I took the drawings from the children's flannels, or from the album cards that one filled as a child to win prizes. Too bad I lost that notebook, I think they were beautiful drawings.

Well, for this technique we just try to accommodate the drawing on three letter size sheets, I traced this boat that I got on the internet and below I leave the link, I tried to make it as similar as possible and painted it in pencil or charcoal, looking for the lights and shadows.

I really hadn't made a drawing that I liked as much as this one for a long time and I have stuck it on my closet door to enjoy looking at it for a long time. Actually I don't know if I got the 3D technique, I'm still looking for it (I think it looks easier on the internet), but what I do know is that I loved working on this boat.

If you ask me what inspired me to make this boat I could say that maybe my mood influences, I do not want to sink in bad thoughts, or let myself be dragged by the current, on the contrary, I want to get out of all this, with all my crew on board after having sailed the seven seas, reach land successfully.

I don't have much to say, I think my head is spinning and spinning and try not to think so much, I think keeping busy will do me a lot of good.

I hope you like it as much as I do and that you are encouraged to occupy your time with things you like to do.


Sponsors of carolinacardoza
empty
empty


https://www.pinterest.es/pin/594897432000326156/

18
$ 7.59
$ 7.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Comments

Yours is a great talent indeed, Maam. May God bless you and I wish you well on your son's surgery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amèn, amèn, amèn. have a happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Incredible, how nice all the support I have found in you, your good wishes are really important to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it 😉 wish you are okay right where you are now.

i really admire people who had talents in drawings as I had that subject in college and boy I struggled a lot, haha. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed drawing in college, I got a lot out of it too. hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wowww, that's just great. hehe you sure did have lots of great memories. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3rd dimentional drawing makes the drawing look like real one. I can feel it how you enjoy the drawings because I used to draw little a few years ago but just left it. I think sometime if I get free times I would try to learn the 3rd dimentional drawings. Your one is great one as I can see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello friend, I wanted to try this technique because on the internet you can get incredible drawings. This boat I got it on a page and I wanted to work with him, I think I'm going to keep trying but with something simpler to see the technique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see dear friend. Keep trying will do the job just keep it up . And yeah there are icredible drawings technique over internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your drawings turned out fabulous... You have a lot of talent... Blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I am glad to see your comment on my publication.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me ha encantado tu trabajo. Recibe mis felicitaciones y mis bendiciones desde Venezuela y en español. Espero ver muchas publicaciones tuyas por aquí.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchas gracias Eri, casualmente estoy cumpliendo un año esta semana y eso me hace feliz. cada dìa trato de poner lo mejor en mis publicaciones por que Read.cash se lo merece.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! You are amazing. You reminded me of someone I knew. You're so the same in many ways like your talents and skills and I have nothing but admiration to people like you.. Hats off to you Miss! 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love reading your name, you sure are a very cheerful person. thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a wonderful pair of hands friend. For a long time, I wished to have this talent but unfortunately, I haven't gotten it. Maybe I need to practice a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe if you relax and enjoy what you do you can get a good job. remember that art is not perfection, art is the expression of what you feel in your soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let you be on board successfully. The drawing is too good. True that we should ve engaged with some hobby so that we don't get lost in thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drawing helps me a lot, but I also do knitting and embroidery, among other things, all of that is good because it relaxes me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen them. Really good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! It's helpful to find things that will help us cope with what is going on with us and around us. Drawing is surely a great outlet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I start a drawing I forget about the world, what I want is to continue and make it perfect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg this is really cool 🤩 I just wish I have a kittle talent in drawing this is really cool 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear ruffa, nice to see you in my publication, good that you liked it, I put a lot of love and I still have it stuck in the door of my closet to see it for several days, it was really nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have a creative drawing soul you can draw three-dimensional, maybe you can draw my face

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehehej, I have tried to paint faces but they do not come out well, they say that the human parts are the most difficult to paint, so you have to admire the work of those who do succeed. thank you very much for your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And it looks beautiful. Hey, can you design names? Like LUCIFER?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never tried it, I think I'll try it to see what comes out, hehehehehej

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tienes un gran talento, que bueno que puedas hacer lo que te gusta, saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when i am interested in learning something i try it a thousand times until i get it. although there are some that i have left aside, for example working with clay, i didn't get it and i left it, maybe someday i'll take it up again, hehehehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful gift my friend, I'm glad you flaunt it.

I have to say that it's really beautiful in its simplicity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What beautiful words you write to me, I really appreciate it. I just try to put 100% into everything I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you honestly drew this all by yourself? I wast thinking you downloaded that from the internet. If truly you then a genus you are. Hey, you should be working for a ship building company by helping them with designs. By the ways, do sorry for your son's health and hope he recovers soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

doing this kind of work is a process, because according to the technique it should be in third dimension, but as I said in my post, I can't find it. hehehehehe.

Drawing is easy, but you have to dedicate time to it, it helps us to keep our mind busy and it relaxes me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you. I don't know how to draw anything at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear friend, I have been drawing since I was a little girl, I think my first drawing was a little red house that I made at school and the second drawing was a little house that I made with my father, I can never forget that drawing.

Since then I have been practicing and practicing. Nowadays it is easier with the help of the internet because you get thousands of ideas that help you to make these wonders.

$ 0.00
2 years ago