Kdrama Series To Watch On

24 47
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

March 14, 2022

11;47AM


Hello lovely people here in read! It's the start of the week again and I hope you had a great start. Monday mood starts now. Mine is a great one because it's my last shift at work and my plans is that on my rest days, I'll be going home to our hometown and after that, I will need to go back to Cebu City. Yes, this will be probably my last stay here in Bohol since we need to go back to office for work. Still looking for a place to stay with and I'm really having a hard time finding one. Cebu friends, do you have any suggestions there? Hehe

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!


Anyhow, aside from work, eat, sleep and repeat, I've been quite busy and been addicted watching Kdramas lol. Like, it is really part of my weekly routine to watch them and if I can't, I'll be really having a bad mood. Watching Kdramas somewhat one of my happy pill now. I'm gonna share with you all what are the Kdramas that I'm currently watching on. I can guarantee that you will love it and learned also a lot of lessons. So, here it goes!


Thirty Nine


This story is all about three best friends who are turning into their 40's. They always leaning on each other, through good times and bad times. This is not somewhat a kind of love story but it is more valuing people in lif, having a best friends in life. I can say that this is my kind of drama. I think this will be for 12 episodes and they will release new episodes every Wednesday and Thursday. A must watch and very relatable.  


Business Proposal


This is still an ongoing Kdrama series that releases new episodes every Monday and Tuesday. This story is all about two female best friends who will do anything for each other. One of them goes on a blind date arranged with his father but since she really don't like it, she ask her best friend instead to do it. What happened is that the propective blind date partner is actually his boss (CEO) in the company. She don't want to be exposed on her identity so she made also a fake name. This is so funny kdrama, all goodvibes only.


Twenty five Twenty one


This is a back story of a teenage girl who would love to pursue her dream in fencing where she also met four lovely characters whom she considered as her best of friends from the year 1998 to 2021. In the present day where that teenage girl already have a daugther who quit ballet and run away to her grandmother's house which she was able to see and read her mother's diary.  For now, it is on 7 episodes already and still ongoin but I think the shooting need to be stopped temporarily because of the two main characters are positive of Covid 19 and currently on isolation. I hope they will feel all better and continue this wonderful series.


All of us are dead

I believe most of you already watched this series already. I just recently watched and finished this last week and indeed a very great zombie story is was! This is all about a couple of survivor high school students fighting for their lives with the zombies or people who got infected with the virus. They got abandoned by the military and looking all the way to survive and go to the shelter area. You will about to scream, cry and laugh on this series. There's a lot of good characters died and you will about to cry on that (I guarantee). For me, the coolest character is the class president of their school whom got infected by the virus but got immuned on it and they call her is "hambie". I am really hoping for season two on this. 


That's the latest Kdrama series I am addicting and currently watching everyone. If you wanna try to watch this, all of them are available on Netflix. I don't have a netflix account for  now so for those who have one, maybe you would like to share it with me hehe. I watched those series on this website www.moviesjoy.to and it's all for free by the way and there's a lot of new release movies on it too. Maybe you want to try it. 


Thank you again for dropping by and reading my boring story everyone. Again, I hope you all will be having a great week! Let's claim that. Lastly, for two days already I am active here and hopefully everyday again. Until next time loves!

All rights reserved. Credits to Youtube for the videos.

Recent Articles:

Goals - Is it too late for this?

Life Update - Where was I?

Sharing blessings for my kababayan

Life begins at 30


Ciao,


buraryang

11
$ 5.57
$ 5.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Parang maganda yang business proposal. Try ko yan panoorin pagkatapos ng drama na pinanood ko ngayon. Save ko tong article mo para balikan ano pang magandang drama na panoorin. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it talaga ang business proposal. Katatapos ko lang panoorin recent episode nila. Hehe. Ano pinapanood mo now? Share naman jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga CDrama yung pinanood ko. My Dear Guardian at you are my hero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

arrgghhhh pag may time talaga ako, panunuorin ko mga to. Hindi ko maisingit e haha. Gagada pa naman nga daw ng kdrama series na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Singit mo na yan hehe. Oo nga, mas lalong gumaganda talaga kdramas ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely watch business proposal as I got also convinced by a co-worker. I'll watch it once everything is aired already. Waiting weekly for new episodes is just too torturing for me hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it at mapapangiti ka talaga while watching it. Hopefully, there is no sad sa last part talaga. Alam muna, kdrama daming twist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already started the 3 new Kdrama at Netflix but not All of us are Dead because of the spoilers from Facebook that I think I already watched it in full.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thoughts sa All of us are dead pero pinanood ko talaga siya at maganda din naman kahit medyo may alam na talaga ako sa storya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have any horror K-drama series you can recommend? I'm interested in horror movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. Let me check it for you. Most of them are zombie or survival stories. You like? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaadik nadin ako sa Business Proposal at Twenty Five Twenty One sis hahahaha. Kdrama is life talagaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Same sis. Bag o pako human sa Business proposal karon hahaha. Unya nasab haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am currently watching Business Proposal. Bitin na bitin me sa last na episodes, tas mamaya pa yatang nine yung episode 5. Excited na me. Hahaha.

Gaganda ng mga new kdrama ngayon. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka bitin talaga noh?Just done watching the recent one nila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out of place talaga ako pagdating sa Kdrama hehe, sis. As in zero knowledge (blush blush)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. You may want to try sis. Thirty Nine. Worth it siya. I swear hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am currently watching 2521 while I have plan to watch Business Proposal once the episodes are complete. Hihi. Ang saya manood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On it nadin ako sa 2521 now. Katatapos ko lang sa recent episode sa business proposal hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooo cool, I'm watching Business Proposal, Thirty Nine, and 2521! I haven't watched All of us are dead yet. Still waiting for the update of Thirty Nine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apiiir! Hahaha. Try mo din yung all of us are dead. Maganda din siya talaga kaso dami ng spoilers hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am currently watching business proposal sis, ongoing pa nga lang pero looks promising na. Try mo download loklok app sis, lahat ng netflix series pede mo mapanuod dun at di kelangan ng account. May ads lang sa umpisa pero after it wala na:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katatapos ko lang sa episode 5 sis. Heheh. Yes, lagi kong nakikita yang loklok app ba sa tiktok. Ma try nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis legit na legit yan si loklok kasi kahit yung mga bagong movies meron sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago