Like bch tips? Not a blogger?

3 41
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

A lot of you are already members of memo.cash, but if you are not familiar with it, I'll try to explain it. As far as I can tell there's nothing quite like it. If I had to pick something I would say it's a cross between twitter-(but better), and read.cash. But that still wouldn't be an accurate description.

You can get tipped for anything and everything. You can't write long stuff because the website runs off of the blockchain.

Other ways it is different....

-- You don't have to deposit anything to start tipping because it's also a faucet.

-- ZERO censorship! And I mean absolutely none. Users can 'mute' others if they don't get along ect. This sets it apart dramatically from read.cas.

-- They have their own wallet that supports BCH and SLPs.

-- You can create and sell your own slp tokens as well as other's. [ B.T.W.-- If you have created your own slp token I can get an official icon associated with it like the one SPICE has. I don't charge any fees! Just tip me on either website and I'll be happy ;) ]

-- Everything you do on this website is PERMANENT. So you may not want to get too drunk and hang out there unless you really don't care about that sort of thing. (like me lol)

But my favorite thing by far is the community there....

Having to make really short posts has honed my writing skills a lot. And taught me to communicate better, more efficiently. The simplest explanation of something is best but at the same time you gotta figure out the best ways to explain yourself accurately without over doing it.

Since you can't write anything more than a few sentences there, I got creative and would take a screen shot of what I wrote on Notepad and share the image. The image at the top of the page is something I made after about a month of being there. It lists all of the things that I loved abut memo.cash... And I still do!

See you there.... https://memo.cash/

Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

Comments

done of good, written by good article to us. thank u so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago