Me towards my $200 in BCH Goal this month and How BCH shaped my perspective in life

38 137
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago
Photo credits from @George Donnelly's blog

There are so many facets to why am I doing this kind of stuff and these are the reasons why I wanted to aim more and more every month while enjoying writing and interacting with my virtual friends.

"I am getting frustrated with myself, but I won't be discouraged. This is testing my patience, but I won't be discouraged. Now I wonder, How far can I go? I shouldn't be discouraged right? Yes, I should not be because I type with purpose." -carisdaneym

When I discovered these types of earning sites (read.cash and noise.cash)brings me about how wonderful and amazing bitcoin cash is, it certainly helped me to refresh myself this year. I know that it cannot be replaced for your job and it is considered to be an extra source of income but for me as a student, I decided to quit my part-time job and be active here because I chose to find myself where I can express my emotions.


Fun fact!

Do you know thatย $1ย is equivalent toย 48.22 Philippine pesos?

Do you know thatย $1ย helps me to survive every day?

Do you know thatย $2ย helps me to have an internet connection for one week just to attend my online class?

Do you know that I cannot provide that without the help of BCH?

Do you know how bitcoin cash altered my perspective in life? It is because of all the people behind these projects.

What a journey it has been.

A few weeks ago when I shared that I already achieved my $100 goal for the month of January, and now being determined and having the perseverance that I want with a little procrastination made me push this far to aim more.

How about $30k at the end of the year? let's claim it and HODL MORE BCH NOW!

I've been writing here whenever there are juices in my mind. It's either sweet, sour bitter, or salty. Just like what I said before, writing here while expressing my deepest emotion makes my problem lighter than the air and I can easily put myself back into pieces while trying to build a new life that will give me another chance to refresh everything. With that, I can develop and improve my writing skills too and make myself better for being a positive thinker and a goal-oriented one.

Back to the topic, I am aiming to achieve 200 dollars before February ends and will continue to aim for 100 dollars every month. I know this is not going to be easy as I expected by just writing here and posting something in my noise.cash account that is why I decided to explore the world of trading cryptocurrencies. I need to make my holdings bigger and challenge myself to learn more while making progress to achieve my dreams in life. I believe that practice can make it perfect and failures can lead to success too. Maybe, my definition of success would be like living with my true purpose in life and having a positive impact on the lives of so many people by uplifting them and inspiring them to think very carefully and act in ways that they may not consider before. My way through success is kinda different for some but still, this is me and this is my way of living. If some people degrade your personality, prove to them that they are wrong. Success is being grateful for what you have. Success is when you finally began to see your true purpose, and that is to live with no regrets.

I am investing what I can afford to lose and I will surely learn from my mistakes too. I don't want to pressure myself to aim higher, I will do it certainly but gradually and let me enjoy the journey of taking a step-by-step process.

It's not yet updated as you can see the value of bch is $452.95 I just wanted to show my wallets here.

These are my wallets. I need to do that to make my little goals come true. The short-term goals are to buy a printer, fund my e-loading business every week, and just leave something for the satisfaction of my stomach to motivate and reward myself for doing better. I really need a printer right now because I can easily be distracted while studying if I am using my gadgets and also we are living in a rural and there is no computer shop or whatever near our area. And about the future land, That is the long-term goal I have for now. I do want to buy land and invest my money there and take profit when I got older. I actually have some savings at my sister's bank account, I save some of my scholarship funds there if I don't need it since I am a working student, I know how to manage my income and expenses.

My earnings from my E-loading business, I don't want to count it lol.
This is taken earlier when the bch is pumping.
This is what I have from binance.
This is what I have from my Detoken

I am almost there to achieve my $200 goal before the end of the month, but I cannot guarantee its success since the bot is not visiting my articles lately. However, with determination and perseverance, I wanted to claim it now then make it happen with all of you.


Achievements and Appreciation


And being a one-month-old user, I already achieved 100 subscribers and 1000 views! I would like to take this opportunity to say my deepest appreciation for always supporting me here. I love you all! ๐ŸŒน

My last update is about having 500 views and 50 subscribers but they make double now.
And for my noise.cash account too. Last time it was 222 and now it's 444๐ŸŒบhaha forgive me already, I am being weird with numbers that matches to each other.
Photo credits from @George Donelly's blog

A journey with all of you, let me appreciate you.

Bitcoin cash, read.cash, noise.cash, and everyone, a big thank you for all of you.

Without further ado, allow me to share this with the fabulous you.


Another thing, I cannot make another article to promote our Group chat @Telegram since I am busy with everything However, I would like to add it here since some of the members of our group are already promoting it haha. I am the creator of that group chat. At first, I created that just to have some chitchats with my virtual friends but when I realized something, as being one of the start-ups on this platform I want to guide the new users about the Dos and Don'ts to avoid being mark as spam or violating the rules. And to help them by encouraging, motivating, inspiring, and supporting each other as we climb higher while aiming our goals. @Laurenceuuu said once to me that building camaraderie here is noteworthy and I agree with that.

As of now, we are already 10+ members of that group, and I am still looking for new users who want to learn, be inspired, be motivated, and be encouraged by us and also, I am looking for some users who are willing to guide us.

I failed to fix the glitch :<

Name of the Group: Noiseristificationism

Members:

  • Eirolfeam2

  • Ruffa

  • AA-Admiral

  • Laurenceuuu

  • SassySissy

  • Luna09

  • Myleganders

  • kingofreview

  • Angel_183

  • francescawrites

  • immaryandmerry

  • Mathilde

  • Thecuterewarder (me)

Join here!


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

29
$ 15.52
$ 14.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
+ 10
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

Nicey Carismatic, ngayn ko lang to nabasa ahahaha. Malapit na yang $200 na yan kunting push nalang, congrats na agad in advance ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi yes atee onti nalaanggv thanksss sa upvoteeee muah ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi there everyone, nice read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad I stumbled upon this post, and the amazing user behind this! Pa-join naman ako sa group :) Hoping to connect with equally amazing people from read.cash and learn much :) Nakaka-inspire and nakaka-excite naman!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goal lng ng goal. Bsta kaya abutin why not db? ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po ate jane haha more bch to come๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pasali ako lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Click mo lang yung link haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U can do it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's crazy! I also had the idea of opening a telegram channel lol

Though mine's more of a "twitter" type of deal.

Haven't had the opportunity of sharing mine. I don't know why. I guess I feel I'm not ready.

Hope you reach your $200 goal!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you! :>>>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good thing that at that age you know how to prioritize your peace and mental health, I'm so proud of you.

Kaya mo yan. You still have a long journey and always look the positive side no matter what the Universe throws at you. Fighting. Yaka mo yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you can do it bhe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’šโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, kaya pala dami na pumapasok sa telegram. Na promote na pala haha.

Anyway, good luck Kaya mo yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm shookt din bhie hahaha may nabingwit na naman ang ka cute-an ko hays๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good at making GIF hehe. Rusty didn't visit me much also , it's been a week since I recieved a decent tips , luckily I received a generous tips on the first weeks of February. don't be discouraged. Let's focus on our goal and soon we will achieved it ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahaa talaga ba mommy yen eh churva churva ko lang iyang gifs haha. Ayun nabisita din ni rusty saglit๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

200$ go go ;) you can do it! Fighting! Para sa ekonomiya at pagunlad! Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha para sa ekonomiya, uusad! Baka mabawi pa yung ninakaw ng Philhealth eh mas masaya yun hahahhahshs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan hehehez lagi ka naman online at sipag pa magsulat hahaha Aja! Goodluck!


Magkano deposit mo sa Detoken๐Ÿ˜† wala laman wallet ko nasend ko na sa aking main wallet๐Ÿ˜† balik ako dito pagmeron na๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha $13 yung capital ko, ayun talo kaya di lumago agad asar hahaha pero may $2 profit pa naman kaya pwede na๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki naman hahaha sakin โ‰ˆ$6 lang๐Ÿ˜† $10 na ngayon hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all diba๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I envy for being so thrifty and for being able to save at such a young age. When I was your age, I didn't mind anything at all. I always ask money from my parents. Even get a kickback from the books that I bought in college. I didn't know the value of money until I started struggling. But life isn't supposed to live with regrets. I have learned my lesson and is slowly making progress. Thanks to read.cash, noise.cash and BCH. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh I'm not that thrifty po, wala lang talaga pambili hahaha. Lumaki lang sa hirap kaya naging maingat๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lavarn lang for the $200 goal na yan. I know you can achieve it. Support ka namin always bhie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bhie, dahil yata iyan sa pandesal mo bhie hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nako bhie. maliit na bagay bhie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it will definitely come true in no time, kaya yan! hwaiting! kasama ako sa squad huhu proud ako sa founder namin! :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow one of the pioneer naks hahaha may article na siya congrats! Basahin ko din nakasave palangs hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck!! Fighting Lang and have patience you can truly achieve it๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po ate leejhen๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That $200 goals of yours will come true. Lets claim it already. Just keep on being one of the best person in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the world na yan bhie ah, para tuloy gusto ko na mapunta ng korea haha thank you sassy!โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your article and I couldn't speak anything due to shock or what. I mean, you're one of my inspiration to write articles and you're the longest commentator through my articles. Thank you for tipping my account on noise (ikaw na lang yata ang bumubuhay don sa tangkay na account na yon) and thank you for being part of your community (noisecash.dkjdjxjd) di ko kasi alam spell. Ganda po ng article niyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buwahahaahaa salamat sa pagdaan hari ng pagsususri๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š Sana all inspirasyon๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago