Not worthy to read

50 53
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago
Topics: Boredom, Life, 2021

I want to start my day to do something great but my body doesn't want to cooperate as I want to.

But yeah, I am writing here again and again just to stop myself thinking about nonsense but if you're reading this right now, I already remind you as I made it as the title of this nonsense. It is not worth reading so please don't waste your time reading this one because I don't think that you will learn something here.

As I was saying, there are times that I don't want to do anything, I just want to lay down on my bed and sleep for 24 hours, no communication with anyone and no gadgets just myself wishing for Isolation that I want for myself. But you know, I have a responsibility to accomplish every day which is to cook and prepare for breakfast, lunch, and dinner and also guide my little brothers and clean the house if the laziness won't move toward me. My mother is working so it becomes my responsibility to do that for my family. Sometimes, they just can't understand my situation. They are worried about the studies of my siblings and my parents don't want to disturb them while I'm busy cooking, I also have some reports to finish, quizzes, and exams to take 300 pages to read for one lesson just so you know, college life is much harder!!! but of course, I didn't tell them about that and I always say that "grades are just a number and that won't measure my intelligence that won't affect me at all" hahaha I was joking about that because my grades will always save me to finish my studies, I need to excel so that my scholarship will stay for me until I graduate. Hang on, I still have a long way to go.

That is why it's hard for me to study here in our house, I can't even focus when I heard them shouting or arguing about something, I always wait until midnight comes then start studying my lessons and such and repeat everything. As of now, while typing this one, it's already time to rest but my mind is flying and wondering how many black sheep need to count.

I miss reading my books (novel), I miss watching K-Drama, I miss snoozing inside the library, and last but not least, I miss you. I wonder why I'm typing nonsense here uhh maybe my life is getting boring again. No one is calling me nor chatting with me except the users of read.cash and noise.cash shout out to all of you and oh I just enrolled for the second semesterπŸ˜ͺπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ my frustration and struggles too will surely undertake the situation soon.

Don't mind me writing here πŸ˜‚ why are you still scrolling it down when I already told you that this is not worthy to read and waste your time???? Leave a comment if you have something to sayπŸ˜ͺ

Let me share this photo

And this one

This is me every time I got bored and can't even think properly πŸ˜’

That's my stress reliever haha making some paper flowers πŸ™ˆ

Photos are mineπŸ™‹β€β™€οΈπŸ’– (that's me actually)

My mind is not working right now. This content is trash hahaha.

Whatever let me finish this one haha *continue typing*

My brain suddenly thinks I'm being crazy right now🀣 (now it's working but it is not functioning at all haha)

Anyways let's end it here, I need to finish some stuff here. I'm outta here, sayonaraπŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ

8
$ 2.21
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @lucas
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago
Topics: Boredom, Life, 2021

Comments

Same may ganyan ding time na talagang I feel like not doing anything, gusto .o lang tumunganga ganorn haha. Pag may time na nangyayarinyan nag dedaydreaming ako, embes na isulat ko ung story sa isip ko lang iniisip at syempre ako ang bida πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA madalas ako din nangingiti pa ng mag isa hahahaπŸ˜ͺ🀣🀣🀣 puro imagination nalang, minsan naiisip ko din biglang mag $1k ang price ng BCH tapos nag convert ako sa stable coin bago bumalik sa $390 HAHAHAHHAAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahahahaha, tae ano un biglang bulusok sa baba πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Sakin naman iba, biglang taas si bch to $30k nilyonarya na ako kaya nagpaplano na ng mga gagawin

Imagination mo ang limit, Krimstix πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😹😹😹😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow marunong na magreverse psychologoy HAHAHAHA effective and RP promise so if you want to know how to use Reverse psychology, https://read.cash/@Laurenceuuu/please-dont-read-this-b65aa719

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag promote pa pala ng article niya hahahhaha🀣🀣🀣 50% advertising skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your paper flowers. They are pretty :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuuuπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang feeling ko tuloy ang kyut mo hikhok, sana all enrolled na sa second sem, sana all din pinaparinngan si jowa sa article whahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka may jowa hahaha🀣 and for your information I'm cuteeeeeeeeeeπŸ€©πŸ’“πŸ’“ cuteness overloadπŸ€£πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜ͺ Wawa ka naman 'di ka pa enrolled 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San banda ung cute? Young basis ko kase ng cute is yung pandak tas cute ng boses, yung feeling na pag kakanta parang iniipit ng truck hahaah para saken un yung cute, tsaka di pa tkaga ako enrolled kase exxam week namin. Skl ko lang hahaπŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iyak kana, napaka kj mo mo sa part na yaaaaaaanπŸ˜€πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit ge na nga cute ka na pero hindi mapapatunayang cute pag wlaang pace reveal wahahah FACE REVEAL,! FACE REVEAL!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw munaπŸ˜ͺπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ako pogi hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha may standard pala pag nag face reveal?πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ€§

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jowa mo yung Laurenceuuuu yiee shanaol shipship shipppppp shopee hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA LTπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHHAAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHSHSHSHSHSHSHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHSHHSHSHAHAHSHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHSHSHSHSHSHSHSHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHSHSHSHSHSHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA CLOWN KA PALA HAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiiiieee kotsefish, beware mabilis makapagpafall ang mga clown na lalaki HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pa rin siya natigil halaa hahahahahaπŸ˜ͺ🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait hanap ako ng kakampi, Ate @Ruffa may bago tayong ishiship HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San ba natin ishiship yang mga yan? Bat dika pa maki ride para naman may love triangle na magandan diba @carisdaneym2

Aheeee ayieeee haba ng hair ng bata pinag aagawan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha lovelife isn't yet on my vocabulary ate ruffaπŸ˜† Also, she's older than me HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really, then how about leomar?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ship po natin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero mas bagay ata kau ni leomar laulau πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw8 hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahahahah naghanap ka ng kakampi @Laurenceuuu pero nahulog ka sa sarili mong patibong 🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha pero bagay talaga kau ha, pero bagay din kau nong isa para walang away, si Laulau nalang at sino nga un, ah leomar πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uso pala talaga mag ship dito, sige don't worry ate ruffa hahanapan kita yung may sense of humor na katulad ng sayo para bagay na bagay din🀣 ayieeee meron na akong nasa isip pero hindi ko muna imemention hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Duhhh eship mo na ako sa Disyerto pero wag muna sa lalaki di pa ako ready kaya emention mo na kashe .

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaahahhahahahahahahaha nalimutan ko username hahanapin ko saglit🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha ay ambot πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy ka diyan? πŸ˜ͺ🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung tawa mo parang mapupunit panga mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napunit nga 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ackkk, get a room you two πŸ™„. Ahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akin na fix ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo?🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I can fix your heart whaahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aw8 sa banat HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Effective ba? Di ko payan best eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sinai ko bang effective? πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€£πŸ€§

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano bang effective na bagay sayo,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG NAKAHANAP NA AKO NG ISHISHIP SA'YO HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Natatawa ako dun sa part na sinabi n'yang

"sana all din pinaparinngan si jowa sa article whahahaa"

HAHAHAHAHA TECHNIQUE MINSAN NG LALAKI PARA MALAMAN KUNG MAY JOWAπŸ˜† Don't get me wrong, I'm not using that technique, just heard it from somewhere parang wala naman kasi akong nabasa na magpaparinig ka huhuhahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang saya ah, sana allπŸ€£πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€§

$ 0.00
3 years ago