Officially 1 BCH HODLER ( January 03 - June 14, 2021)

108 403
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Here we go again with my unending flashbacks and a recap of my activities here on this platform. I must admit that I always save the date whenever I accomplished something. My first goal that has been achieved until I finally reached 1 BCH.

Shall we take a look again? Yes, let's do it haha.

This is the screenshot of my previous article, the first step of cutie caris. I admit that I gave up because for some reason, I prioritize some things in my life and I was demotivated too.

April 05, 2021

For the first time in my life, I felt the need of aiming high with confidence. I never encounter this kind of feeling before that I always get excited to communicate with people through writing. It is my sweet escape from everything and my way to express the thoughts that I have in my mind. And now, being able to learn new thing with all of you is the best thing that happened to me this year.

You may say that this kind of thing is just a small achievement to some but it was like a winning lottery to mine, the feeling is the same, nervous, hoping, and excited. I got nervous because somehow, I don't have enough confidence yet I tried it anyway and hoping that I will achieve it soon. I can feel the excitement too for the reason that I always imagining things or think out of the box that will go beyond the limit. When I wanted to have $100, I am exaggerating to 1 BCH, that is how excited I am.

And now, here I am taking a new step to go up again. Climbing while avoiding all the hindrances and think carefully of every step that I make. I also started with nothing, zero balance, just my laptop and I then started to compose and express without aiming but just sharing how I feel yet look at me now and how far I become today.

Your own journey that even yourself is amazed, did I really do that? Is that me who they acknowledge and appreciate? wow, it is a great feeling indeed. Let me share another step of climbing to the top.

-carisdaneym 2021


The GOALS

Setting goals that are achievable helps me to encourage myself to be productive. I don't set a lot of goals and I don't wanna pressure myself when I am writing. I just want it to be smooth and surely a wonderful ride.

I really don't know what to say now. I just want to show how thankful I am to all of my virtual friends, to all of my readers, subscribers, bashers, to my sponsors, to Club1BCH, to my noise.cash friends, to the wild adventurer- juunglers and my support group- NOISERISTIFICATIONISM.

No words can explain how I feel today.

I am officially a 1 BCH Hodler as of this moment.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading my not-so thrilling but wonderful and amazing journey. See you when I see you.

I was once a dreamer and I will be again.

Your dreams are the essence of your life, You just need to follow your dreams and you will feel happiness. As long as your dreams appeal more than your fears, you will find the courage to move forward. The more you pursue your dreams, the more exciting your life becomes. God is always there for us no matter what so please continue dreaming, but dreams are not enough, you also need to act.

Laziness is not an option 😀

THANK YOU SO MUCH BITCOIN CASH!

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:


61
$ 347.81
$ 330.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 14.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Ruffa
+ 20
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Wow.Very happy to hear your success.You will do better in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for being one of the 1Bch Holder at may pabonus pa sidin Mayor 😊 Congrats again :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sorry for replying so lateeeeee🙈🙈🙈 Thank you so much💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soooo proud of you, Car! I know how much you struggle to gain something. I know that because I already know you since we were in Junior High wherein you were working while studying to gain profit that you can use to help you family and your studies. Just keep doing what you really want. Continue motivating yourself and us, at the same time. Hey! And, I'm really looking forward for us (with the girls) to eat together, again. Maybe, this vacation? Hihi

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats! I guess I'm not the only one demotivated at the start. But this makes me want to carry on and achieve 1 BCH too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievement. I'll be damn happy if I can reach 1BCH by the end of this year. Hoping for blessings from the Bot Rusty!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youuuu! And I know that you can do it too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With God's blessings, we surely can! Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your success is a motivation for us, especially for me. I have to be more enthusiastic about writing here.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayeeee thanks! 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh Congratulations pooo sana all hahaha. Uninstall ko na talaga shopee kooo😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey. you're like my child before for I always feel the need to help you and make your life at ease as long as I can and look at you now! Can I say I'm the proudest? You have made it. You found your sweet haven in here, --you form your own haven! you're one of the people I know that have the kindest, generous and purest heart. You deserve all this! You deserve every people, friends, blessings that is coming your way right now. and you surely deserve more!

this is so crazy lol. when did I become this cheesy? Lol. I'm proud of you, will always be. I can see that you have already established your own brand in here and I do support you in all that. Will always be at your back!

Gosh. This feels like a speech! Lol. I feel like i'm more emotional than you right now. Lol. claiming for more good things to come! :) **sending virtual tissue! don't cry! haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba hahahahaa eto reply ko😹 https://noise.cash/post/1n789wrw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahshshdh 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, cari! Yay! Road to 2 ka na. :) And congrats for the huge upvote. Yay! More blessings to come pa. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate mj, thank youu poooo super unexpected po💓💗💗 First time ko din po supeeeer happy💚💚💚💚..thank you po sa motivation niyo palagi huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, 1 Doge palang naabot ko 🤣 Sana sa susunod 1 BCH na-

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! Ikaw pa kaya mo din iyan.💜💚💓Lelelele sana all may 1 DOGE😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!! Way to go...

2BCH loading...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po sa achievements niyo po..👏👏👏🎉🎊 Wow naman..😯 Sana ako rin..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, all of you who were already reach the 1bch were a motivation to me that as newbie I also wanted hold that and hopefully before this year ends I can able to achieve that... Congrats 😊💪

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanksss, i know that u can do it too💜💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the words of motivation 😊 Yes I claimed that I can reach it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I has been an amazing journey for you here. I am happy, that you have achieved your goal. Time for celebration. Well done!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much!💜💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe hindi ako magaling mag English pero I'll try my best hahaha. First and foremost, I'm happy that you've already achieved your 1 BCH goal, tingin ko sa sumatotal naka 2BCH ka na eh, ayown masaya ako pra sayo kase naachieve mo na despite of decrease of value of BCH hshsah siguro nga mas mataas pa yan pag nasa 1k dollars ang value ng BCH ngayon. Keep writing lang besh, talagang pinagpapala ang mga mababait. Congrats kase napansin kani Uncle Marc hahaha, siguro napansin nya na sobrang dedicated mo para tustusancang sarili mong pangangailangan. Oh wag iyak hahaha. Wag mo na lng ako kalimutan pag mayaman kana. Punta ako sa mansion mo someday tapos kakatok ako, sabay hihingi plastic bote hahaha. Ayaw ko magdrama baka umiyak ka pa eh. Again, congrats and deserve na deserve mo yan Mushroom❤❤❤💕 P.S: tingin ko mag isa na lang ako tutubo sa bukid hahaha dun ka na lng tumubo sa sapa🤣🤣

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Huyyyy ang haba🤣🤣🤣 Ikaw talaga, maraming salamat!!! Punta ka lang dito, makakapag print kana sa printer ko uwu, ipagluto na din kita shanghai🤣 Kabute pa din ako!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha supportive tlaga ako sa mga kapwa ko kabute🤣❤❤wag ka sana magbago ket mayaman kana, ikaw padin dpat ang mushroom na kilala naming cute❤❤bait ko today hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boleeroooo kaaaa🤣🤣🤣🤣 Matagal na akong cutee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Your perseveranceis finally shows off. Road to 2 bch is waving. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!!! Sana all. Road to 2 BCH ka na :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youuuu mcjulezzz💚💛💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 I am much motivated how your dream become a success. Although many obstacles comes in your way but you keep on going... congratulations once again💞.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats Car! Well deserved for a student who works hard. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much po ate glez💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome future millionire buddy!Wishing you the best for every step in your journey. Go and conquer your dreams with BCH ! BCH for the win! ʘ‿ʘ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you mr.trenz!💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all, may tip ni Marc 🙌 Congrats caris! ❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po aye jeaneth, first time poo😚😚😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

please post in English people so that I can understand

$ 0.07
2 years ago

I will try my best po💚💜💙 Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! Thank you so much for the huge upvote sir Marc💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dai.. At nagcomment pa si sir ha. Bihira lng yan..swrte 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can actually translate it in seconds by clicking the globe icon just beside the EXC mark sir. Hope it helps :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sir you will notice also my article. If you don't mind hehe https://read.cash/@Janz/a-words-to-ponder-what-can-you-say-to-sir-marc-bedf8ca8

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Marc! There's also a alternative way to understand the post if not written in English!! Although it will not be able to make a 100% smooth translate! Here's a screenshot how to translate;

https://ibb.co/4MVLhpK

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nununuxx congrats 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate meyzeeee🤩🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weee congrats!!! Road to 2 BCH na hihihi

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was so commendable and I admire your progress, sky is just the beginning. Keep moving

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much💜💙💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its great having you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up po , and congrats din😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamaat💜💙💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're very welcome😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats to you.. You're one of the students here I look up to.. Full of determination to achieve your goal.. Keep it up, and you will achieve more

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po ate jane!💜💙💙💙☺☺☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations once again 🥳🥳🥳 This is just the beginning of many celebrations. 2BCH is on its way

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you happyBoy!!!!!💜💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats lods hehe ang saya naman parang naka graduate kalang hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga noh🤩💙💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang laki ng bigay ni marcdemesel sayo lods sana pang burger lang hehe congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Sana all talaga masipag hahaha!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks! Baka nga masipag🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana di mo pa kami kalimutan na nanotice ka ni MarcDemesel 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol ako pa makakalimot🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That good congrats that show how much you do vote your time posting articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new achievement! 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa inyo....sana maachieve korin po iyan haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat :) Oo naman! Kaya mo din iyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po!!!!! Deserve yan!!! Sana all!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Uyyyyy salamat kushinaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, ako sobrang layo pa haha. Pero ma achieve ko din yan hahaha soon

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo naman, malapit na bakasyon niyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuuu mg Malupet ulit Carismatic, pang sampung bati ki na wari to haha. On to the next, 2BCH goal nemen faytuuu 💪💪🤩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pang sampung thank you ko na rin itoo🤣🤣💜💜💙💙💙💙 Anlaki tip uwu masiyado akong nawiwili hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, okay lang yan cute naman ako 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! May pa-shanghai po ba kayo diyan? Congrats po ulit haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wala nga eh tubig lang haha salaaaamaaaat💜💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsssss. 😻💚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ahuy thank youu lodicakes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats caris, you did pretty well,.! Hope to soon i'll be there, sabay pala kayo ni kudo,.,hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats po, looking forward to your 2BCH n up po :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat po ate bheng💛💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Celebration para kay cutie🎉🎉I hope na marating ko din yan think positive lang ako palagi alam kong matagal pa ang lalakbayan ko sa platform na ito bago ko ma goal yan. Kaya congratulations 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youuuu carolinnnneeeee💜💙💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations! I am happy for you! I still have some long way until there, but I hope to get some change with my last article, so I will be able to withdraw a new portion of BCH to my wallet

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you! And I know that you can do it too.💜💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yown, Inunahan ako mag publish. Hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lelele🤣🤣 congratulations kudooooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha maraming salamat carding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May bago na naman akong nickname🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha of course, kung ako si Mr. Nickname, dapat marunong din ako magbigay ng nickname. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa hindi ko na rin mabilang🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaa okay lang yan. collect and collect. ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations worth it for celebration 🎈

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salaaamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Caris! Sino kaya next hehe.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you poooo!🤩🤩🤩💜💜💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. 👏👏👏 Ako din na abot ko na rin yung goal ko na 1Bch. Pero may ibang coin ako na ni convert to BCH hahaha kasi di ko feel yung iba coin. Kaya nakabuo ng 1BCH. 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations din po Ma'am zhyne!🤩💜💜💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats din sayo bebegurl. More bch to us 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago