My mother's birthday party

27 191
Avatar for carolinacardoza
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Family, Love

Hello dear friends of Read.cash

The week has been progressing and today is Friday, this week was quiet, I just wanted to put it in God's hands and wait for the response of the doctors for the operation of my son Israel.

Rather than getting nervous I wanted to hold on to the beautiful things that happen in my daily life, such as the birthday they celebrated for my mother in Táchira, where although I could not be physically present, my mind and my heart accompanied them at all times and I enjoyed the party thanks to the pictures and videos that my brothers and my nephews sent me.

My mother's happiness could be seen on her face, her smile said it all, it spoke of how much she was enjoying every gesture, every detail and the events that were happening throughout the day.

The special surprise came from two of my older brothers who, after several years, were able to hug my mother again, to give her affection, but I am referring to that face-to-face, palpable affection, the one you feel when they touch you, when they give you a kiss, it is the affection that my mother deserves and that she has loved all her life.

My mother is the most loving person I know, she is one of those who likes to give hugs, give blessings, give words of affection and always with a smile on her lips.

This Saturday was her 86th birthday, it is easy to say the truth, but how much she has had to live and go through to be able to lead a peaceful life now, waiting only for the affection of her children.

Thank God at home we are all looking out for her, for her food, her medicines, for her to be calm, not to worry and just to have peace. At her age she has cared enough for us and now it is up to us to give her back a little of all the love and attention she has given us since we were in her womb.

On Saturday everyone behaved very well and collaborated at all times so that when the time came everything would be organized, some cleaned, others decorated, my sisters-in-law made the cakes, my sisters were in charge of the raisins and others took pictures and videos for those who could not be present.

Not only my mother was happy for the arrival of my brother Ruben who is the oldest of the 12 children, we at home, siblings, nieces and nephews, also joined my mother's joy and celebrated seeing my brother once again, we all wanted to hug him, talk to him and have him close to us, even if it was just for a while. Since a few years ago my brother suffers from Parkinson's disease, for this reason he cannot be alone in the street, it was thanks to his son who was able to bring him to share with us. I liked to see him happy, dancing, laughing and enjoying every moment.

We all humbly wanted to celebrate my mother's birthday, she is the queen of the house and she deserves everything. We only ask God to continue giving us the joy of seeing our mother with us for many more years. During the toast we all prayed for her health and for her knees to get better and allow her to continue being the active woman she has always been. The night passed peacefully, people behaved very well and we as a family can only thank God for another year of life of the woman we love most on earth.

The next day we made a delicious soup and after lunch Pisces grandchildren great grandchildren great great grandchildren children nieces nephews cousins said goodbye until next time.

If someone asked me what happiness is I would tell them about this day. This is happiness these moments is happiness, that is why it is good to love, it is good to be united as a family and it is good to have many friends.


Sponsors of carolinacardoza
empty
empty


Images taken from our family album and whatsapp group.

16
$ 1.52
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Avatar for carolinacardoza
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Family, Love

Comments

Your mom is looking so young. Happy birthday to her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the joy she always keeps in her heart makes her look younger or active. She herself was the one who asked us to make her party and we were happy to do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your mom does not look 86 at all she looks younger. Most probably because there are so many people who loves her. My grandma on my mum's side also had 12 offsprings so I can relate to quite a lively family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, those big families are nice because when they all get together there is a lot of fun and laughter. There are more people to love you and more people to love you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The photos are all lovely! Beautiful smiles all around and you can see happiness in everyone's faces. Many more returns to you mom and more blessings to the family.

How are you? I hope everything goes well with you as well. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Articuloee, I'm fine, I'm happy here at home because my son's surgery finally went well, he's better now, recovering at home. Thanks for your greetings to my mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your mom looks chipper for her years👍 And she has loving grandchildren and children. Let me join in congratulations and wish your mom a long life. Happy Birthday 🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much, we are all happy and those moments are memories that we will never forget and will keep in our hearts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! the food seemed very sweet and delicious, happy birthday to your gorgeous mother maam and good health for her and your whole family🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Maria, that's right, that cake is very rich because they put a special ingredient that is LOVE. my brothers' wives made it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to your mom ma'am Carolina! 🎉 Wishing her always the best. I saw her happiness with that photos. 🥰 She enjoyed a lot on her birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Ramona, that's right, she enjoyed the whole week, jejejej. she is very spoiled by everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really happy ma'am. I'm really happy to your mom because she enjoyed a lot on her special day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh that's sos sweet of you. Happy birthday to your mother wishing her good health and long life. Her smile explains everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She loves parties, so she asked us to celebrate it with a party as a gift. She danced, laughed and enjoyed the happiness of her children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You do have a lot of siblings, happy birthday to your mother, her age was like my grandmother who is also 86 years of age. She's still beautiful and she's so blessed to have you all as her children. May she will be blessed with a happy life as long as she live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Winx, thank you so much for your wishes, what a blessing it is to have these grandmothers. We have to give them quality time and lots of love and affection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 86th birthday to your mother. She looks happy, always take care of her. I wish her a long life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what we try to do every day, to take care of her, so she will be with us for many years to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, what a great love bond between the family members. Happy belated birthday to mom, I wish her long life and prosperity with good health and good tidings. It's really a great party and family reunion as well. I pray for a successful operation for your son, God will heal him in Jesus' name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your good wishes for my son, yesterday we got the news that he is going to be operated tomorrow, I am very happy for that and for my mother's life too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome ma, it will be positive feedback in Jesus' name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy family💗💗 Happy birthday to your mother. Wish her all the best in life and good health🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will pass on all your good wishes, many blessings to you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a mother... affectionate, always smiling and with words of encouragement and blessing on her lips. 86 looks so good on her. Glad your brothers could make this memorable. See me smiling from molar to molar hahaha. Happy 86th to mum...more years to come... She's still beautiful 😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mom is pure joy, she makes us laugh a lot with the things she does and says. That's why we love her. She had a great time at her party, it's been a long time since we could do something like she likes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you all came around to do something great for her. She deserves it and that is thoughtful. God bless and keep her even more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago