Transaction History for today's Crypto-blog!

14 69
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Blogging, Investing, Trading, Staking, lending and Hodling is what I'm doing right now here in crypto-verse. This Cutie blogger wants to explore more and learn something new while doing house chores and school activities. From being a die-hard fan of Crypto Experts, I just had an idea to be one of them someday and I know it will take time. I've been talking and interviewing the developers, the managers and those who are working behind the scenes to make the project successful. I was able to know more about BCH and other Crypto Enthusiast, those who are starting from scratch, skilled persons who love to scam others an many more.

I've been engaging with people who are knowledgeable enough, people who can make their own decisions and loves to DYOR and those people whose looking for a guidance and those who knew nothing but airdrops. Been in a crypto for a year but I must say that I improved a lot but it is not enough to be called as one of the users you can look upto, I'm still here in the middle of learning, to develop something that I can do that I cannot think of.

First of all, I want to share how my transactions on blockchain went for today. I never read something like this kind of topic here on read.cash and it was just my silly mind saying "go on, and show your activity on crypto for a day without filtering any"

Secondly, it wasn't really that special but for someone who wants to how active I am on crypto-verse and what I usually do everyday this must be your chance and be a Marites lol.

Here's my first transaction.

Just today, I decided not to look on my smartBCH tokens and do not mind about the market situation. My first transaction today is when I sent all the NFTs to the winners of my giveaway event.

Screenshot of the Author

I have sent 11 NFTs one by one, approve and confirmed transactions and look for their Contract Adress and IDs. So much effort but I know its worth it since I was able to share what I have, to make them smile a bit and I have received sincere appreciation 💜 Giving is so much fun indeed 😊

Next transactions I remembered is when I opened my trustwallet and transfer some amount worth 0.5 BNB to Binance just in case I want to trade it to BUSD vice-versa. And there is one user from Telegram bought bnb worth $1 to me and paid using BCH.

Next thing I sent BNB to a friend of mine for a personal deal.

And the next thing was buying 100 units of MATIC and put it on matic mainnet.

After buying MATIC the next thing I dis is to have some chitchats on. telegram.

Oh before I forgot I also have transaction from bitcoin.com wallet worth 100 dollars.

I am just using this Wallet if I have huge transactions and I don't have enough savings on my other wallet so if you can see I rarely use this one. Whenever I have huge profit, I always slice a partial and send it my savings because I know, I will open it again in case of emergency.

And of course my wallet here on read.cash, since I imported it on bitcoin.com wallet, I always got notified when random rewarder, users, affiliate payments and sponsorship sent BCH. Btw, shoutout to Mark098 for the huge tip on my previous article! Thank you so much 💜💜💜

I guess that's all for today's transactions. I ignored my smartBCH tokens t because I know all of them is good for a long term-term investment.

Let’s wrap it up, see you on my next blog! 😊

Author's Note:

Article #116 (February 09, 2022) 💜

Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities

Kinda miss my cutie molang! Hahahahaha

16
$ 9.83
$ 9.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Wow it's nice to be confident with your investments. Personally I am not confident with what I've been doing since I'm just new to smartBCH. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lodicakes talaga 'to eh. Nakaka-amazed talaga 'yung mga dolyar mo uy, hihi. 'Wag mo kaming kakalimutan kapag rich ka na ah. Chars~ 🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually surprised that at the very young age of yours ang dami mo ng nagawa sa crypto, nakakaamazed. Btw, did you start here in read.cash before other platforms?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa absurb ni brainy ko yung risk sa mga NFT games pero may soon if kaya na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa mga nanalo 😄 nakita ko yan kanina sa google classroom proof haha ako din nag aaral sa crypto pero hanggang investment sa trading lang hehe nahihirapan ako magtake ng risks sa iba since may plano ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What token is good for a long-term investment cutie? That's what I have looking for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still learning this from everyone and YouTube haha. I grasp the basics now. My mind was literally spinning just to hear new words for the first time. Anyways, again thank you and live the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done 6 transactions today that's great.. I have question to you for my inspiration, from where you started this online earning journey? How much you invested first time? If you can't share this all in a comment's reply, i will be waiting for your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, hi there! I think I have written it for so many times especially if it is about on my crypto journey. If you're asking about my investment hmm I actually started here on read.cash with my laptop and me by writing blogs for a year now and it's just so great to be honest until I learn how to invest and earn passively on DeFi. When it comes to investment like money, I never took some money off from my savings just to invest on crypto. Literally started with 0. Thanks for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much inspirational story... My mind is not generating positive vibes, i have confusion.. I am working hard here by myself, and not being monitored by system algorithm.. I am finding someone who could find my mistakes i am making while writing content... Im. Hurt,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How long have you been writing here? You can join on our Telegram and try to communicate with your fellow read.cash users https://t.me/Noiseristificationism

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this link, yes im writing since 13 days, wrote almost 14 articles, 8 in standard form by my side,, and other are normal articles.. 2 times only green friend visited me one tip 0.17 and other one 0.32 only........ What should i do..?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot for sharing such knowledge I keep achieving learning here every day by day from great writers though I am a newbie on crypto space learning never stop at least I have achieved one or two things from you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We never stop learning everyday and that's a good thing, aight? Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago