My First Day Here in Read cash

7 49
Avatar for carisdaneym
3 years ago

The first time I heard read cash, i got curious already.

And guess what? I got .50 dollars!

How you do that? How come you got a lot of subscribers? How good the content of your article to get an upvote? those are the questions that pop up on my mind when I heard read.cash.

Yesterday, 10 of September of 2020 is my first day here and I really enjoy interacting with all the members here and the articles are so inspiring! I am so grateful that I found this site, this is a great opportunity for all the writers who wants to learn more and earn at the same time. :)

For all the beginners like me, please don't lose hope we are just starting, do not give up and I encourage you to write more to inspire and motivate all the writers out there.

@esciisc and @Eirolfeam2 they are the authors that's make me so confident right now so kudos to all writers here! God bless us all!

@esciisc Here's my entry!

https://read.cash/@esciisc/i-got-300-subscribers-sponsorship-giveaway-002fb4ff#comment-6f350447

8
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk

Comments

Oh you are indeed relatively new here. It's understandable why you don't have much to say about the topic. And yeah, when you're new you will really be confused and excited at the same time and I'm happy to see that you're having a great time here.

Anyways, welcome to read cash. I hope you'll achieve great things here, meet friends and have fun while learning and earning at the same time. I hope we can continue to get in touch in this platform. Keep rocking! 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the nice comment of yours I really appreciate it! It makes me feel motivated again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, welcome to read.cash. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. You will surely learn a lot from here, as there are a lot of good articles to read and learn from. I am honored if I got the chance to inspire and motivate you even in my own simple ways. Just trust the process here. Don't rush things and you will see yourself growing on this site. Don't be demotivated whenever you encounter problems along the way. I hope your writing skills will be developed as time passes by. Best of luck to you, and keep writing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! I hope you support me along the way!

$ 0.00
3 years ago