A Productive Saturday it is!

20 46
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

October 30, 2021

Hello lovely read cash people. Happy Saturday! I hope everyone is having a great time and productive day too. Mine was a bit productive since my partner and I went out for an eat out. Yes, It's been a while since we went out just the two of us. I guess this is also the reason why we ended up fighting each other for a couple of days since we don't have much time (just the two of us). What normally happens is that most of our time is spent at work, with our furkids (Summer and Franco), sleeping and also with our cell phones. Now, I don't know what she's doing on her phone since I don't have any access to it, not like before we knew each other's passcode but me, I am busy with my phone by trading, being active here in readcash and noisecash. I don't want to talk about it when it comes to her anymore, I'm tired of fighting and arguing with her, come what may to us but good thing now is that it's already a week that we didn't fight and argue about something. Hoping we will surpass this problem of ours, I'm really praying for this one.

Anyhow, here's what I did for today. First, around 5:30 in the morning, me and my furkids went out for an early walk. That's already my daily routine with them since they are always at home. We went out so that they can play outside and of course, to pee and poop. I'm proud to say that even though they are inside our house, they never pee and poop inside. They always wait for me and my partner to let them go outside. After our early walk, I prepared their breakfast which was chicken liver and dog food and of course I also grabbed my coffee since you know, Coffee is LIFE

Went out for walk with Summer (black) and Franco (brown).
Grabbing my coffee every morning. HAND means Have A Nice Day.

After preparing their food and sipping my coffee, I went out and went to my partner's office to fetch her. Our plan was to fetch her around 7 in the morning but since she texted me that she'll be out late due to some reports she needs to complete, she'll be out around 9am instead. So, I went out to our house around 7AM. It's not traffic though it's the weekend. What I love about her office is that there's a coffee shop that I'd love to visit. So, while waiting for her, I grabbed another coffee there. I always love their "Hot Americano", the place was also abundant and also their strong WIFI. When she went out, she also grabbed her favorite "Iced Cafe Mocha". We stayed there for an hour and enjoyed our coffee.

On my way to my partner's office.
Grabbing another coffee while waiting for my partner.

Our plan was to eat at a restaurant named "Fat Dois". It's somewhat popular here in Cebu for eating out. They are known for their spicy noodles and mac and cheese. Unfortunately, It's still closed when we went there so we decided on an unlimited chicken wings instead called "Burrows" but it's still closed. We were so hungry and were about to get into an argument about where we were going to eat most, especially since we haven't eaten our breakfast yet. We decided to look for a food chain near our house instead. We went to a place called Pueblo Verde where there are a lot of food chains to decide with. Our favorite unlimited chicken wings restaurant was closed too. We looked for another restaurant and we ended up with a restaurant called "Kogi-Q". It's an unlimited food which you can choose either pork, chicken, and seafood and you'll be the one who will cook/grill it. 

Food in Kogi-Q
Grilling the food that we choose.
I'm so full that I almost did not finish these food on my plate.

After we ate out, we went home right ahead because we left our two fur kids (Summer and Franco). Of course we will never forget to bring food for our lovely kiddos. We bought them their favorite Lechon Manok (Grilled chicken). I don't have a video to show you guys but they are so sweet when we're home. Their tails wiggling and hugging us every now and then. But what they did while we're away was that they destroyed my shuttlecocks. They used it as they're toys and all of them are not able to be used. I was about to get mad at them but what they did was they came after me with their lovely faces, smiling at me. Instead of getting mad, I just laugh and hug them. They are the love of my life. 

Lastly, since the house was so messed up because of my lovely fur kids, I ended my day cleaning the house. I cleaned the living room, the comfort room and also our bedroom. It feels so good when you see your house is clean but one thing I know for sure, our house will be a mess again tomorrow. Want to know why? Of course! I have these two kiddos here who love to mess around the house. Lol.

My Summer and Franco, messing the house.

Anyhow, that's how my day went so far everyone. Now, I'm currently watching Kdrama again while writing this article of mine. I'm currently watching "One the woman". It's all about two women who have the same faces. One loses her memory due to an accident and their lives change. If you would love to watch movies or series for free, you can visit this link moviesjoy.to. You just need to close those links in order to watch it for free. 

Click the image for the source.


Thank you for dropping by everyone. I hope we still have a wonderful day tomorrow as well. Until next time!

October Articles:

Undas (Halloween) in our Province - How we spend it

One Fine Sunday with Childhood Friends

It’s gonna be a good life, good good life

It is indeed Okay not to be OKAY – Mental Health Awareness

It’s still a wonderful week for me

Still Readcash and Noisecash for me

Great Sunday It was!

If I Were Always Have a Weekend Off

Food Blog 101, You’ll gonna love it – Part 1

Airdrop – Camiguin Island, A Paradise to Visit

Is it worth fighting for? Random questions on a relationship

Fruitful September and Let’s claim it October – Readcash and Noisecash Update

Always my favorite – Avril Lavigne (Part 2)

Ciao,

- buraryang

8
$ 3.68
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Kahit yung chciken wings lang, sis! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a fun filled day with your partner and your fur kids.. looking so adorable.I loved how you were happy at the end of the day even after everything.. very productive day..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakagutom naman yan sis. Hihihi di ko pa na try yang grill grill. Gusto ko ma experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had an awesome Saturday and the food made me hungry although I've had breakfast an hour ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that you have a Productive Day. Stay productive. In me, I think I have a Productive Day also because I clear all the Articles in my notification and done read all of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. Congrats for that. Up until now, di ko pa tapos notif ko sa read hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very unpleasant to have to argue all the time. Those foods look appetizing. I have two kittens. They are furry but different species. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arguments may end up break up. We almost ended up our relationship though. Ohhh. I love kittens too. What are there names?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check out my post today. There you will see their names and my baby cat's face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having fur babies are like having toddlers as well.. Kudos to you sis for your patience to your furbabies.. Ako minsan napapalo ko eh.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na pinapalo ko din sis para matuto at medyo kay superior parin ako sa kanila. Hehe. Nah, parang mga anak ko na talaga to. Di nga lang nagsasalita hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis,.nakaktuwa yung samen kasi after ko syang paluin, kapag wala nako hawak na pamalo, lalapit na sa akin tapos parang nagsosorry ba ang itsura...nakakawala din ng stress..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes very productive because happiness, sweetness are there. Sana ganyan lagi araw no para always happy. I like the dogs hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I talaga ganito nalang palagi pero di ganito ang life eh. Hehe. Enjoy nalang natin kung ano mangyayari satin sis ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may pa date 💗 Iba talaga pag productive yung araw mo kasi nagiging positive plus happy ka pa. Ganahan ko sa name nila sis ay, Summer and Franco ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karon rani sis sunod away na naman haha. Yes, sila nalang jud ang nag motivate sa akoa sis ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you’ve enjoyed your date with your partner sis, my Yumi loves lechon manok too, and yeah makalat din ang bahay tuwing uuwi kami dahil sa kanya😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang may bagyo sa bahay sis sa? Haha. Pero nakakawala talaga sila sa stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan talaga imbes pagalitan mo yung alaga mo dahil mali yung ginawa nilA mapapangiti kanalang sa mga mukha nila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee. Yung naka smile pa sila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago