How was I? Life update - I'm back!

6 69
Avatar for buraryang1892
1 year ago

Hello, dear ReadCash people!

Since it has been so long, I sincerely hope everything is going well for you in your personal and professional lives. I missed posting and sharing my everyday events and wandering thoughts here. I miss talking to you and reading your wonderful blog posts!

One on one with my self while writing this. Lol

Today was my rest day, so all I did was stay at home.I surfed around TikTok, played online games, and read my favourite book. My other social media accounts, which I still have for work even though I seldom use them. I've been spending a lot of time lately watching TV series and movies, planning and seeking better investments for my future needs. Yes, I could have been absent or inactive for a while, and to be quite honest, it really helps me a lot. These days, my mind is so occupied that I struggle to come up with topics for a blog post. In spite of this, the majority of my writings are about my everyday activities or act as an online journal, which makes it simpler to write about than to come up with a topic. 

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

Been away, and I hope to see you here on my Sponsor's block, lovely people.

Permit me to recap what occurred or what I did during my inactive months with you, as I did previously. I've been gone for over three or four months, and I'm not sure whether any of you remember me. I would love to reconnect with you all and read all of your lovely blogs! Without further ado, here is a rundown of what has happened in my life over the previous several months.

Work at home from 1pm to 10pm.

My workstation at home.

Yes, I still consider it a blessing that our company still permits us to work from home. Our employer still permits us to work from home, even though the COVID-19 cases have been dismissed and the majority of businesses have gone back to the office. Other than that, I feel completely at home. Yes, I'm still staying in our province with my parents. I haven't been here in awhile, but I genuinely enjoy being here. Even though I had been living on my own in Cebu for 10 years. I still miss the city. I was able to do anything while I lived alone. I had complete freedom to go out whenever I wanted, eat whenever I wanted, and more. Our employer only wants us to work once every month, so every last Thursday of the month, I'll be in Cebu working on-site.

Another multi tasking at work.

The monthly bonuses for all employees are another opportunity that our company offers. By passing and fulfilling their requirements, I was really lucky to have the opportunity to get those incentives. I will also earn P3,750.00 on August 30th in addition to my paycheck. I may use it to save money and also to pay my bills.

Luckily, got this bonus from our company.

Invested in Sun Life for Life Insurance.

My Insurance Proposal.

I am not getting any younger, which is the truth. I'm 30 years old, not married, may not have had children, and I only have one sibling. Despite the fact that I have a job, working is a temporary thing. We must make serious plans for the future. When I'm middle-aged and out of work, I don't want to be a burden on my family. I didn't write this to brag, but to encourage the lovely and young people here that it's alright to invest when you're still young. That much is true. Although it's still not too late for me, I ought to have begun getting insurance when I was 25. I have ten years to pay for this, and when I'm 45 or 50, I'll hopefully at least have a guaranteed pension fund that I may utilise for my necessities in the future.

Before persuading myself to choose Sun Life as my insurance company, I went to a number of meetings and listened to a lot of financial consultants. Feel free to look into each of the many additional insurance companies that are available. I can promise you that they all have excellent plans or policies in place to take care of us all.

In addition to my other investments, I will continue to hold and trade in BCH in the hopes that it will continue to rise at the same rate. My next goal is to make an investment in St. Peter, which is essential for all of us and a very practical one.

Current investment in Coins.ph

Daily workout at home.

Screenshot of my 4 minutes full body workout

Since I am working at home, my biggest problem right now is my weight, aside the loud noise of our dogs, chickens and neighbors. I have now gone from 45 kilograms to 52 kilograms. Especially since I'm with my parents now, there is always food on the table. One thing I am noticing as I am getting older is that health is truly wealth. I am so done with the drinking sessions, nightclubbing, and other restless outings. I miss traveling, and I will definitely go on one, not to look for a party or to remember that "You Only Live Once," but to relax, unwind, and cope with life's stresses. Oh, I almost forgot the workout. My bad. Yes, I did save a 4-minute full-body workout, and I do it four times a week. My weight goal is to be 48 kilograms before the year ends. So, I truly hope that I will achieve it. I hope my laziness will not interrupt me again.

So, that's it! That's how boring my months were. I can say that I have just really stopped being active online, and am doing more things without online world involvement. Which is, honestly, I am more okay right now compared to last time. Staying away from social media really helps my mental health. I am not saying that it will work for others, because we all have different ways of healing our wounded minds and souls. 

I am hoping for a prosperous month of August for all of us, and please continue to share your wonderful posts, guys! I will surely be active from now on. Thank you again for dropping by! I hope to see you all in my next post.

Not copyright and photos are all mine.

Ciao,

- buraryang

 

 

 

 

 

 

6
$ 0.48
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.03 from @Captainkay
+ 2
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
1 year ago

Comments

Hi buraryang welcome back! Congrats to 3500+ incentive bonus, parang early 13 month na ha, andyan na si Ber months. Wala palang burial assistance si Sunlife? Meron kcng kasama na lahat. Investment+Hospitalization+ Burial lol. Pero maganda na din ang napili mo.

Sa dami ng insurance ikaw na mamimili. Min ba nila 2K?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back it good to see you and thanks for posting at the motivational Blogs content, wish you all the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome back to read cash! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there! Ako din po dati na dito sa read, but naging busy ako ng ilang buwan, hanggang di ko na maopen yung dati kong account kaya gumawa ako ng bago. It's nice to be back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sis, nindot sa probinsya mag stay ang labi na pareha sa imuha nga work at home ra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miss youuuuu sissybels! Nakakamiss din talaga dito. More than two din akong nawala ee haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago