An Open letter to my Ex

12 26
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

November 27, 2021

3:05 AM

Disclaimer: As much as I would love to give this letter to my ex, I can't give it. What I want when I leave, my ex thinks I am still angry or full of hatred so that she can also move on right ahead. I just posted it here instead. 

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

Love,

Thank you. Thank you for the wonderful memories we've had together. That 2 years and 6 months being with you was the best moment in my life. You are the wonderful gift that I received from God and I thanked him for that. I will forever cherish those happy moments being with you.

I'm sorry. I'm sorry if I failed as your partner. I'm sorry if you have to understand my insecurities and jealousy in life, even make you mad and have to go through all that pain with me. I'm sorry for the trauma that I may have caused. For some bad words that I may have said. You know those words are not true, please believe me on that. Please forgive me for being a toxic partner. Anxiety and depression really ruined my life. I know you tried so hard to understand me, accepted my flaws but the time came that you 're tired of all that crap I've been through. I'm sorry if I begged on our relationship. I thought I could  still fix it, I really thought of that. 

Since I'm leaving now for good, I will try to cope up with the acceptance, accept the reality that we're totally over. It's time for me to let you go. I'm going to miss you every single day we've been through. Your laughter, your snores, everything on you. I could say you are the love of my life. 100% for sure on that. 

You deserve all the good things in life. Some may think that you are a snob but I know for sure that you're not. You are a kind person that is why I fell in love with you. All the happiness, success in your career and love with your loved ones and friends, you deserve that and I pray for your success. I may not be there but one thing is for sure, I'll be happy if you are happy. Don't worry, I will not do anything stupid in my life. I will try my best to regain my old self. It might take days, months or years but I will definitely claim it. I know time heals but please allow me to love you in distance. I know you will be okay without me. You are a strong person. 

Again, please forgive me if you saw the worst part of me. Life hits me so hard that is why I fell apart. I lost myself, my career and even thought of negative things. Overthinked ruins me, our relationship. It was all my fault and I will accept all of this. I'm afraid of losing you to the point that you no longer have any freedom at all. I realized that you never really belonged to me in the first place. So, I'm letting you go. Take care of yourself always. I hope someday we might see each other.

For the last time, let me say this to you. I love you, love. Thank you for everything. 

November Articles:

From now on, it’s all about you, yourself

I’ll be over you

Life must go on

How does Reality Shows hits you

Can’t think straight on this Manic Monday

Random Unique Questions for Weekend

I failed on my Monthly Goal but still all worth it

Let’s help Baby John Mayer

Been Missing for 3 days

In just one blink of an EYE

Let’s call it a DAY

For the love of FOOD

Eternals – New MCU Movie after the Avengers: Endgame

Revamped Questions…

What happened to my October? Readcash and Noisecash report

Ukay Ukay Halloween it was

Love,

- Irene

13
$ 8.41
$ 7.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Hugs!
Sorry to know about that. No words to say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, just give this to him, we may not know there's still a chance. This kind of matter is normal in a relationship, atleast you have told him what your heart wants to say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear about your breakup. I hope you both will move on soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cry, Accept, Let go, and move on,🙂.. I've been there and I know how it feels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we love right but at the wrong time, I know both of you will heal soon.. keep goin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've also expeience that, it's true that we can only see the worth of a person we love once they are already free from us, we slowly realize how much we love them and we didn't realize that we hurt them so much. Still it'd not the end, I know someday in the future you gonna see each other again and maybe the spark will come back, on that moment you've learn from your mistake and never do it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very sad to read your farewell letter. I hope God gives you much strength so that you can carry your grief with patience and resignation. God loves you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh sending hugs for you friend. So sad reading your message. The decision was hard and you did you are totally a strong woman. Be strong friend that's the medicine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’ve gone past this and don’t try to initiate all of this again, doesn’t worth it… truly you’re one of the strongest people I’ve met, this is the best thing we can do but still I’m sending hugs to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not want to comfort you. But there will be no failure in life. You have to turn around. Even then, it feels bad to hear some things. Just like this. Take care be strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Virtual hugs for you dear. So sad to hear that. I will not give you fake consolation. But dear, be strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam na ramdam ko yung pain , sis. I am so sorry about what happened. That was a tough decision you made , letting go of the love of your life. I am praying for your healing. Sendinggg huggssss 🥺🥺🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago