A Writer's Freedom (Perception of a nonsense writer)

74 106
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago
Phot credits to giphy

How come that you find this article? Is it suddenly turned your notification bell into red? Is it you stumbled upon looking at the main page or just purposely stalking my damn profile to read my nonsense articles getting a huge tip from the bot.

In essence, the introduction I made is nothing but nonsense to add some words and to make my reading time longer or assumed that I was just kidding and make you annoyed. Giving you the warning to stop scrolling it down if this one will stress you out.

What's on my plate today? Freedom of writing. Let us talk about that since I just read something that triggers my inner peace and thoughts are overflowing because of that. I want to shut myself but I just can't ignore the moment I read about what should I write, like really? you don't want my daily rants? Then unsubscribe, you don't want some nonsense? Please do unsubscribe, it's free ladies and gentlemen.

Photo credits to Unsplash

What makes you write?

  • What are the possible reasons that I keep on writing?

    Probably, writing is one way to release and to lessen the heaviness of lifting my nonsense life. In this way of writing, I took this as my online journal. I became a writer of my own 'coz I don't wanna make someone touch my book of life.

In this blogging platform, we can earn bitcoin cash through writing some stuff, isn't correct? That's incredibly awesome for sure.

Here, we are writing whatever we wanted to write, just like me writing my nonsense random stuff about freedom of writing. I don't usually follow the concept of introduction, rising action, climax, falling action and the resolution or denouement. Putting my closing thought 'coz I never close my thought about my nonsense in life. I enjoy the platform the way it is. As long as I have time and will to write my sentiment or whatever comes into my mind then go and write, it's your freedom to write. It's free to express yourself, better to write your rants than copying the work of others. Am I right?

  • How about writing informative articles?

I don't wanna make it sound too argumentative as I wanted it to be in my simple approach. Well, how do you define an informative one? I just informed you about my life, do you call it informative? Lels, Philosophy 101.

Writing crypto topics will be harder to write if you lack knowledge about it. And I don't wanna make myself looking trying so hard but I am always open to a piece of new information, new learnings and new adaption about how it works. We will be there soon. Step by step process. Do not take shortcuts if you are not ready for the consequences. Just enjoy writing, enjoy reading, enjoy learning and of course my favorite, enjoy earning bitcoin cash.

  • How does it feel to be tipped by the bot?

How does it feel to be spammed by our favorite RANDOM REWARDER? IT'S A damn thing that can make someone motivated and make someone into a bitter one like seriously? Stop comparing, stop the hate, stop the bullshits but I won't stop my nonsense because that's where am I good at. SPREAD LOVE, avoid TOXICITY and live without ruining the happiness of someone.

Please don't forget the word RANDOM on it.

  • Giving back to the community

Of course, I don't take it for granted.

Knowing this platform gives me some cash to spend to buy things that I never bought before. I am doing it in my way on how to give back to this community. If you are looking for a serious and very informative article, WE ALREADY HAVE A LOT OF THEM. you can check my sponsors especially @Pantera and @CryptoMax for that as I highly recommended. And they are so many to count and mention but all I know is if you want to learn, information is always one click away.

There's a WAY if there's a WILL.

In my case, I am onboarding newbies in different approach on how they adapt to the use of bitcoin cash in their life. I am guiding and teaching the basics and always says that don't focus on earning only, we should put in our mind the learnings we can get here, the goodness of the community and how bitcoin cash help so many users.

  • You can see the badge as a sign of generosity and not the sign of bragging.

As I was able to get the badge in my first month, it remained beside my name until now and I am so happy about it. I've been inactive due to some busy schedule but I will always find time to write here, read, learn and be interactive as I am before. Giving and supporting newbies is what I like the most. And when I received a simple thank you from them, I can't help but to smile genuinely.


My only point here is no matter what they say, you and only you will be the main lead of your story, don't let them manipulate you and don't let them dictate you. You have your freedom to express and you have your freedom to write whatever you want.

It's yours, not them. It's you who brings light to the dark side of your life.

It's me saying, FREEDOM. Let's have it and don't mind hypocrite.


A writer's freedom of a nonsense writer.

Cutie caris ending her sentiment here. Adios, Amigos!

See you in my next wander or my next wonder?

Why bother?

Just block the user.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading my nonsense, I got to express my rants again.

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:

31
$ 35.25
$ 32.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.10 from @dziefem
$ 1.00 from @Meyzee
+ 11
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

No, it is not nonsense. It helps me got some ideas . I am a newbie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello @carisdaneym2, salamat sa nonsense hihih but actually may sense siya haha it is my first time to receive $0.20 in this platform kaya ayon masayang inistalk ka at galing mo pong magsulat, Filipino ka pala hihi

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh hii there, yes I'm noypiii hahaha cutie pinay😂😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah majority sa active dito ay noypi pala hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha madami din diyan na hindi noypiii, enjooyy writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Salamat sa upvote. Goodeve nadin from phil.noypi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not a nonsense post po ate. Kung nonsense yan, wala kang upvote sa green na bulk at syempre, di po namin babasahin yan. Anyways, writing is always been part of my life and I also gained friends through it. On the other hand, we are all writing here for FREEDOM and not on DEMAND.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yepsi, let's have the freedom that we want ☺️😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You wrote in this article that you don't follow the format of an article. I actually like your style! It's like you are talking to me face-to-face. And also, thank you for supporting newbies like me. I always appreciate your efforts. 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nabasaaaa uwu thank youuuuu!! Yeah some peeps here saying that this one is making sense and I just wanna say thank you again for that. 😂❤️❤️❤️💜

Lutang moments ko pa naman ngayon 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not a nonsense post at least what i should comment now! 💀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I need to put this in my mind. Do not stress myself from writing an article. Hindi naman ioobliga pakiramdam ko lang siguro. Magsulat lang kapag feel ko. Haha thanks dito. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes po, ako din wala pang article eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I term this a sweet nonsense. It was really nice going through it, in between the jokes and sarcasm are Great lessons. Thanks for this

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for the read! Highly appreciate it🌼💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always use free style in writing kasi dun ako mas comfortable eh. And sometimes mas nagshshare ako ng words of wisdom or experiences kc un yung nasa puso ko. Mahirap kc magsulat kapag d mo alam ung sinusulat mo.. Kapag di ka nakakarelate. (Its just for me) . unless super talented writer na kaya gumawa ng kwento or article out of experience. Tas may magbsa o wala kiber. Ang mahalaga narelease ung emotions, its not for other people's satisfaction anyway. 😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Totally agreed! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang miss universe naman ito ate mhean🌼😆 bet na bet pakbet🤭🤭🤭

Same tayo diyan free style in writing mas comfortable talaga ako diyan. Eto mga one shot lang wala ng edit edit🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah mahirap kasi magsulat ng article na d ka kumportable, para lang masabi na nagshare ka outside of your own story, bloggers nga nagshashare ng experience eh. Tayo pa? Haha.

Kapag full of emotions tlga d mo mapansin tapos ka na magsulat at ready to publish na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree po haha🌼🤭🤭🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe you mean this is nonsense? What about mineeee???? 😂😂 p

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lelelel anlaki ng tip🤪🤪🤪😂🤭🤭🤭🤭💚💚💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangsundae sa jollibee haha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunoooh panalo🤣😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha who are you bantering in this? 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bantering no one, just a cutie sentiment of mine po hihi🤭🌼💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see hehe. Keep it cute 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🌼🌼🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bravo. 👏🏻Pero hindi ito nonsense ah. Hehe. Ako kita mo nmn kung ano ano din sinusulat. Mnsan kasi kung alam kong may punto nmn khit papano isusulat ko prin. Experiences lng ang meron ako kaya yan din maihahain ko dito. ☺️💚

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yun nga po po kung saan tayo mas nag e-enjoy at mas comfortable sa pagsusulat the way mae-express natin yung satili natin hihi🤭🌼💚

More on experiences din po ako and rants na may kahit papano may natututunan namen me sa mga mistakes ko haha 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think people do have the freedom to write anything they want. The only thing is, make sure that it has some content. I noticed also that people only write because of the monetary value.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Indeed, but that's one of the reasons why, to earn and learn at the same time🤭🌼💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako minsan feeling ko wala Naman sense Yung post ko dahil sa mga nababasa ko na Kung ano ano haha pero at the end of the day Wala padin akong paki , di Naman nila ko pinapakain 🙉 Ang mahalaga masaya ako sa ginagawa ko. Way ko Yung para matanggal stress ko , Alam NG mga readers ko iyan. Masaya ko na kahit parang Ang nonsense Naman NG post ko e may nagbabasa padin at may nagcomment kahit papano to make advise or Kaya to share experience this. Iba iba Naman Tayo Kasi 🙉 Pero dinala tyo dito dahil sa hilig natin sa pagsusulat.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Same feels ate. Your comment makes me happy and motivate me to continue to write whatever I want. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No hate. Just Love ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes po 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Aigoooo don't stress yourself too much ate jane, better to ignore that person nalang po hihi🤭😉🌼💚spread loveeeee 💚💚💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who is that?🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Clarify ko lng. Kc baka ginawa mo to dhil dun 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who is that? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do have a point po. For sure sooner or later madedetect din ng readcash team yun. Kung ayaw ng nonsense ng readcash, they will remove it naman for sure. Ate, suggest ko po na iblock mo nalang. Hehe para hindi ka na mastress sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayaan nlng. Binibigyan ko pa nga ng tip minsan kc I consider the user as a friend. Kaso wala ako macomment sa article nya . kya hinahayaan ko nlng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman po ate jane😊🌼💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Delete ko na comment ko baka mabasa nya 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like this nonsense article of yours, sissy. Keep it up. HAHA.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow rish, tenks sa pang jollibee spaghetti 🤣😝💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pang spaghetti na ba yan? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This caught my eye coz nonsense writer hit me point blank. I read the whole thing and also subscribed because I love nonsense things.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

When you love nonsense, it will make sense na😝🌼💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha make sense. I love it, especially when it's random.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustong gusto ko talaga ang mag sulat dati pa kahit na walang kabuluhan ang nasusulat ineenjoy ko nalang 🤣🤣 kaya dito ko ipagpapatuloy ang pag susulat ko hanggang sa aking makakaya. Bongga ng article mo cutie 😍 hindi rants haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bongga ka dzai🤣 oo enjoy the platform muna tapos enjoy the tips later haha🌼💚💚😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga sis 🤣 bigay ko best ko kahit wala akong best haha 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the best among the west haha naririnig ko ito palagi sa camp😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chowa!!! I liked! Hahahahaha, kamusta naman puro nonsense post ko inday 😭, mas walang sense kesa dito. Talang ito mas may sense pa aguyyy, way to go Cari-kun 👏👏😎

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ate sana all nalang ako sa kapatid ko e hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha isang malaking sana all nga ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa natatapos yung susunod kong article tuloy, inspired by one of your articles pa naman yun hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, go mo na. Bawal tamad tamad aba, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko pa rin, pero pag hindi ko naisipan, mamayang hapon or bukas na ulit ang publish haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoooo🤣 may sense namna ang lahat, nasa nagbabasa nalang iyon kung ano be nila haha. Onting push pa, lilipad na ako sa moon😆💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, magsama ka ng taga kampay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si baby lang sapat na🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all muna may baby, aso lang meron ako iniwan pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoooo, tanong mo muna kung pinanpansin ako🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O, ay pinapansin ka ga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi🤣😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap manghikayat na subukan tong platform ket nagpapakita na ako proof, reason nila di daw sila marurunong gumawa ng articles, pero sabi ko ket ano naman pwede isulat tapos sasabihin nakakatamad daw hahaha, kung sa bagay di naman tlaga napipilit ang isang tao, nasa tao naman yunckung itatake ang opportunity. Wala lang shinare ko lng. Buti na lng di sad article mo hahaha. Kala ko mala MMK eh🤣charrrr

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo talagang madami ganyan tapos easy money haha sabihin mo nalang,

"If there's a WILL, there's a WAY"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw eh gusto agad kumita hahha sinasabi ko kase na it takes process ayown nasuko agad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hayaan na haha, don't stress yourself. Kung ayaw edi ayaw. Easy😉🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago