A friend of ours.

39 368
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Note: This article is written by @Nezuko_Kamado to support our friend who needs some help. We decided to published it in my account for the reason that our friend can't make an account for now because she is the only one whose taking care of her parents and we hope that someone will notice this


I wrote this for my friend that I met at noise.cash, Her name is Alpha mae Yumul. She is an active user of noise.cash and working hard to earn tips from other users. She subscribes to my account and always comment on my post. We've talked a lot in noise.cash and then I ask her Facebook account, she gave it to me then we had a long conversation. I asked about her personal life then she told me about their family situation right now. While she was telling her situation I know that she's not lying because I can feel her burden.

Her father had an operation, hopefully, it was successful but the problem is they have lots of debt. Due to the operation, her father can't do heavy jobs that is why they have no source of income.

I asked her to send me a photo because I want to make an article for her so that other people can help in her situation. Her situation is so difficult, while she was telling her situation it made me cry a lot when she also told me that her mother had a kidney stone, they have no money to let her mother have a check-up and she worried about her mother. Her situation made me realize how lucky I am. Even though, I have parents I'm still lucky that I have a sister which takes care of us and gives what we need. I feel pity for her situation, both parents are unemployed and they have no source of income. she had a younger brother who took an online class, which makes their situation worst because his younger brother needs an internet connection.

She also stopped schooling due to financial problem, she's currently a 2nd year college but she was forced to stop and need to find a job for family. She told me that she got a job for 3 months but she left there because her boss had a ugly attitude.

Now they have no source of income, she's making a way to earn at noise.cash and every tip she got makes her thankful. I witnessed how hardworking she is to earn money, I can feel her burden because shes the only one who's making a way to pay their bills and debt since her both parents are unemployed and his younger brother is at 9th grade.

She told me that she's problematic on how to pay their water bills, electric bilIls and the medicine to provide for her parents. I know that she's crying while telling me her situation and she don't know where to get that huge money for their Financial needs, she already saved 500 pesos at noise.cash but she used it to pay their electric bill. Her earnings at noise.cash is not enough to pay their water bills and the due date is today. I feel pity for her that's why I voluntarily helped her. I gave her 550 pesos to ease her burden, I send the money through coins.ph. At first she don't want to accept it but I told her that its not debt but its a help for her. She’s very thankful to me and I promised her that I will help her ease her burden.

I made this article and I'm hoping that someone will help her not by giving her money but by giving some tips to this article. I am also hoping that random rewarder will notice this article since my friend needs another money for her financial needs. I don't know her personally but there's a conscience in my heart saying that I need to help her.

I hope you'll help me to ease her burden, I'm thankful in advance.😊😊


He asked me if I can publish this on my account then I agree and try to contact Alpha mae Yumul to confirm this and he's really telling the truth so my precious heart also got swayed by her story and I think I need to do something to help her. I contacted ate @bmjc98 and send some proof of our conversation because I know that she is looking for some people using her charity box and lucky enough, I got a response to her telling me that she will help maemae and I feel so touched and overwhelmed by her action because she's super kind and generous, I really admire her dedication for helping others.

Maemaee noise.cash account

The photos below are the picture of their bills and the medicine she needed to buy for her parents.

Author's Note:

We really don't want to bother all of you and I will make sure that the upvote that we can get here will be directed to maemaeee or you can go to her noise.cash account and leave some gifts for her. You can also contact her through email at Amyml1515@gmail.com

This is all I can do to support her and I will make sure to update all of you. I'm still convincing her to make an account here so that you can help her there but she said that she doesn't have a lot of time as of now. Every little cent counts and we will appreciate your kindness and support for this.

Thank you for reading everyone, God bless! :>>

33
$ 20.56
$ 11.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 1.10 from @bmjc98
+ 16
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

this a job well done , i wish she could get the help she needed , i dont anything here but ill check her in noise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you youngdimπŸ˜½πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you deserve that , keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am I late? I only have $0.63 on my wallet since I haven't published an article today because I'm so busy. So she's maemaeee, she answered on my mini contest earlier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yepsi haha kamsalamathanks renren. Btw nasa group chat na siya anytime anywhere you can contact her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, I just found out that there is an event like this to support someone, a way that is different from most of the other ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lubos kaming nagpapasalamat sa lahat ng tumulong, pagpalain nawa kayo ng panginoon. Ang lahat ng tips na makukuha rito ay ibibigay sa kanya at sigurado akong labis niya itong ikakatuwa.😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did the right thing bhieπŸ’–πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anong noise niya vhie? will send money there kasi wala akong masyadong balance here eh, thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhiee nilagay kobdiyan sa article check mo yung phrase na naka blueπŸ’πŸ’–β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bhie sorry bungol ako HAHAHAHAH andun na pala napaghahalataan ako, thank you vv much bigay ko sa kanya yung remaining free tips ko today <3 I hope it would help in some way :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaa salamat bhieeeeπŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want to upvote here but walang laman ang kaban, I'll check her noise, dun na lang ako magsend, ang sakit ng heart ko. Tulong tulong tayo kaya yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang maraming thank you po ate FirenzeπŸ’–πŸ’β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan na lang natira sakin Cari kasi na transfer ko na kasi.. Don't worry, as I promised, I will help her after our current beneficiary.. Hindi ko kasi pde isabay silang dalawa kasi hindi pa ganun ka stable ang fund natin.. So hopefully, malaki ma raised ko na money Para malaki rin ang matitira next week.

Nag message na ako kay maemaee at na inform ko na to sa kanya.. At thank you for letting me know about her situation.. ❀️ Pag iiponan natin yan para sa parents niya. God bless you and your friend @Nezuko_Kamado.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po talaga sa inyong lahat, hindi ako yung may kailaangan pero grabe po yung support niyoooπŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’– sobrang bless ko ako dahil sa simpleng pagtulong ko ay may taong napapasaya natin ngayon. I will surely post the transactions na ibibigay ko lahat ng magiging earnings ng article na to sa kanya poπŸ˜½πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. This is nice of you. Hope my small tip will helps. @carisdanemy2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thank you so much!πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should mention the author whenever I commented so they will notice my comment. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha di rin, nakita ko langs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakalipat ko lang ng earnings... Maliit lang.. sana makatulong πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po talaaaagaaa this will surely help herπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have money in my wallet at the moment but as soon as I'll have some, I would help as much as I could.

Your friend is lucky to have found you anak..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po mommy MelπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– need niya na daw po kasi bukass thank you po talaga sa support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i' ll give her na din sa noise.cash. madami ako tips dun eh..wait lipat ako sa noise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po talaga ate MelπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome car

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will try to add some more later, kakalipat ko lang knina earnings ko dito taz nag-error si bchdotcom nung magsend sana ako thru qr code...basta tulong-tulong tayo..thank you for sharing her storyβ™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po ate!!!πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’– Super many more thanks sa pagtulong po! I will make sure to give it to her!πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just a small tip but I wish I could help by that way. Get well soon to your mother and father πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh bhie Hindi ako si maemaeee Pero thank youuuu! I really appreciate your kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga yung mismong anak yung tinutukoy ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osige payag, kamsalamathanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maliit lang ma tip ko pero sana makatulong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for helping her! much appreciated! lovelotss jack! :>>>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont have much in my wallet right now since I was not able to publish anything for two days. I hope that little tip can go far. I wish Maemae the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissy u da best talaga!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check her noise cash account.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you so much po ate yen!

$ 0.00
3 years ago