From now on, it's all about you, yourself.

9 25
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

November 25, 2021

Hello lovely people here in readcash. Happy Thursday! 1 more day to go, and the weekend is coming. I hope you all are having a great week. It's been a normal day for me today. Out from work around 7 in the morning, went out for a walk with my fur kids, made breakfast for myself and slept for the rest of the day. Still trying to survive despite everything that happens to me nowadays. 

Now, I am writing this article of mine while I'm at work. I am trying to be productive as long as I can. Because being productive, busy makes me forget the problems that I am experiencing now. I love to do things or to keep my mind busy. Anyhow, the account that I am handling now is Sonder (a short term stay hotel/apartment). If you're a person who loves to travel anywhere, you might want to visit and look for a place to stay, you might want to check this out. 

Also, it's been 3 days that I am single and to be honest guys, I feel much better. Yet, pain is there, but not to the point that I am losing my focus in life. I may not be able to accept everything as of the moment, but glad and proud of myself now that I am still surviving. It's not an easy decision that I gave up everything to us because we've been together for 2 years. It's hard, really hard to end things for us. Again, as I mentioned in the last article, I really tried to fight for us, begged for our relationship, but things turned out to be nothing, losing her instead.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!

Anyhow, this is life. I must accept the fate that was given to me. I must continue to live the life that was given to me. To all those who are also experiencing heartbreak too, it's okay to cry, it's okay to be frustrated, it's okay to burst out. In the event that you gave 100% of your life to your ex, it's totally fine. At least you know to yourself that you give your best shot. Just learned from it. So moving forward, don't give everything to one person. Leave something for yourself because only you yourself will help you to strive in life.

Lastly, one thing I realized in a relationship is that if there's no proper communication and when the trust gets broken, it's really hard to continue it. Some may be able to continue their relationship and overcome it (congrats to you guys) but most of them end up breaking up. 

I really hope, someday, I can write happy thoughts. Like I can definitely say to myself that I am not okay, that I'm fully moved on. I know time heals, and I will always believe in that.


That's it for now, guys, you take care of your heart and stay safe. Until next time!

November Articles:

I’ll be over you

Life must go on

How does Reality Shows hits you

Can’t think straight on this Manic Monday

Random Unique Questions for Weekend

I failed on my Monthly Goal but still all worth it

Let’s help Baby John Mayer

Been Missing for 3 days

In just one blink of an EYE

Let’s call it a DAY

For the love of FOOD

Eternals – New MCU Movie after the Avengers: Endgame

Revamped Questions…

What happened to my October? Readcash and Noisecash report

Ukay Ukay Halloween it was

Ciao,

- buraryang




 

8
$ 1.80
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Aww, you'll get by that's for sure 🤗🤗. Soon makakadaupang palad no na rin ang talagang para sayo so for now, paghilumin muna ang puso and try to be okay 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Power hug from here to yours! Get up and dress up!! Some day you will move on. Breaking up into pieces is not easy but you can ease the pain. Time heals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heart breaking dear. I know that feelings. It hurts badly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lastly, one thing I realized in a relationship is that if there's no proper communication and when the trust gets broken

This is so true. Kaya when all else fails, kelangan magtira ka pa dn ng para sa sarili mo. Hugs po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You cannot lose what has not been yours. The disasters of love and its pains we learn by living them. It is hard but you will get through it. When God allows things to happen to us and because He knows it's best for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine sis..you can get over him too soon. It's not easy but it's fine, the pain will surely fade.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch sis. Hugs** Pero kaya mo yan, that's true being busy can be a good diversion but, I hope you won't tire yourself much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, now ko lang nalaman na break na kayo sis. Stay still and strong sis, I know you did what's best for you. In time, you will heal. Sending hugssss 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's never easy after heart break and it can never be easy except you don't love your partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago