I could not ask for more - September update

22 49
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Earnings, Journey, Success, Write, ...

September 26, 2021


Hello read cash friends!


How was your weekend? Mine was nothing. All I did was watch the Korean series "Squid Game", played Call of Duty, listening music on YouTube and monitored my Plant vs Undead account and made some plan strategy on it too. I also have my job contract earlier and I'll be starting my new job next month. Yes, I made a plan to make sure I have some picture of what will happen to my farm. I will write an article on it as soon as I promise with @Kristofferquincy I will update him on that game. Anyhow, I am writing this article just to provide an update with my Noise and Read platforms for this month of September. I know September is not over yet and most of us here have a monthly goal/plan but unfortunately I was not able to make one. I'm planning to make one for October (will get some ideas on your goals/plans). 

Free image from Unsplash.


As of September 25. 2021, at 12:35AM, I was able to gather an accumulated Bitcoin cash (BCH) of 0.2133268 for both platforms (Noise and Read). I know it is way too far to reach the 1BCH however I am still aiming on this and soon I will reach that goal and be one of BCH holder same as you guys and from the bottom of my heart, thank you so much everyone for the support and the creators of these platforms a big thank you to all of you. Continue to be a blessing to everyone and for sure you will get more blessings not just in wealth but also in health. By the way, I've been active with these two platforms since the middle of August. I was really motivated and inspired by my friend who is one of the BCH holders because of these platforms (really aiming to be like him).

Screenshot on my Coinsph
Screenshot on my Bitcoin wallet

I'm currently holding only 0.17432733 BCH because I withdrew $20 and tried my luck with an EBEN token and invested it and the rest of it is on my Bitcoin and Coinsph wallets. I really hope to achieve 1BCH the same as others but in the event that there's really a need to withdraw it, I will definitely do it. Nowadays, cryptos are really too low and for me it is a really good time to invest if you have some but still do some research first before investing anything. Everything is too risky so please do some research first.

Free image from Unsplash.


I am very glad and happy to be part of these platforms and was given a chance to earn and gain a new set of friends even though it is just virtually but you can feel the sincerity within them. Aside from this, it really enhances my writing skills which I thought I am not really good at. For now, my brain is really not functioning well (sorry for that). I will try my best to write interesting articles/topics. 

By the way, let me share this video that I got in YouTube. Every night, I listened to this playlist. It's an OPM tunog kalye songs (local songs in our country). You might want to try and listen to it. :)

Thank you again for dropping by everyone. I could not ask for more from you all. Stay safe always. Until next time. :)

Ciao,

Recent Articles:

Plants vs Undead – Steps on how to set it up

What happened to Monday?

Toughest Decisions I made this year – 2021

Calls for a Celebration

Let’s get vaccinated. Let’s not be an inFLUencer

My Summer and Franco

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my ever dearest sponsors. Check their pages guys :)

11
$ 5.13
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 9
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Earnings, Journey, Success, Write, ...

Comments

I appreciate the mention in this article. I do hope you're able to gather more BCH to yourself as time passes. Keep on holding. My dear friend may I contact you personally on telegram? I want us to be...close friends if you wouldn't mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job! I just started with Dragonary but I am also interested with Plant vs Undead. Looking forward to reading from you about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you spent your weekend on YouTube and playing games,hearing songs. I am happy to see your one month here as I also joined in August and soon I will share mine experience too.We really need hardwork to achieve our 1BCH goal dear...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice number sis! And the month is still not finished. May dagdag pa yan :) Cheers to more :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you sa support talaga sis! Kayo talaga nag momotivate sakin dito ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh ang laki na nyan oi. Nag invest ka din sa eben, ako nag invest ay nong kataasan ng price nya aguyy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Oo sis, kaso ang baba ng EBEN na. Sana talaga tumaas ulit 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting nalang din aki ako na tumaas lugi na din ako ee haneps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tumaas ulit sis 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ma achieve yung 1BCH Sis kaso lang di talaga maiiwasan mag withdraw. Soon maachieve natin yun, tyaga lang talaga tayo. Atleast enjoy naman din:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. May mga bills talaga needs to pay din. Tiyaga lang tayo nito at ma achieve natin to! Fighting 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about it dear. More power to you. Be patient with crypto & you will succeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️. You too. For sure you will succeed with all your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new to read cash.That is why I will never have such a beautiful month like you. Nice to see your one month read cash income figure. I think read cash and noise cash is best platform now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Mazekin :). Love your name. Hehe. True, these two platforms are the best I ever have :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano po sa plants vs undeed? Kumikita ka diyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New palang ako sis. Farming pa ako. Yung friend ko kumita na nito :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you will soon reach 1BCH you are doing enough and I know with your hard work and consistency you will surely achieve this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you always, Niazi :). Hope will achieve it and you too. All your goals and plans. Stay safe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba na talaga, pag nag focus na hehe, kaya yarn, bilis ahh, mga 2 months habang mababa pa ang BCH len.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maayo jud unta len. Mag dilang anghel ka sana. Thank you again len :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago