A $100 in BCH Achieved!

63 157
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Procrastination vs. Determination


Establishing Goals and objectives is not my thing but when I got to know more about Bitcoin cash, I become a positive thinker and slowly becoming a goal-oriented person (maybe). My journey here is indeed amazing as I was able to find you. Yes, if you're reading this right now, thank you. Without all of you, I won't be able to come this far.

Procrastination is my number one enemy when I am trying to achieve this goal of mine but since I am a very determined person, mark my word and see what will happen. Allow me to share my journey from the very start.


My Journey


JANUARY 03, 2021

I created this account and published my first-week earnings here in read.cash and noise.cash. It was a great experience after all when I got to earn more than $25 in a week. Because of that, I got to know more about how to interact with the other users and I got a lot of views and comments for my first article although, the bot seems to ignore me that time and at least, I was able to earn $1.62 coming from the wallet of my virtual friends, readers, and supporters. Thank you!

JANUARY 07, 2021

Since my first week is indeed amazing, I started blabbering about accumulating a hundred dollars for January.

You know him right? He's one of the bully here yet an achiever and a supporter and a good friend of mine too. I used to be part of his giveaway event in my previous account then it happens that I also found him in noise.cash because of Doraemon (uh my fave anime character). Anyways thank you for the motivation and frustration @Laurenceuuu he never let me down and continues to support me while teasing me every day. I do admire how goal-oriented he is and a very good influencer.

Just to be clear. Stop making an issue about us hahaha he's younger than me. I see him as my naughty brother yet a goalkeeper :>

A few days ago when the BCH pumps and reaches the $600+, I posted this on my noise.cash account.

JANUARY 15, 2021

On this day, I published an article when I am being determined and confident to challenge myself to achieve my $100 goal before January ends. I already have $61.56 at that time that's why I am being confident that I can do it. I also got a lot of support from many users especially from all the members of #Club1BCH. I'm still thinking to join their group but I promise to myself to take a little step, make a progress slowly but surely. I don't want to pressure myself and I enjoy expressing myself here through writing my thoughts and ideas and even my rants. As you all know, my mind always works when midnight comes like a nocturnal one.

That time, I posted a short post about sponsorship, and to my surprise, I got six sponsors within 24 hours. I wonder why they do that haha.

Special thanks to this man ( @lucas ) he's not just a sponsor but a friend of mine every midnight but morning for him, to express my thoughts and rants he also taught me a lot of life lessons. (To be honest with all of you, My nose is bleeding every time he talks so deep, I always bring my tissue beside me just in case.) Check his profile and try to read his well-written articles.

Thank you so much for encouraging me to write more @jane @Eirolfeam2 @Laurenceuuu@bmjc98 @Sayonara showing your supports makes me wanna cry right now because, in the first place, I am not confident of my works but it happens that you are there to inspire and motivate me. ( I will promise to do the same for the newcomers and will support them as long as I can)

JANUARY 16-18,2021

I didn't share that much here because I'm being lazy hehe.

JANUARY 19, 2021

I'm quite happy and excited when I checked my wallet, I am almost there to achieve my goal for the first month of the year 2021. Looking for more blessings๐Ÿ’š

JANUARY 20, 2021

This is cute actually because I'm bragging about reaching 500 views and 50 subscribers. Anyways, thank you for always reading my article (hello to my silent readers too) shout out to my best commenter on this month @Ruffa and @SassySissy

JANUARY 21, 2021

Bloody red but at least, I'm almost there.

JANUARY 22, 2021

Don't have anything to say because my $91 goes down to $70. I don't wanna check my wallet when the value of BCH dumps to $380 (can't buy either). But still, I got 222 subscribers in noise.cash (what a coincidence of the date hihi)

JANUARY 23, 2021 and so on

I am frustrated and busy at the same with the enrollment process and renewing my scholarship. Nothing seems to be fine at all this week not until at the end of the submission of renewal, I still managed to pass the requirements needed (What a break it is!).

I also remember that I published something about my noise.cash addiction because I can't focus on everything and happy to know that I am not the only one who loves noise.cash and read.cash.

JANUARY 31, 2021

Final checking of my wallet. The BCH goes down and up and I experienced a roller coaster feeling until this moment comes.

Credits to the rightful owner

And here it goes. Yehey!

The $18 I have in my main wallet is my first week earning. I don't know how to create a wallet at that time.

I did not intend to keep my earnings just for my self, to appreciate the new users like me, I also want to inspire and motivate them by giving some upvotes on their articles. And after one month of sharing and caring, I climbed up to the top tipper๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’—


I would also like to say thank you to this amazing user who also motivates me to continue committing good deeds.

@SassySissy @Luna09 @leomar

@immaryandmerry @Myleganders


Realization and Appreciation


I am so grateful for all the people who make this a successful project, when read.cash, and noise.cash happened to be part of my life. when I discover how amazing Bitcoin cash is. Without you read.cash and noise.cash team. without you Sir @RogerVer, Sir @MarcDeMesel without you my friend rusty @TheRandomRewarder my first inspiration here @ErdoganTalk and without all of the user herein read.cash and noise.cash I won't be able to find my inner peace without the help of every one of us.

Before I quit my part-time job, I only earned $80 a month so earning this big makes me wanna cry already, tears of joy. Thank you, everyone, I love you all.

I am sorry for the mentions. your brightest smile is all I want because I want you to know that every one of you really had a huge impact on my life now. I am so blessed that you guys happened to be part of my journey.


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

34
$ 3.31
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

I have achieved my $100 dollar from BCH and from read.cash alone.. sadly i already cashed it out, you know badly needed and it helped a lot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, I already withdrew my earning from December na ginamagamit ko naman po sa e-loading business. Babawasan ko nga din po iyan at libro naman ang bibilin ko๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

encouraged! this is the real #goals love it!!! hoping this site will help you a lot, by the way, congrats!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy for you! Keep it that way!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this. Thank you for sharing your goals and all of those who have encouraged you to get there. I subscribed to a few I was not already subscribed to. I look forward to reading more of your articles on here and posts on noise.cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! Thank you for visiting and reading my article and also for leaving good feedback๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’šjust continue to interact with the other users and enjoy doing what you love here. I subscribed you already because I like your articles too๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it all my dear, more blessings to come and thank you for inspiring all of us. Basta sabihan mo lang ako pag bibili ka na ng lupa dito samin haโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala thank you poo! Mas nakaka inspire po yung mga goals niyo๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’š Yes po, inform ko po kayo 'pag nakaipon na ako ng maraming bch na pwede na pang buy ng lupain๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abangan ko yan!!!โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, quiting your part-time job is fine because they are toxic people they are not good to your health (mentally) haha. Unlike here in read.cash you will earn while learning and at the same time enjoying too. Maybe you can't see but I am proud to you. You did a great job! ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you myles! Pamilktea ka kung proud ka hehe๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I'm broke you know that. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅœ๐Ÿฅœ๐Ÿฅœ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicey nicey Carismatic, Congrats and SENE ELL, next stop $200 na ๐Ÿ˜Ž and 100 subscribers, peeo dahil friendly ka naman at madaldal easy nalang yarn ๐Ÿ˜Ž. Nga pala, 1 or 2 years lang naman tanda ni Laulau sayo ata ee ๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you ate parotchie hahaha paturo ako mag trade beke nemeeeen. At saka pala ako yung mas matanda kay @Laurenceuuu hindi lang halata kasi mas cute ako hihiji๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need mo na icheck mata mo ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need hahaha๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, paturo ka kay Laulau, mas maalam pa yan sakin mejo hindi pati ako magaling magturo ahahaha. Oo nga nagbaligtaran kasi ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ate parrochie pansinin mo naman post ko sa noise. Naka flex ka don๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job! Congratulations for taking a step ahead to your goal ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Thank you po ateeeee!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another article that inspires as always. I am new here and I will follow your footsteps. I hope my lazy ass will not get in the way though. Hahaha. I am looking forward for more motivating pieces from you Cards, I mean Car. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Salamat sa dalawang pagmention sa akin. Hahaha.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Honorable mention ka bhie hahaha Thank you ate sass๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nakaya mo $100 a month. Kaya mo yan baka maka $150 ka pag tapos ng 1 buwan haha. Good luck po.

Btw, sana ol๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha salamat ikaw din keri mo iyan. Btw ilang taon kana?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang bata ahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung sagot mo modified t or f. Parang buhay ay isang life. Ganda mo naman kausap sis ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! As I read it I want to aim more than a hundreds of dollars. I feel encourage and motivate by your article. This is such a great achievement of yours! Congrats! I'm new and exploring crypto. Hoping for the best.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you for such a very nice comment of yours, thank you if I got to inspire you through this. You can also do it just don't forget to trust the process! More power to us!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Godspeed!โ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job! Keep it up! I am happy for your achievements. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayeee! Thank your for reading my article! And thank you for the support ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–lovelotssss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Proud ako sayo Cardo. You are really doing a good job in here. I got ur back, always. (I just don't know which back tho coz u have 2)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awts gege pero salamat ha hahahahshhs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!! You did very well in achieving your goals. I need to write more articles. Call yourself a procrastinator, but it looks like you have more determination than me!! I'm really happy with the quote you shared from our chat, because it really represents my goals in this community perfectly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always, thank you for everything you've done for me and for other users you supported, more powers to you!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aynamention pa nga hahaha thanksss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welkam ba dapat reply ko dito? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it depends between thank you or I love you too hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ka naming I love you diyan sa reply mo? Hahahhshsha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so mas pipiliin mo ung I love you too kesa thank you??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

silence means No, ge yung thank you na lang, masakit umasa eh๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halimbawa ng sanaol. Congrats po....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You thank youu kaya mo din iyan, ikaw pa ba kaya nating lahaat! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahhaa thanks for mentioning me eventhough there's some touch of judging, joke๐Ÿ˜† I am happy that you already achieved your goal, it is just the beginning. You know what? I can feel that you'll save more BCH than me๐Ÿ˜† It is because I did a bad mistakeโ€”I mean a very bad mistakeโ€”last month, I guess? I sold my BCH that time ughh I have full of regrets for doing it๐Ÿ˜‘ Goodluck to our journey...and you can join in Club1bch anytime, everyone is welcome๐Ÿ’š Inspiring someone is priceless, seeing some users who says "You inspired me..." makes me happy. Goodluck and Congrats๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Diko alam irereply ko dito masyadong ginalingan eh๐Ÿ˜† basta salamat hahahahahhahahahahah๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahiya nga ako bigla akin pala pinakamahabang comment HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo den๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy for you. Congratulations and more to come! ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uyyy na notice ako ni lodiii๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– thank you ate florie๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaol, hahahaha... I really love your determination car. How you manage to overcome every hindrance whether personal problems or not.

Mapapasanaol na lng talaga ako,, Congrats! โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ate Mel!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’– keribumboom mo din iyan! Sabayan mo akoooo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaah,,, kuripot si bot sa akin eh,, di nya ko lab! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagtatampo pa din po sa akin huhu๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagpapamiss lang un๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey.. Kpg tlga my tiyaga.. May nilaga ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ grats beh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat pooooo sa palaging pag bisita at pag upvote niyo palagi hihi๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank fof this link

$ 0.00
3 years ago