The RISE of Joystick.club TOKEN

17 90
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

You probably heard about Joystick.club if you are exploring smartBCH already but did you know that it was first minted on Simple Ledger Protocol before they got massive support when they decided to integrate the game on smartBCH.

What is Joystick Club?

Joystick.club is arcade-style gameplay located between the world wide web and the public blockchain. Joystick.club accepts micro-payments and in turn, provides players with fun, pick up and play style games.

I discover Joystick Club on Bitcoin.com app, then I played it not just because the Dev is a Filipino, I played it because it is powered by Bitcoin Cash and I can see potential in this project and it will surely be one of the successful projects on smartBCH

You can play joystick club on mobile or in a browser as long as you have an internet connection and BCH to start with. If you will check the discover tab on Bitcoin.com and browse its services, you will see that Joystick.club is there. You will earn Points PTS (SLP) by playing on the old version of Joystick.club.

*learn more about PTS by clicking this link

I was a player on Bitcoin.com too when the rewards are still JOY SLP and if you will see my transaction history before, the maximum reward is 100 and the fees are way too low as well. If you're curious, my favorite arcade game is the block breaker.

There are so many happenings on joystick.club and as a pioneer and a BETA player, we always report bugs when we encounter one to the dev so they can fix them asap to make the game smoother than before. Not long ago when they launch the joystick.club on smartBCH and there is so much opportunity for this project! After the launch, they started adding more games in partnership with $CATS, Poolside Puffers

You can also enjoy trading and farming your JOY Token!

Take a glimpse at joystick.club by Blake.

And then the NFT comes, now you have to own at least one JOYBOT NFT to play the game. You can also stake it and earn PTS (SEP20)

By reading the information that I provided above, you will see how the journey of joystick.club went. It is not the full story but you can always check their website, join their telegram group and do your own research to get more information about this project. And of course, allow me to share their roadmap and what are their accomplishments before I end this article. I hope you learn something new again :)

More links about Joystick.club


More articles about smartBCH


Author's Note:

Article #126 (April 06, 2022)

Thank you for sincerely reading my articles, I appreciate all the comments, upvotes, tips, and subscriptions of yours. If you want to connect with me, you can always visit my account below :)

If you have a topic in mind and request to write about it, kindly drop it on my comment section! See you on my next blog :)

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities

26
$ 18.04
$ 17.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know what the future holds for game. I would have loved to get some but for my lack of BCH and fiat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one of the late gamer of joystick.club but still I'm glad that I minted my two joybots in low price hahaha, I've started playing almost a month ago when I saw its opportunity and read an article about it, I was surprised to see the pump of its value cause I'm holding a thousand JOY which equivalent to 10k but the market suddenly drops, maybe lots of holders got FUD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10k joy? Congrats 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was playing the game before, but I had to stop after the reward dipped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was too but i stopped playing when I got busy on school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee grabi tinaas ni JOY, napakatan ako ng Joy to the world talaga ee 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa diamond hands, joy to the world talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean, diamond hands ka rin Carismatic ee diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried to play that one but my internet connection not stable it keeps loading when i refresh it no more i need to pay again even though im playing yet,the now it needs the joybot to play but suddenly i cannot affort it its expensive hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup Internet connection is so annoying sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH is leveling up day by day. Many tokens that I'm not familiar with were in it already. So sad that I was not active to the platform anymore since I sold out all my assets before because of emergency:(.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sold mine too almost 3/4 binenta ko na at nag cut losses sa ibang token. Nagtatry lang n swertihin ulit sa tokens haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To the moon sya now no huhu. I sold my joy at 0.076

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sayang ate, soon baka mag 1 dollar each pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso ba? Jusko 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

After watching the movie TRUST NO ONE. I was a bit hesitant to do trading without further research about it. That's why research and investigation is badly crucial for investing. Haha. Grabe no? Hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta invest what you can afford to lose lang, huwag lang sa isang basket ilagay lahat. Maganda pa din makapag diversify ng portfolio para more chances of winning haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago