Two Days Before My Second Payout In Pegaxy

35 68
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Earnings

Meeting my first Pega, bmjc98, from the guild has been one of the best things ever happened to me in January. If I hadn't gotten to know about Pegaxy, I wouldn't be able to know how profitable this game is and for sure, I won't get my interest to buy my own too. Thanks to AxieBCH, I got the first Pega that inspired me to purchase my own and now, I must say that I am earning pretty well too.

Since I claimed my first payout last January 21, I didn't touch my VIS, except for the 3900 VIS that I sent to PVM to help him out with his breeding. The rest, I just let it stay in my wallet. For my first payout, I got a total of 4,323.5 VIS: 2,495.00 VIS (guild) + 1,785.00 VIS (mine) + 43.50 VIS (excess).

After almost 2 weeks of waiting, I only have 1 day and 5 hours now before my second payout, and I'm quite worried that I might not be able to cash out yet. The thing is, VIS is still currently down now. The recent ATH was $0.27 but now, it's only $0.1781. Yesterday, it dropped even lower down to $0.14, but thankfully, it's starting to recover now. Hopefully, it will continue to pump up to $0.25 so I can finally secure my capital and take my profit as planned.

At the time of writing, I have 6,521.50 VIS + the previous VIS I claimed, which is 4,323.5 VIS so overall, I have 10,845.00 VIS. Since my plan is not to claim yet after another day, then there's a chance that I might reach up to 12000 VIS on my second payout. This means that if the price of VIS will go back to $0.25 again, then I could earn $3000, only if I reach 12000 VIS, of course. Even if I won't, the fact that I already have 10K and still has 2 more days to go, then my 1 month in Pegaxy would still be great!

As I have said before, Pegaxy is one of the best investments I've ever did in January. When I bought my own Pega worth $730, I thought it will take a maximum of 2 months before I could get my capital back. Well, I'm so pleased to announce that I didn't have to wait that long. In fact, it only took me less than 15 days to do that. As you can see below, my own Pega has already earned $1000, which is so much better than my previous jobs.

So hopefully, in 2 days, the price for VIS will recover and if possible, reach its new ATH too. If not, I hope it will be at least $0.23 so I can still get a good sum of money when I convert it to fiat.

It's not that I am being greedy but because aside from the house that I need to fund so we could finally move this month, I also need more so I can replace my prosthetic leg. Just yesterday, I noticed a big crack on its socket that gives me a hard time walking properly. We had to use duct tape just to make sure it won't do more damage before my sister's boyfriend will go back to Cebu and have it fixed and, at the same time, order a new one.

Closing thoughts

Pegaxy is the kind of investment you shouldn't miss. Of course, you should do your research first before diving into purchasing one but this game is still new, so I don't think it will end its hype right away.

As per Eybyoung, let's grab it while the iron is still hot. Grab the opportunity while it's still new and people are loving it. And as always, ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE.

Entry 5: February 7, 2022


21
$ 7.65
$ 7.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Glez
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Earnings

Comments

First time hearing about Pegaxy, dahil bumisita ako at sumilip ulit dito. Dami ko nang nami-miss ha. πŸ˜‚ In fairness, ganda nga po ng profit dyan. More BCH and profits to come po!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Down nga lang si VIS ngayon kaya pending ang lahat ng plano. HEHE. Pero bullish pa rin so sana tumaas na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna know more about Pegaxy and your article is right on the spot, thanks.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. If you want to know more about Pegaxy, you can check out their website: https://pegaxy.io

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Grabeh yung earnings mo sis galing namn! You will definitely give your best and you deserve it all of course.β™‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Thanks to Pegaxy talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say that I envy your achievement. And also happy for you. Id be interested in Pegaxy as well, unfortunately owning a pega can be really expensive that's money I can't afford.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I suggest you join a guild that offers scholarship. This way, you don't have to spend a single penny to play.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd do just that.. . thanks so much.. But getting into those guilds are really tough.

I'm already on the Chad of guild but still about 20 names on the wait list. Can't wait for new entries to come forth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we will reopen soon. LIke probably tonight or tomorrow so be sure to check Chad's soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great my friend, 10845 I wish you reach 15K by the end of month period (within the remaining days) Wishing you best of luck

$ 0.03
2 years ago

15k is a lot. I think 12k is achievable but not 15k. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe, but wishing and expecting something good is not bad...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So total you have 10,845.00 VIS, by playing pegaxy. The January was lucky month for you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. Now, I have almost 12k. Hoping I could really reach 12k before hitting that claim button. And thank God, I made a good decision that saved me from being totally broke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh, pa help naman in case I'm planning to have one😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo naman. You can dm me sa tg, discord, or twitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to see you make a lot of money from pegaxy. I just wrote an article concerning pegaxy and I guess you were my inspiration. And also it's not called being greedy when there are genuine reasons to it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, i guess it all depends on your reasons. There are a few of us here who bought our own Pega so in case you need more inspiration, you can check @Eybyoung, @Jane, @emily2u, @PVMihalache for their articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! I don't think you are being greedy. Just being practical, I guess. Hope you can have your new leg soon, though I just know by now that you have one. And the house too!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Yeah, I so badly need it now. It's hard not to be able to walk properly without getting my knee hurt. It's just every step is a bit of a torture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need jud d.i nimu ug fund ate for sure ate mu pump na kya nagarecover naman nag market. Hala, prosthetic leg ngano ate?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Inborn. Mao lagi, need jud naku kay basin nag increase na pud to sila kay last time ko nagpagama, murag 4-5 years ago na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Ang galing Naman Nya. Congratulations sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Sana lang babalik na sa $0.25 para mas maganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it jud imong gi invest anang pegaxy sis dli pajud stress duwaon. Congrats sa imong tanang na achieve tungod sa pegaxy ug sa imong hardwork. May God bless you more earnings Para mahuman najud imong house.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Lagi kay excited na me mamalhin. Pataod pa meg net para tuloy tuloy ang pangkabuhayan showcase ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Grabe yung earnings sa Pegaxy sis. Parang yung feeling na hindi ka manghinayang sa ininvest mo kasi ang bilis lang din ang kitaan. I'm happy for you sis. Congrats sis!πŸŽ‰ More success in Pegaxy.πŸ™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Super. Yung akala mo 1 month to 2 ang ROI pero less than 15 days lang pala. Yung di mo talaga inexpect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ganun din yung shinare sa article ni maam Eybyoung. I'm so happy for you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang ang hirap nito aralin at kailangan nito talaga ng time sa pqg lalaro tama ba ako sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nope. Walang kahirap hirap dito. As in. Kahit 7 years old kaya to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang sana all!!! Naghahanap din kami ng magpapa scholar ng pegaxy dzae... πŸ˜… Kaso dahil kay Odette nabulilyaso talaga..di pa nabawi investment kay Axie... I am happy for you though. More earnings to come MJ πŸ’›

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bumili ka ng Axie? Mupalit unta kog Axie pero na changed ako mind tanto nakung analyze. Join ato ako gisend. Wait nag send ba kog link? Ako icheck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla pka nka send man hahaha d man ta ka pm2 sa discord hahaha teka try nq balik ang telegram ha nagka issue ko when trying to access it

$ 0.00
2 years ago