5G is inevitable (2020s and Beyond #001)

6 29
Avatar for captain_ryan
3 years ago

5G, the fifth generation technology, has been confusingly branded by the general public......

Yet, it's a key technology for this new decade we're entering into......

Anyone that thinks 5G is going anywhere is joking.

Truth is, NOBODY can stop it.

It's one of the keys that unlocks the future.

The best you can do (on a personal level) is to look for ways you can leverage this technology to better your life - and the lives of those around you.

5G is amoral.

It takes on the personality of the people using it.

My question to you today is this:

Are you going to use it for good or for evil?

Your choice.

-Captain Ryan

Futuristic | Teacher | Polymath

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of captain_ryan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

dear very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still, those 5g conspiracist will find ways to hinder these advancement lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think my answer is neither; I don't have a vision of what is going to happen ahead of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me I already subscribe you 😃😌😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago