APRIL GOALs ( Thank you, BCH)

37 131
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Time flies so fast that I cannot believe that it's been a year when COVID-19 ruined my future plans. But the fact that the eagerness of wanting something to get and achieved won't fade away easily. And of course, my dreams will be the same.

Dreams are something that you want and you might think impossible for you to have. But for some reasons, it might be possible considering the perseverance and dedication you put to make your dreams come true.

I am one of those people who always dream big. Life is hard for me to back then. Things are rough, I started to become a working student when I was 15 years old. It is not just because my parents forced me, It is my choice because I wanted to continue my studies. They say that they cannot afford to support me anymore for the reason that I have a lot of siblings, nine (9) to be exact. I cried a lot but I have no choice but to continue living because that is the path I chose to walk in. I became a sales lady at an early age while pursuing to study and do some household chores too, I go to school then work and home. School, work, home. That is my routine for the past 5 years. Experiencing that kind of situation makes me who I am right now, I must say that I become more Independent and Responsible. I am not the kind of person who is very time-oriented but I can say that when I want to achieve something, I will be eager to achieve that.

Now I am already a college student who is very determined to achieve my future goals. Since I became a working student at a very young age,Β  I can say that it helps me to understand people and society. I became stronger whenever there's a problem. I can stand alone and not mind the people who degrade me as a person and accepting constructive criticism makes me mature enough to become a better version of myself.

Dreaming is one of my motivations to continue to live on and fight for the problems that I encountered. I applied to a lot of scholarship programs to support me but it was not enough so I didn’t stop working while pursuing my college degree. It was very challenging for me but lucky enough, I got accepted to become a scholar in our university and that helps me to provide what I needed to support my financial needs especially now that the pandemic starts.

Five years ago, when I started to support myself financially without the help of my parents. Well, they support me with love (before) and that’s enough for me. With the perseverance and dedication I have, here are some of the things I bought for myself that I think I made the right decision.

I bought this when I got my first scholarship fund at college. It is not a brand new one but still manages to look decent and works fine until now. I know this will help me a lot to continue fighting for my dreams. I just need to be practical and consider the budget that I have since my parents cannot afford to buy it for me. And I guess what? it helps me a lot just like now while typing this article of mine.


This is the second phone that I bought for myself, the other one got broke years ago and this is actually new. I just bought it a few months ago, I worked hard when the pandemic started because I'm sure that it will gonna be hard for me while I’m doing my class online (It is asynchronous so I had a chance to work and study at the same time)and yeah, I made it and IΒ  am so proud of myself. I don’t mind if it is expensive or not, I am also being practical when I bought this one. Phone and laptop are what I needed right now for my studies and I didn’t buy this just to show off because there is nothing to show off after all. I just wanted to inspire someone like me who is also struggling in life and it's okay because everything happens for a reason and I know that you can make it through, you just need to trust the process.Β 

These are because of my noise.cash earnings, I am very grateful that I discover bitcoin cash, and helped me to buy things that I wanted. As I love crafting, writing, and reading, buying these kinds of things is my happiness and I considered as an award for doing better :)

Anyways, those are some important things that I bought without the help of my parents. I understand our situation and I know that we cannot get what we want in an instant, we need to go through a lot of processes but it’s okay, the important thing is no matter how long it could be, we will there soon.

Next stop: Printer

And now, my next goal will be the printer. Printer because I want to hold paper while was studying and also to avoid destruction and lessen the time usage of my gadgets a day. Computer shops are very far from our house, we need to go to the market first when we need to print something and it will take too much time and kinda hassle to do that every time we need to print or copy something.

Btw, My $300 goal is not yet achieved, I'm still lacking $30 to complete my goal for the month of March, and because the price of BCH dropped my goal will be delay haha :(

And instead of planning to aim at $400 for the month of April, I chose to accomplish the printer first before the semester ends.πŸ˜†

This printer is worth PHP 7,195 or 148.48 dollars. This is what I wanted to buy for the month of April. I am actually saving some BCH for my printer.

As of now, I have US$51.22 but the price of the printer that I wanted is worth $148.48 that's why I need to save more for this month. If you believe in something that you can do, you will. Before I was just dreaming to have those things but since I trust myself, I work hard to achieve it. Even though someone is mocking me and keeps on saying that I will be staying at the bottom forever, instead of taking that as an insult, I used those statements as my motivation to prove that I can go higher. I know that you can do it too.

Believe in your dreams. :)

Your dreams are the essence of your life, You just need to follow your dreams and you will feel the happiness. As long as your dreams appeal more than your fears, you will find the courage to move forward. The more you pursue your dreams, the more exciting your life becomes. God is always there for us no matter what so please continue dreaming, but dreams are not enough, you also need to act.

The Club1BCH

And yes, of course, MY 1 BCH GOAL this year hehe. Being a member of this club is one of my inspirations and motivation to keep on aiming and achieving my goals.

Where to start? kindly read this.

Author's Note
Thank you for reading, God bless!


21
$ 8.47
$ 7.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @Constant1995
+ 10
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

Lezgo printer!!! nako US na'to pag nakaprint na modules! lodicakes pa naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

US namana ako kahit walang printerπŸ˜‡ University Student 🀭🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sabagay. pero university scholar kasi hmp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! So proud of you. Di mo lang alam kung gaano yung paghanga ko sayo. Kaya nga nung minessage mo ko sa telegram, tuwang tuwa ako eh hahaha. Basta congrats πŸ‘ wala na akong masabi pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uyyy kliiipoorrrd salaaamaat :) πŸ’–πŸ’– 😳 Dm mo sakin para malaman ko haha na curious ako kung bakit eh wala naman akong mataandaan na kahanga hanga sakin😹😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Praise the Lord! Sana All! Keep living for your dreams! Mapalad ang iyong mga magulang. Galing! Pagpatuloy mo lng yan! Keep going! God bless u!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats tita! Napakalaking bagay po talaga nitong BCH sa atin lalo na po nung ipinakilala nyo ito sa akin. Nakakahili na din ako ng mga bagay na gusto at kailangan ko na hindi ko mabili dati kasi wala akong pera. Keep it up tita, katulad ng lagi kong sinasabi, wag mo akong kakalimutan kapag yumaman ka na po ah. πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™βœ¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoy pamanks hahaha sipag mo talaga, hindi ko na nababasa mga articles ko huhu😭😭😭😭 super busy akowz hahshsa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dream, believe, survive! πŸ€— congratulations on your achievements and to many more. I know you will be able to accomplish it because of you have that burning desire.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awee sweet. Thank you ate :) πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for ate sa mga goals niyo and I hope you will achieve it. I have grade nine classmate who is also a working student but she lacks perseverance unlike tonyou. Naalala ko nung grade nine ako nung nasa manila pa kami, nagtatahi ako ng notebook Tapos ang masaklap binabayaran ko mama ko sa cp ko and I realized na kung ikukumpara ko yung sweldo ko dito kaysa sa pagtatahi ng notebook, malaki yung difference. Binabayaran ko pa rin si mama ng 100 per week para raw sa wifi pero okay lang haha tulong ko na yon sa kaniya kahit nuknukan ng damot sa KYC. Alam mo na... By the way, don't mind someone who is always degrading you down and don't mind them kasi mapapahiya lang sila. Sorry for long comment kasi masyado akong natouch sa article mo. Keep sharing your blessing and kita mo naman na halos 4x ang balik sayo hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay iyan nakakatulong ka πŸ’– ma aachive natin goals natin tiwala lang :) πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sipag!!! Ako noon takot ako magwork while studying, hirap kase ako magfocus sa mga bagay bagay. Pero sana all masipag. Kaya mo yan karis! Benta lang tayo ng waifuuu heheh πŸ˜… kaso wala ng nabili ng akin πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ate meyzee πŸ’šπŸ’–Hahaha kahit ako hindi makapag focus pero kailangan mag work or else ngangaπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ Anyways hindi ako masipagπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon ko lng ulit nakita na nagpost ka hahaha, subscribe na nga ako sayo pra updated ako lagi sa buhay mo. Grabe noh malapit mo na pala mabili yung printer, makakamura na talaga ako sa pagpapaprint heehhe. Sana di kana sadgirl, just pursue your dreams no matter how society degrade you, boom English. Basta patuloy lng sa pangarap at wag kalimutan ung Shanghai pag mayaman ka na. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inisip ko pa kung sino tong nagcommemt na alien eh, bago username hhaahhshajjaa anywyas salamat haha sige ba libre print na talaga iyan. Alam ko naman na mahal pamasahe mo kesa sa pa print hhaaπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cariscaris ngaaa, wag kana mag proscachenesss para makaipon kanaa. Kaya mo yarn. Salinan kita ng kunting kasipagan ba u want? Hahahaha. Anyway, if u really need the printer na why not get it into ur main wallet muna? Pero desisyon mo pa rin yan kung san ka masaya, ay wala ka nga palang juwa, erase erase.

Basta talaga may pangarap ka tapos determinado, maaachieve mo lahat ng gusto mo. So fightuuuu Carismatic, Maricaria at Cariscaris 😚😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buwahahaa ate parotchie sige nga kasi pasaaan mo ako niyan kahit yung mag publish lang ng article per day πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Saka waala alo makukuha sa main walletπŸ€£πŸ˜‚ nasa gola lahatπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ Salamat, kayang kaya basta humihingaπŸ€­πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, o areh o pakisalo hahaha. Fightuuuu Maricaria πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Received. Thank youuuuuuuuπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is nothing short of amazing! You are amazing! You're a great kid and I bet your parents are proud to have you. Just wow. Keep dreaming and keep working toward those dreams. We are all cheering you on. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, and yeah I wish they are proud of what I'm doing hehe.. Anyways, thank you for cheering me πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makiprint naman po sa bagong printer. Wallet size na photo paper lang po. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure na sure po🀭 salamat sa sponsorship :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe nice. Score! You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Claim it! You'll be able to buy it, soon. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)πŸ’šπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm certain that you'll achieve those goals in no time. Continue to be hardworking. Keep the faith ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnak you po ate jeannnneeeeeeth. πŸ€­πŸ€­β€πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

April Fool's day. Ahhahhahah Good luck kaya mo yan..πŸ₯°πŸŒ΄πŸŒ΄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, senpai :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admire you for achieving your goal kahit Ang Bata mo pa. Sana all nalang ako sa iyo , sa inyo dito na mga nag aaral pa pero humahanap ng paraan para kumita. Galing galing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Salamat po. Kayo po ang nakaka admire ate yen kahit busy mommy na eh may time pa rin sa read and noise cash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kailangan e πŸ˜‚ Ganito palang magagawa ko for now Kasi kahit gustuhin ko man mag freelance job mahirap haha. Dito Kasi flexi diba. Kung kelan kalang available .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Same same po hahahha need talagaa saka oo yun ang maganda dito kung kelan ka lang available pwede :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong year ka na? Grabe sa 15 years old😳 that's why you are thinking matured than other person which is good enough. I'm also planning to buy a laptop even a second hand because I believe that it doesn't mean that we are poor, cheap, kuripot or whatever we are just practicalπŸ˜† Goodluck to your goals!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueeee practicality matters hahahahhaahaha Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago