My plans for the future.

9 51
Avatar for breadpudding
2 years ago
Topics: Future plans

Hi everyone, I hope you had a great Monday because I had fun making this post for you!!!

People make plans every day, Plans like going to a special Job interview or Intentions like writing a pretty awesome post { like me😁} or even Normal targets like going to the grocery store to get a few things.

But today, I won't be talking about all those at the moment.

Today, I will be talking about my future ambitions.


Ever since I was a kid, I always loved to make silly comics. I would get a notebook and draw funny characters and get them to brawl. All of this happened until I got to Middle school.

Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

I started to draw my comics for commercial purposes. I would draw and print copies of the original and sell them to the junior class. They loved my comics at the time. I loved making money off the hard work😇 but when I got into high school, Everything changed.


I started to lose interest in my drawing "career" and focus on my school work. Our final exams were coming up, and I wanted to be ready for them!!!


But there was one thing I noticed. It was that drawing had become a part of me ( even though I wasn't that good). I'd pick up a pen to write something I learned at school but, I'd find myself doodling some random art instead.


A few months later, I found myself at a point where I'd decide if I wanted to study arts or computer science.  


Computer science was my second favorite choice because I loved to code and do web design as well.

Photo by Radovan Nakif Rehan on Unsplash.


My personal choice was to do the arts. But, I chose computer science so that I could get a well-paying job.


I still never gave up on arts. Even at college, I still mapped out time to do some online courses on 3d design and animation of characters. 

Photo by Ion Şipilov on Unsplash.


Along the way, I made a friend who loves to write articles. You might know him as @Oikawa. He introduced me to this platform where I could share my ideas with everyone who uses it.


That was when I started my writing career.


I loved writing articles because I could reach people with my content and express myself😁. 

Right now, Even though I am still in college, I still love doing things like:

  •  Writing 

  •  Animating and

  •  Web design.

Well as, for my future ambitions, I want to:

  • Become an animator

  • Get very good at writing and

  • Work with Google (it's too much😅).

I know it's kinda a lot of work for someone like me, "bread pudding." but I love doing them anyway, and because when I see the progress that I've made as I come closer to fulfilling my dreams, it makes me very happy😁.


Whatever you have as your future ambitions, do not wait; The time will never be 'just right.' start where you stand, work with whatever tools you may have at your command, and you will acquire what you need as you go along.

Thanks for reading, you can tell me what you think down in the comments, subscribe so you won't miss any of my delicious posts😋 and I am bread pudding and I will catch you in the next one!!!

Stay delicious, like me😋.

7
$ 1.77
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @cmoneyspinner
Avatar for breadpudding
2 years ago
Topics: Future plans

Comments

Welcome to read cash by the way, this was a nice read, don't give up and continue chasing your dreams because, "A mans dream never end"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😳 😁!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very positive outlook and disposition. make it contagious so more people wears this positive disposition everyday. its not everyday we meet someone like you. cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue to strive hard for your dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my very best to do so😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay delicious like me, haha nice. Anyways I'm just amazed when you said you love coding and stuffs, I mean it's hard. When I was first year college, I remember that I cried a lot after our last quiz when the code I made was not right. Luckily I passed.

Fighting dear author. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁, I am "bread pudding" after all🤣 and am sorry about the quiz, coding sometimes could be tricky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago