Kindness is Free, Sprinkle it everywhere.

11 148
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Kindness

"It's good to be blessed. It's better to be a blessing."

"May your trouble be less and your blessing be more, and nothing but happiness come through your door" -Irish Proverb

The struggle in life is part of our journey and we cannot change the fact that everyone goes through it. Your hardest time often leads to the greatest moment of your life you just have to keep the faith in yourself and it will all be worth it in the end.

I am writing this article for the person I met on Telegram, encountered on Bitcash Cash Community and I had a chance to listen to his sad story. When I heard about the thing he had in the past, I cannot stop myself but think "how can I help this person? how capable am I to help?" I can tell that I have some doubt at first but my heart can't just ignore him.

His name is Vergil V. Viscarra and he lives in La Union, Philippines. Currently, he doesn't have a permanent job because of the accident five months ago that he was involved in. It was a hit-and-run car accident. According to Vergil, no one helped them at that time and he lost one of his precious legs.

Note: The picture may be sensitive.

It was him five months ago.
I apologize for posting sensitive images.

While I was talking with him, there is something that really makes me cry, I don't know how it really feels because I had never experienced this but I know for sure, this is hard for them to get through.

This may sound absurd to some because I am helping a person that I just met virtually. I think it is already in our nature to help others, some ignored but I want to nurture it because I know to myself that helping others can give smiles to their faces. helping without asking in return, helping others more importantly those who really need it the most.

Vergil V. Vizcarra is asking for our help with his medicine and for an upcoming checkup. He doesn't a permanent job now but he's making his way to earn BCH to help his current situation. We are humbly asking for a Voluntary drop and every cent will be appreciated.

And this is his situation right now, sadly, he lost his leg :(

I shared his story with my friends and we got to know what kind of situation he experienced before the accident happens. This is really heartbreaking knowing how people struggle in life.

Source: https://news.abs-cbn.com/business/08/25/19/naaksidenteng-factory-worker-tinanggihang-tulungan-ng-employer

I decided to write an article for him and to reach out to people who want to help him. All of the earnings of this article will be given to this person but I think it is better to direct it on his wallet or visit him on noise.cash account @Vizcarra02

You can give your drop direct to his account;

  • GCASH: 09702423276

  • Coinsph:

  • Bch Address:qqjm4rdtlflk8nhnecf2fl3tvgazr94ufumqsqw6wy

  • SmartBCH address: :0x831Ae90cF92bbd6C0FC1d39b4e85eAD68407dF9B

"Your Greatness is not what you have, it's what you give."

At the end of the day, it is not about what we have or even what we've accomplished. Sometimes, it is about who we lifted up, who we made to be better and when we lend our hand to someone. It is about what's in your heart and not because you want something in return.

I also want to thank Ms.@Justkhali for donating her NFTs. If someone wants to buy this NFT, the funds accumulated will go to Vergil for his medication.

Author's Note:

Article #107 (December 19, 2021) 💜

Disclaimer: I am not related to this person and my one and only intention is to help him. The information above was given by him and I got permission to write an article about it.

Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities


13
$ 17.47
$ 15.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @sj0820
$ 0.50 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Kindness

Comments

I just read it now. Thank you for sharing his story. Will visit him on noise.cash. May God bless you, carisdaneym2. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all it's nice to see you active again our queen, and for the person you are helping, he found such kind person like you. I'm not that blessed enough to give huge amount but I'm sure that those kindhearted people on this platform will help you specially to the one who's seeking help. I hope lots of users will give enough money for him to buy medicines and also pay the consultations.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha queen talaga, cutie lang :) thank you sayooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for the article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt so bad after reading through… I have saved this page already and I will try to send some funds too… God bless you Caris you have a good heart dear friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really sad my friend. 🙏 ☹️ I hope the situation improves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so, thanks for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate Jane :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago