I have ZERO Bitcoin Cash left in my wallet

53 132
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Yes, you read it right. It's been a long time since I shared my journey here in crypto-verse and I am really grateful for whatever I have received and all the achievements I was able to accomplish. It's hard for me but I have to sell my remaining Bitcoin cash in my wallet for personal issues. I needed the money right away for our monthly bills, my expenses, and for the time that I was so eager to risk my savings to invest for a long-term hold.

I was too busy to realize that my savings were gone. I was busy with so many things like our school projects and some paperworks. I was too stressed to monitor my finances and forgot my crypto investments. I became inactive and my investment got liquidated. I forgot my tokens on smartbch, finance smart chain, Polygon, and other networks that Invested in. The market is so down lately and I was not able to secure some for stable coins. In short, when I became inactive, I have so many unrealized profits that got wasted.

I tried to write and grind like before but I don't have the courage to face it anymore. I am so tired, mentally, physically and emotionally. I tried to slow things, take a break and unwind but it got worst even more so I distracted myself by watching tons of anime series or movies, Korean drama, reading mahwa and watching random videos on youtube and facebook.

Back to my Bitcoin cash, I decided to sell it all and start again. I don't know if I can continue writing, college life is hard for me especially now that I don't have a good environment to live in. Maybe I still have some left on my SmartBCH investment but most of my huge assets have already converted to cash.

This is the current status of my wallet. I even think to stop using this crypto blogging platform both noise.cash and read.cash and just go back to my part-time job again. I tried to forget everything that is related to crypto but that is so hard for me. I am so tired yet I keep on typing and publishing article whenever I can.

It's been a year already when I constantly aiming a goal in the first day of the month and achieving it before the month ends. It was indeed amazing experience but for now I decided to keep it for myself again, until I prove myself that I am good enough, strong enough and cute enough for all theses struggles in life.

It wasn't easy to be honest but all I can say is, it is really worth trying going out on your comfort zone and explore new things. So far my first year was indeed amazing and I am happy to share how much I got so far😊


ACHIEVEMENTS



Setting a goal is one way to motivate ourselves for completing tasks. This can be simple or not, but as long as you are enjoying it then do it. Like I've said before, I am not a goal-oriented person and I usually do the thing whatever is on my plate. Going with the flow, procrastination and just being numb.

I found great people here who are always setting a goal and I am amazed at how dedicated and committed they are. And applying it to myself but in turtle mode, because I don't wanna pressure myself in everything and I just wanna enjoy the moment and how it should be for me.

Looking back at my most unforgettable moment here, the feeling of saving 1 fully Bitcoin Cash nine months ago is just so priceless and I will aim it again😚

1 BCH? HERE I COME💗

Just wanna write this article to cheer and motivate myself not give up this precious opportunity right in front of me. I might be tired but I will always keep on fighting until the end💗💖

Author's Note:

Article #121 (April 01, 2022) 💜

Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much.

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

41
$ 35.63
$ 33.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
+ 19
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Hi, bb! I wasn't able to read it when you first published it, however, I had a similar struggle as you. From the flop investments to never-ending bills that I had to pay, I was left with nothing. Okay lang naman, at least, I am now slowly coming back. I won't say I am fully recovering with my writing but I know, we can make it!

Let's hustle and we can make it happen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin natin makabawi! Slowly but surely 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako dzai same tayo 0 balance na kakabalik ko lang fin kahapon. Huehue pero atleast napansin ka pa rin talaga ni Rusty me ayorn tampo ata. Balik loob na tayo dahan dahan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh, nakuha ko ang kiliti niya dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo bhe. Ako din ala na laman wallets ko 😅 kailangna mag grind ulit. Daming bills babayaran eh. Haduyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee po yung everymonth dami bayarin at bilihin🤣🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you will be able to recover from this and I am very sure that you will achieve much more, because you never stop trying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu! I'll do everything I can😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko po ako lang walang laman ang bitcoin com madami pala tau😂sisiw lang yan sau madam isang sulat lang yan magkakalamn na agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sipagan nalang po natin magsulat😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap magmanage ng time kapag college na no? Feel ko rin yan eh AHAHAH pero wag susuko. Dito na nga lang ako nakakapagsidine eh pati sa trading in SmartBCH 🤣 Marami ka ng achievements na nakuha and kahit di kita personally na kakilala, I am proud sa nakamit mo na. Ikaw pa ba? Eh isa ka sa whely sa group natin AHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilan ba wallet mo beh, baka andun ang yaman mo, hehehe

Kidding aside, nakakapagod naman kasi ang college life kaya don' force yourself too much. And going back on track is just as easy peasy for you naman, kayang kaya mo ulit kitain yun mga kinita mo dito dati, ikaw pa ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka naman andun sa kabilang wallet bhe...hehe Biro lang uy..., pwede naman magrest for a while pero wag susuko. Ganun din kase ako, may mga bagay minsan na hindi umaayon sa pagkakataon pero go with the flow lang. Bukas may laman na ulit yan... meron na pala nasilip ko ang laki na... hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ikaw talaga ate mhy, meron pa nga tokens sa smartbch epro 70% down pa rin until now huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis let yourself take a rest for now. Then back to your usually schedule when you're totally fine. Your health is much important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thanks a lot😗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis parang .40 lang yung laman ehhehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na din po😌💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko ate April Fools to haha.

Nawalan rin ako ng gana from the past few months. Yung gusto ko na sumuko pero need ko kasi wala na akong pangshopee🥺🥺🥺. Good luck on your every decisions❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha need magsulat pangbayd ng bills saka tama pang online shopping din😆😌💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stop it dear.If you are in stress then take some break from it and come back again with more confidence. GOD will help you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dream boy! Do you know Happyboy and Giddyboy?😆💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know them personally but I saw this name in read.cash.Maybe my friend thinking that as we have similarity in name so we know each others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck po consider it as a fresh start to be motivated again kaya nyo po 😊 fighting 😁👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuppp, thank youuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga magsimula muli pero kaya mo yan kasi napatunayan mo na yan😊 Laban lang sa college life😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat😗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat feeling ko April fool ito cutie hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha feeling mo lang iyon😆 I'm broke na talaga eunoia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. Fresh start then. Do take deep breaths. Read and noise is just here. So whenever you want to empty your thoughts why not earn some from it righr?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeaah, it's just me being lazy and unmotivated all the time😅 thank youuu💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Caris. I trust you, it's only a matter of time before you achieve your goal... by the way, hope it isn't an April fool thing 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, it's not haha I didn't realze that april fools is coming 😆. Thank for the support😙💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe okay lang yan sis. You are not starting again from the scratch, this time, you are starting from experiences. Taking a break is fine as well. I did that nung last sem as in wala akong ni publish, mostly noise lang. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami struggles pero kakayanin😗 salamat 💗💗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fightingggg sis! I know you can make it because you are a goal-oriented person. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong cari, i believe you're going to manage each and everything nicely just make a time table or something it suits you to work on blog + DeFi and study at the same time

If you need any kinda help I'm always there to help you so don't feel you're alone we're here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww thank you Sami for being nice to me all the time and you didn't call me auntie today😆

I need 10 bch gimme😗😋🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooii, Good Luck Carismatic. Fighting! Mahirap pero ikaw paba? Kaya mo yarn, go for it 🥳💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa future😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee basta para sa future arat ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have great track record on social blogging sites where you got fame , earnings and worldwide friends. I pray that you should able to continue here . Although you had tough situation in educational and living environment but still hope that you will manage it well. Stay blessed ever!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you so much☺💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutie okay lang yan basta cutie ka padin 🥰 start ka nalang ulit mag ipon. Ang mahalaga naman eh sa pagaaral ka nagfofocus kapag gragraduate ka sigurado akong makakapag ipon ka ng mas madami pa.

Isa kapadin sa inspirasyon ng mga manunulat dito andami mong achievements at sana mabasa nila yan isa isa para mamotivate sila. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mareng🤧 Sana sipagin ulit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, even if I tried I will never experienced the way you experience. First I ma not even a good writer here and people doesn't know me. I am glad that I know someone like you that have earned a lot and you will earn more for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, I'm not a good writer but everyone can accomplish those as long as you have perseverance 😚 Let's try to aim once again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I paranoid to think that “I even think to stop using this crypto blogging platform both noise.cash and read.cash and just go back to my part-time job again.” is part of April Fools? Pero sayang kung aalis ka, sabi mo dati mas okay pa dito kesa sa part time mo. Cheer up and keep moving! Rest if you need!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

April fools nga pala kahapon hahaha pero hindi ah, simot na talaga🤧 puro na nga akor rest wala din nangyayari haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rooting for you! The journey would just be easy-peasy for you. Surely, you will regain everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu!!!💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago