When you're in a relationship...

9 27
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

September 07, 2021

Hello readcash people!

Free image from unsplash.

Rainy season again here in our country. During “Ber” months or before the end of the year, we do always encountered heavy rains or low pressure area. You can really feel the cold breeze because of it, no need for electric fans and air-conditioner. Currently, we are now encountering a tropical storm and they named it “Jolina”.  We’re on signal number 1 now and I hope it will be gone as quickest as possible.

Anyhow, I am writing this blog just to ask some answers from you all because boredom strikes again and I saw a lot from my social media accounts about break ups, cheating, all about relationships. So, here’s the common questions; In your relationship, are you 100% open to each other? Do you see yourself that he/she is the one for you? Does both of you thinks about future plans to each other? Those are the questions that you always think and ask to yourself when you’re in a relationship. I’ll try answer those questions guys and if you have time, please provide your answers too (it will help a lot 🙃).

Are you 100% open to each other?

Free image from unsplash.

This is a tricky question. Well, for me it is okay not to be 100% open to each other as long the important things are always to he discussed with my partner. Sometimes I may tempted on it, most especially we’re not talking to much anymore compared to when we are still new. In the end, I still trust and respect our privacy. I will still believe in her, to us.

Do you see yourself that he/she is the one for you?

Free image from unsplash.

When I am in a relationship, I will always think that he/she is the one. I will always looking forward for that. I will give everything that I can (my friends even teased me as “marupok”) because I will always give myself to the person that I am with. Not because I am scared to not able to find another relationships (lol) but it is because I love that person and I will make sure to do anything to make our relationships last longer.

Does both of you thinks about future?

Free image from unsplash.

It is somewhat related to the 2nd question but this one is more about planning it. In your relationship, does both of you have plans to each other? Mine is I have plans for us however this is the saddest part, my partner not responding to me when I tried to discuss it with her or sometimes she just said yes just to avoid conflicts however still she didn’t not applied it. I don’t want to make argument when it comes to money but for Christ sake, we need to save money. I gave a suggestions for the both of us but she did not respond to it so I guess she don’t like it. After that incident, I never asked her again. Yes, we are okay. We don’t have arguments, no third party or cheating but not sure for us in the future.

I don’t know what her plan is but as long as we are still okay now, I’m still fine with our relationship. What I did instead, I save money for myself and for emergencies. We never know what will happen to us so at least there’s already money that you saved for it.

Disclaimer: We’re totally okay but even though your relationship now is okay that doesn’t mean that the future between you two will be okay as well. Unless both of you have the same thoughts about it (sana all).

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

Drop down your answers in the comment box guys 😅. Life is complicated so let it be. Hehe. Thank you again for dropping by. Until next blog.

Ciao,

All original content by yours truly. Credits to unsplash for the free images.

Previous blogs:

Legit earning site that paying you – Interesting Mall

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/legit-earning-site-that-paying-you-interesting-mall-bca9102f

Why do people quit their job?

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/why-do-people-quit-their-job-e1de2104

Movies to watch on Christmas season

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/movies-to-watch-on-christmas-season-1dc6e847

Monthly budget plan – Where our salaries goes

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/monthly-budget-plan-where-our-salaries-goes-61c97b83

It’s the most beautiful time of the year – How Filipinos celebrating Christmas

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/its-the-most-beautiful-time-of-the-year-how-filipinos-celebrates-christmas-season-874ebee6

Food is life. A combination of a food blog and photography

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/food-is-life-a-combination-of-a-food-blog-and-photography-d175f1f5

Welcome to Queen City of the South – Cebu City

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/welcome-to-queen-city-of-the-south-cebu-city-2f6e9457

How Bitcoin cash (BCH) helps community today

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/how-bitcoin-cash-bch-helps-community-today-c8172364

10 years ago to be exact:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/10-years-ago-to-be-exact-24a7e715

Cryptocurrency is the Key to the future:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/cryptocurrency-is-the-key-to-the-future-06369d63

Where did I go wrong? I lost a friend:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/where-did-i-go-wrong-i-lost-a-friend-f8e18656

Coron, Palawan Trip 2018 – Irene the wanderer

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/coron-palawan-trip-2018-irene-the-wanderer-86241b52

Covid-19 is not a joke. Let’s get vaccinated. My Covid-19 journey

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/covid-19-is-not-a-joke-lets-get-vaccinated-my-covid-19-journey-fe1e0310

 

6
$ 3.07
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
+ 1
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Kami, nong una una oo open na open sa isa't isa. Kaso darating talaga sa relasyon ang yong parang nakakasawa naba. Hangganh sa mang lamig. Sa ex ko dati sa una ko na naisip na sana hanggang sa huli na kami kaso mo nawala din un hahaha. Madali lang ata talaga akonh magsawa sa relasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako make relate masyado kasi wala naman akong ka in a relationship haha. Pero kung sakaling dumating na yung tamang tao, I will be open to him, i have to or we have to inorder to know ourselves deeper. ❣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan dapat sissy. Communication is the key talaga but don't give your 100% sa kanya ha. Magtira ka parin sa self mo 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko pero wala nman akong hininging sign pero when i first saw my husband my spark agad hahhhaa.. Dun ko naisip ah yun pala ang spark... Hahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana all sis. Hehe. Pero nakita moba talaga agad self mo na siya na talaga? Charot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas naman makasingle ng article mo po 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah. Sorry naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In a relationship mutual understanding really matters a lot. If you have good bonds between each other than you can share each and everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is so good to have bonds with each other and most especially sharing same thoughts and plans too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago