Any thoughts on 3am? Are you a 3am person?

6 571
Avatar for buraryang_18
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Thoughts, Blog, ...

Hi loves. Welcome back to my blog. I am really challenging myself to write an article everyday πŸ˜…. Here I am again trying to think what would be the topic of my blog lol. So, it's my lunch right now and it is around 3:45 in the morning here in the Philippines. By the way, I'm working on a night shift for 9 years that is why I am still wide awake on this hours lol.

https://images.app.goo.gl/cABZHAfzN86YUBq37

Alright, this is my topic now, what is your 3am thoughts? Or let just say what were you thinking during late nights? Are you thinking about life? Friendship? Work? Love life? I believed you think all of these everytime you wake up at 3am because you are a 3am person. What is 3am person though?

3 a.m. person

https://images.app.goo.gl/Qeb2ocinuRczpRSF9
  • 3 a.m. person is the one who stays up late at night overthinking about stuff that maybe isn't that important.

  • 3 a.m. person is the one whose thoughts always overpower his sleep

Why? Think about the time when you wanted someone to listen to your miseries. Or when something great happened to you but there was no one you could share it with. A 3 a.m. person proves to be a help at that time. You can talk to them about anything and they won't mind at all. They're all ears for you. Who won't long for a person like that?

Also, 3 a.m. doesn't always mean 3 a.m., it can be 2:55 am too and it could really be anytime though.

https://images.app.goo.gl/JLdfsHx3Dcr2KzYq8

According to Dr. Emily Kane, β€œOur brains are highly associative,” she says. β€œThat means if we stay in bed for a long time when not sleeping, our brains can associate the bed with wakeful activities like worrying and planning, instead of sleep. Getting out of bed breaks that association.” So meaning to say, we intend to overthink when we're wide awake and still staying and lying in bed. I share her website link below for reference:

http://dremilykane.com

Personally, I always experienced this. I do always overthink of everything and it happens most of the time around 3am. I don't know why. Maybe because it is my lunch break? Maybe because it is my daily routine that my brain stop for work? I don't know. I do always wondering on that. But gladly to say right now, because of this type of platform, I can now express my deep thoughts and feelings (thank you read.cash and noise.cash) and it help me boosts again my confidence in life. Imagine by just expressing your feelings to others, you are also gaining something? Who would have thought that there's type of platform/opportunity who will gave to all of us. Thank you to the major sponsor @MarcDeMeselBecause of you sir, you gave a big opporturnity to earn and also encountering true people, without any judgements. We were able to understand also how cryptocurrency world works. In all honesty, here in our country majority doesn't really know what cryptocurrency is, how it works, what are the pro's and con's on it. How it will affect lives in the future. There's a certain person that I do know who understands and I can say somewhat expert what crypto is and how it works but in order for us to better understand it, we need to invest with him first. He is very successful but you know you need to pay him first before he will give us information. If you would like to know it, just ask me on the comment. Hehe

So imagine how imaginative our brain is on 3am? I just ask earlier what is a 3am person/thoughts is and then what? I just magically typed in anything that I can think about right now haha. That's how powerful our brains is.

But you know what, if you were a chance to sleep during this time, please do. It is not okay to stay awake during late nights or early mornings. It is not healthy. Let's take care of health loves. Okay?

https://images.app.goo.gl/LURT2cc9Tbyq5Z2W8

I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to my dear buddy @Carewind for enligthen and encouraging me here in read.cash and noise.cash. I truly appreciate it len and you really inspire me on this. πŸ™‚

So that it loves, I hope you were able to understand my topic right now πŸ˜…. It's kinda getting you around circles, right? That's how a 3am person thinks lol. It is almost end of my lunch now too hehe. I hope you do always have a great day loves. Keep safe always.

Ciao,

Sources: Quora Dr. Kane Google

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.05 from @Carewind
Sponsors of buraryang_18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang_18
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Thoughts, Blog, ...

Comments

I don't usually stay up until 3 am, I rarely do. But if it happens to me sometimes that I wake up at that time, and for some reason it is always around 3 a.m.. And at that time the mind starts to work and I think of any number of things until I'm able to fall asleep again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there. Thank you again for dropping by. I truly appreciate you always ❀️. Yes, I think 3am that is the time that our brains really works. Me when I am still studying, I do always wakes up around 3am to study. Idk but it helps me to understand more what am I reading πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I could study at that time, hehe. But my head wanders with lots of thoughts or things that have happened to me during the day, at that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh, your very much welcome len,! What i like about this article is we are shooting at the moon already len., Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, by 3 am my brain is kinda being negative when I lack sleep and I am fighting it. All the negative thoughts surface during this time so I have learned to disregard everything until I have slept. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by love πŸ™‚. Yes, even me but most of the time I overthinked. Idk maybe I am really stress. But trying to cope it up. Trying to think positive though πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago