Little Hideouts

13 49
Avatar for carisdaneym2
1 year ago

So why don't we go somewhere to a place that no one knows?

Everyone needs a place where we can spend our time alone; a spot where the world grows quiet enough for our souls to speak. Where there are crowds of trees, or a bright sky to look at, a sacred place just for ourselves.

A place where sometimes we realize how tiny our problems are. We need some time in a beautiful place to clean our heads too and for my blog today, I want to share my little hideouts if I am not in my room. My room is my favorite place but when I go outside, there are some spots where I can enjoy the view to relax and ease my mind whenever I am not feeling better. It is a place that knows my problems and achievements.

  • Under the Jackfruit tree

This is a place that can reach our internet so most of the time, this is the place I go whenever I have some schoolwork to finish or just scrolling on my social media accounts if my room is messy or my siblings are so noisy that my ears can't handle the situation anymore. I took this picture before when I am taking my examination. At that time, my parents are arguing, and that is the reason why I can't study inside our house. This place became my comfort zone and it's just so refreshing here.

  • Water pump mini house and pool

This place is the house of the water pump and it also has a mini private pool where you can enjoy the view of a farm. The Wi-Fi connection in our house can't reach this place so if you want to use the internet, you should use your mobile data instead. Don't you worry because the signal here is very strong, the smell of the dancing grains and the clouds are just so beautiful to watch, don't you think? Don't mind that photo bomber, that is my brother anyway.

  • Under the coconut tree

The little boy is my youngest brother, his name is Anton. Actually, this place improved a lot and the positions of the plants are not like that anymore I just forgot to take a picture of the latest arrangement. Anyways, this place became my favorite spots where many fruits are located near here such as banana, duhat, cashew and mango, and most importantly, the Wi-Fi connection haha. After my muni-muni in life, after eating those sweet and sour fruits, I will go here to watch an anime series or bring my book here to read.

  • Our Terrace.

I will go here at night while my family is watching Television or they are already sleeping. I go here to take a glimpse of how beautiful the moon and the stars are. Sometimes, it is a place that heard my cry so many times.

These are some places where mostly I enjoy my time alone. Since I can't go and travel because of the pandemic, I got myself little hideouts.

How about you guys, do you have your little hideouts too? I will be glad to read it as well if you want to share in my comment section :)

Author's Note:

Article #139 (June 27, 2022)

Thank you for sincerely reading my articles, I appreciate all the comments, upvotes, tips, and subscriptions of yours. If you want to connect with me, you can always visit my account below :)

If you have a topic in mind and request to write about it, kindly drop it in my comment section! See you on my next blog :)

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities

13
$ 3.27
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
1 year ago

Comments

Ang ganda jan sa inyo Carismatic. Ito yung bahay na gusto ko talaga ee napapaligiran ng greeeennnnn huehue. Ampunin mo na nga ako Carismaticccxxx

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mas maganda ka pa din ate ruffa emmmmmmmz hhahahhaha magandang umaga

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I have to agree that those hideouts of yours are truly relaxing cutie. I only have my room as my hideout hihi. Well, sometimes, when I want to enjoy my alone time, pupunta ako under the coconut tree and mag duyan doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Water pump mini house ang ganda naman sis carisdaneym kasi yung view nasa palayan. Ang sarap tumambay dyan sis tas yung terrace ng bahay yan talaga sarap tambayan sis nuh lalo na pag gabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes tapos mahangin pa hahaha

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ang cute naman ng baby boy na yan🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like the coconut tree is my kind of spot.. It's an all-rounder

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang nag eexam ka pa ata sa laptop mo haahha. Jusko nakita ko si Gform. Whahaha. Anyways, hideout ko siguro yung duyan namin at kubo sa likod ng bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I remember correctly, take home quiz iyan hahaha sana all may duyan

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Terrace is always my favorite hideouts seeing stars in sky or moon is a different feeling

But wait why cry? Someone told me cute girl never cry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just visiting my account today and accidentally bumped into this article haha anyways, everyone has a reason to cry, whether tears of joy or sadness.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

In my place we don't have a little hideouts heheehh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Ang ganda at ang dami mong choices sis. Maganda kapag green ang nakikita mo sa paligid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago