'Tis the Season - Excited to be home

5 13
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago
Topics: Decision, Choices

December 1, 2021

Hello lovely people here in readcash. How  are you all doing? If you all ask mine, I'm a little bit okay now compared to the last few weeks. I've been inactive lately, thinking about a lot of things which are both helping and not helping my mental state. Anyhow, I'll be home in my province this coming Saturday. It's mixed emotions, in all honesty. I'm happy, happy because I'll be with my family and able to see my old friends. Since the pandemic, I was not able to go home due to lockdowns, a lot of requirements to comply and all. I'm sad, definitely sad because I'm not going to see my Summer and Franco. They are the love of my life. My plan is that once I'm fixed, I'm going to get them.

Anyhow, I feel sad that I was not able to meet my goal last month. Like I said, I've been inactive. Not just in readcash and noisecash but to all other social medias I have. Like literally, I just want to try to get a peace of mind for the past few days. Avoid toxicity and everything but then again the consequences is that, I was not able to meet my goal which is to write an article everyday and stay active with both platforms. It's sad but I'm still grateful for all the good things that happened to me last month despite everything. I'll try my best to think more positively, and try to overcome this overthinking attitude of mine. Also, for my November goal, I was not able to monitor all the earnings I got from both platforms (readcash and noisecash) but what I know is that I was able to write 17 articles for that month. 

Now, my plan for this month of December is just to stay positive in life. Will do my best to be active, communicate with you all my virtual friends. Also, since I'll be home from now on, I believe I have more time on this. In addition, I think I'll be having a busy December since I'm home in our province. First, I'll be attending a christening to one of my best friends' children this coming December 12. Second, I'll be attending a wedding ceremony to my best friend/ high school buddy this December 27. I'm excited and happy for her and thankful to be part of the greatest day of her life, because I'm one of the bridesmaids. Lastly, I am excited to spend Christmas with my parents. I am now planning and thinking what will be the food that we are going to prepare during Noche Buena. 

December is the season of happiness. Though, I am not 100% happy because of what happened to my relationship, I'll still be optimistic and will try my best to be happy. Life is tough, life is full of surprises and let's accept it whole heartily. I will continue to live my life to the fullest and be ready for next year's 2022 challenges. I hope you all are excited and ready for next year. Let's still continue with these platforms and hopefully more people will be encouraged to be part of this wonderful opportunity that we are getting now.  

That's it for now everyone. Time check is 3:49pm and I'm still not sleeping. I have work tonight that will start at 9pm until 6am. Since I can't sleep though, I'll be out at the wet market to buy some goods that I can cook for this week and might check something as well that I may be able to bring in our province. I'm planning to grill some pork for tonight's dinner. Yes, when I am broken-hearted, I really love to eat a lot of food to ease it, temporarily. I know for sure when I'm home, there's a lot of food on the table since my parents are there compared to here in the city (excited about that).

Again, thank you for dropping by everyone. I still believe time heals. I'll be 100% okay again, soon. In order for me to love someone unconditionally without any negative thoughts, I need to love myself first and I will be doing that moving forward. To all who might experience this same as me, cheer up! Love more yourself before loving others. It's not a selfish thing but that's the first thing we need to do.


Merry Christmas to everyone! Let's have a virtual party here. :)


Ciao,

- buraryang

9
$ 7.13
$ 6.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago
Topics: Decision, Choices

Comments

I haven't been updated with you but whatever is going on I hope that things will be better soon. Christening and a wedding will surely keep your mind busy and hopefully those will take your mind off from your worries. You are right to move away from the environment that is causing you toxicity. You deserve to be at peace and be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chair up, malalampasan mo yan lahat and let's go get positivity! Nevermind negativities let's just be happy and forget all those painful experience. And let go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up ma'am everything will be alright and you will be back to the way you were before. Just let this pass. I know God pit you in a situation where you can win, so gooo keep moving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up, my dear, everything passes. The important thing is that you live your grief. Get rid of all your pain and with time start living your life again. God loves you and will have wonderful things for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with that friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago