Top 5 Most Liked, Commented, Viewed, And Upvoted Articles Since Day 1

20 313
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

If you've been a follower, you would know by now that I love tracking everything using a spreadsheet, from earnings to gaining profits and even to the number of articles I've had since the beginning of time.

I already did my first tracking when I was only 3 months on this platform. Feel free to check My Top 10 Best Articles Since Day 1. At the time of writing my first tracking, I only had a total of 152 articles: 41 for short posts and 111Β full articles. Followed by another one I wrote recently, $1023.36 Worth Of BCH Just By Writing Articles And Short Posts, where I shared with you my total earnings per month. Now, it's time to update everything.

Take note: Gathering this data isn't that hard since I'm using a PC and all I did was scrolling down, input what's necessary for the spreadsheet, and repeat.

Anyway, let's get started!

Top 5 Most Liked Articles

Top 5 Most Commented Articles

Top 5 Most Viewed Articles

Top 5 Most Upvoted Articles

Bonus

  • Number of Articles that Didn't Receive Any Upvote - 38

  • Number of Articles that Received Less Than $1 - 63

  • Number of Articles that Received Between $1 - $9.99 - 127

  • Number of Articles that Received Upvotes Between $10-$99 - 25

  • Number of Articles that Received Upvotes More Than $100 - 4

Monthly Earnings Update (May 14)

  • 1st month: $5.57

  • 2nd month: $42.25

  • 3rd month: $31.64

  • 4th month: $46.31

  • 5th month: $116.18

  • 6th month: $72.61

  • 7th month: $255.71

  • 8th month: $1,295.43

  • 9th month: $75.71 and counting

Top Three Most Upvoted Months

  • 8th month: $1,295.43

  • 7th month: $255.71

  • 5th month: $116.18


Closing thoughts

For 9 long months on this platform, I already published 257 full articles and 103 short posts and received upvotes worth $1,942.41.

Based on my spreadsheet, I only got to transfer $1,496.00 to my HODL wallet, which means $446.41 was use other used as upvote or shared with other people directly to their wallets.

Update: I almost forgot that back in the Point System days, I also got to earn a decent amount between $1-$4 a day for almost two months before The Random Rewarder took over the tipping system.

I didn't know I was able to share some of my BCH worth $446.41 or β‚±21,427.68. All thanks to this platform and Bitcoin Cash for making this possible.


16
$ 4.04
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 8
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah!Your hard work bring success to your work.It is good to evaluate to your self at every platform.It motivates you by indication your efficiency,Deficiency and improvement tips.Best of luck for your next Article like 8th month😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can beat my record in the future.. 8th month is hard to beat.. lol.. anyway, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure ma'am.All hope for the best😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag mo din mag track nang mga articles mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe.. alam mo naman ako.. pag bored, sinisipag two times sa normal.. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din snang gawin yan eh kaso nahihirapan ako maghalungkat sa mga old articles ko. πŸ˜… Nauubos time ko sa mahina kong net. Hays. Kala ko may pagbabago turtle net tlga minsan. Pero congrats sis hehe. Dami mo na achievements. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung gagawa ka nito, start ka sa latest padown sa oldest.. kasi mas madali yun kesa sa ginawa ko dati na from bottom to top.. and thank you, sis.. sana lang mapansin ako ni bot dahil wala na naman siya for these past few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you manually looked for them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. That's how bored I was this morning. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dame niyo na palang na published na article at nakakainspire naman talaga congrats po and more articles to count po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati kasi walang required number of words kaya kahit hindi ganun kahaba, okay lang.. kaya dati, kaya ko magsulat ng up to 3 or 4 sa isang araw pag bet na bet mag sulat.. and yes, more articles to come pa sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai kaya pala, ang tag na din pala talaga ni read cash yay late ko kasi sila nakilala ni noisecash sayang naman hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang yan.. me chance ka pa.. ma swerte nga yung di nakaabot sa tipping system e at yung mga bago nag join, kasi si bot ang generous sa mga newbie minsan.. nung bago pa yung si bot, max niya sakin nasa $7.. one time lang yun.. kasi usually mga $1-$4 lang ang average ko.. ngayon, grabe si bot makapamigay.. bongga na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po mapansin na din ako ni random tipper yay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don't lose hope.. soon yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you're so organized and observant about your articles. Hahaha, me is the other way around, once I post it, I don't care what happens to it. I'll just entertain comments. That's all, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once in a blue moon lang to.. ngayon ko lang to na gathered yung data.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag mo naman po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing! Still got a lot to read ... And congrats on your 9th month! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago