Strangers

22 58
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

I was watching how bright the moon is a while ago. Counting the stars and trying to connect to make some stuff but everything feels quite hard. I just got dizzy for doing nonsense. I looked up at the sky for a long moment then suddenly my tears fell slowly to my face without hesitation. I don't know why if I'm just tired or what. I really don't know the reasons, all I know is I am in pain.

The burden that I was keeping inside is like lifting the heaviness of something that weighs too much. It also looks like eating your soul.

"We are so addicted to our thoughts. We cannot change anything if we cannot change our thinking."

That's the ending line of the story that I was reading, I fix my things and get ready to go home I realized that I should change my mindset on how to look at something, then I tried to look up and the sky again and then I was shocked when I try to connect the stars then make a heart shape and a smiley emoji. Maybe it depends on your mood, I guess.

Walking through the big dancing trees together with the bird's rhythm is just perfect for a peaceful and extraordinary place. Being myself and enjoying my time is my favourite thing to do.

Reading books while leads me to a portal the goes to the other side of the dimension of their realm, fantasizing everything but I should stop daydreaming coz it only happens in the world of fiction.

Way to go home while daydreaming about the book that I was reading earlier made me bumped into something hard.

"Oh it hurts man, sorry" - he said

Is he human? I won't deny the fact that he is a perfect body by scanning him up to down... and back to the center of attraction, his eyes were greyish-blue, pink lips and... Suddenly hears a snap oh shoot, I'm dead for examining him >_<

"Are you okay? "

"Uhm... yeah yeah, I'm good sorry for bumping you tho, I was thinking of something and I didn't realize that there a person on my way." Stop staring at me, please.

"Okay, then." he just smiled and pat my head. What was that for? I'm already at my bed thinking about that guy who just pats my head and smiles sweetly at me and suddenly fell asleep. ('-')

~~~~~~~~~

There was a girl who caught my attention while I was walking on my way home. The girl is sitting on the grass while looking at the sky, she looks calm, sweet but her smile faded away that fast. She's ready to go and she almost caught me. That's why I decided to walk fast but suddenly bumped into someone, ugh what a lucky day for me isn't it?

I tried to check out her if she's okay but I was surprised that she is the girl that I'm watching earlier. And oh, she's looking at me like scanning through my whole body, is she going to report me to the police? Did she saw me staring? Doomed. Rip self.

Are you okay? - I asked her

"Uhm... yeah yeah, I'm good sorry for bumping you tho, I was thinking of something and I didn't realize that there a person on my way."

What? Oh lucky enough, she didn't notice me.

Okay, then. I pat her head and smile to her, damn she's pretty. (*-*)

-End.


Extra~ extra ~extra.

Sa bawat pahina

Sa Ilalim ng puno ay tahimik na nakatanaw sa kalangitan na para bang sa bawat pag ihip ng hangin na humaplos sa aking mukha at pagsayaw ng aking buhok ay sadyang napakasarap sa pakiramdam. Tila para akong niyayakap at dinadamayan sa aking nararamdaman na hanggang ngayon ay hindi ko maunawaan.

Napaka payapa ng kapaligiran ngunit ang isip ko ay sadiyang naguguluhan. Bakit ang hirap at ang sakit sa pakiramdam? Sa totoo lang hindi ko maintidihan, sa aking luha na sa bawat pagtulo ay nag uunahan hindi ko na rin alam dahil sa tuwing maglalakas ng loob ay parang walang may paki alam.

Kinuha ko ang libro na aking dala-dala at nag umpisa sa pagbabasa. Muling tumulo ang luha sa bawat pahina ay sadyang nakapagtataka mgunit ramdam ko na parang kami ay iisa.

Sa bawat pahina ay may saya. Subalit may kapalit na luha at hinanakit sa para sa iba.

Sa bawat pahina, hindi laging ikaw ang bida. Sa bawat pahina hindi ka nag iisa. Hanggang saan pa ba?

Ang aklat ay nanatiling bukas pa, walang katapusan at blanko ang huling pahina.

Dahil ikaw mismo ang susulat sa sarili mong libro, hawak mo ang balaraw na siyang magtatapos nito.

-carisdaneym

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless! :)

Ps. just trying to mess up with my avid readers ๐Ÿคฃ

15
$ 8.19
$ 7.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 3
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

You're so poetic. I like that one you wrote in Filipino. Even the starting of your article is nice. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po :) ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. My pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice beautifull dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What the actual F ๐Ÿ™„. That's it? Hanggang pat lang walang, "And they live happily ever after!"

Is that what you're feeling when you're typing this Tula?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang ending eh, feels like strangers pa rin.

Sa tula? Maybe hehe. I put so much emotion๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿค“ but sometimes it's the feeling of someone else then make it as inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmp, hanggang stranger nalang. Gawan mo namam ng next ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hinihintay ko din iyan, pwro mukhang hanggang strangers lang talaga :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„. Then new story maybe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha๐Ÿคฃ new story with characters? Hindi ako magaling sa ganyan. Nagvtry lang ako hahhahshs๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda carismatic, may futurr ka. Try another one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ate parotchiee, try ko sulat mamaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go go go ha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing mo sobra! Nakakatuwa ka.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

heheeh salamat po, pero dami pang error di ko na check :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malaki ang potential mo dear. But don't get me wrong, you will face many struggles along the way but since you have what it takes to be a writer, then improve and improve thru constant practice. Marami ka pang ibubuga.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

salamat po, kung marami akong ibubuga for sure kailangan ko din kumain ng madami, minsan mapait, maalat, maasim at matabang pero sa huli naman ay tamis ng tagumpay :) salamat po sa payo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda naman ng tula hahaha binasa ko na parang nagspospoken poetry lng ako hahaha, akala ko buhay mo na naman eh, sayang inaabangan ko pa naman pagkasadgirl mo WHAHAHA

$ 0.02
3 years ago

ayaw ko na makipag palunkutan sayo hahaha, gusto ko na sumaya :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

paano ka sasaya kung nasa piling na siya ng iba, hindi mo na pipilitin pa, ang tanging hiling mo lang sa kanya wag siyang paluhain at alaagaan niya siya. HAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ikaw iyan, hindi ako hahahshah

$ 0.00
3 years ago