The Long Wait Is Finally Over: Say Hello To My 4BCH!

93 119
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday, after sending all my current earnings from both platforms, I was so shocked to see that I only needed 0.02 to complete my 4BCH. Then last night, I received another batch of Satoshi from making noise, and guess what? I finally made it!

The long wait is over as I finally reached my 4BCH last night. Oh yeah! Yehey! Horray! And before we could move on to our next goal, and that's to achieve 5BCH, let's take a look at my journey and how long did it take me to complete my 4BCH.

As always, this article is NOT to brag about my achievements but to inspire everyone to keep moving forward no matter how hard it seems to be.

It was around May or June when I got my 3BCH. Unfortunately, I forgot to write about it so not sure when it was achieved exactly. However, I did mention it in one of my articles, which you can read here: All I Need Is 2 More BCH To Become The Next Millionaire This Year.

By the end of June, based on my monthly report, I managed to secure 3.50BCH. I was happy because I only needed 0.50 to complete my 4BCH goal. I was confident that I could soon achieve it before July ends as long as I would keep publishing articles here and make noise.

Honestly, I could easily reach 4BCH if it wasn't because of the BCH I've been saving for my house. For My BCHouse wallets alone, I've already accumulated a total of 0.56BCH. Nonetheless, I have no regrets because my house is as important as my BCH too.

Now, as you all know, I love tracking my earnings, so let's see how many articles have I written since All I Need Is 2 More BCH To Become The Next Millionaire This Year, a post I published mentioning my 3BCH. I have no idea how many so this is going to be a surprise for me.

Stat

  • Full articles: 48

  • Short posts: 9

  • Total: 57

Upvotes

  • Full articles: $507.17

  • Short posts: $0.17

  • Total: $507.34

So $507.34 contribution from writing articles alone and the rest are from making noise on noise.cash. Now, let me show you my BCH HODL wallets:

  • #Club1BCH - 2.06234407 BCH

  • $2BCH A Day - 0.3498146 BCH

  • Extra - 0.07193187 BCH

  • Binance - 1.51891206 BCH

Total: 4.003003 BCH (July 23, 2021)

So just to give you an idea that my 4BCH journey was never easy, let me highlight some of my articles that didn't get much love from the bot. These articles were published after that 3BCH post I wrote.

Articles with less than $1 upvotes

I don't need anything else, but how I wish the bot is generous to me. I've noticed recently that he doesn't check my previous articles if I had posted a new one. Before, even if he was absent for 3 days, he would make sure to catch up on the other articles and share some love.

Now, he rarely visits and when he does, he would only upvote the previous and the latest ones. No more 2 days prior. Of course, everything is random but how I wish, he's as active as before. Nevertheless, I'm still grateful that I was able to accumulate more despite his absences.

Closing thoughts

My journey to 4BCH was never easy. There were times that I lose the will to write either it was due to a lack of motivation from the bot or that I was just too tired to do anything. But my determination to achieve my goals this year is much stronger than anything else, which is why I will keep on thriving no matter what.

I want to thank everyone for being so supportive. Your comments mean so much to me and, of course, your upvotes too. Another milestone has been achieved and now, it's time to start my Road to 5BCH.


29
$ 6.65
$ 5.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 18
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yieeee. Happy for you, Ate! Feel mo ba? :D More BCH paaaaa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, ipon pa more. Para sa future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa futureeee! Baka dito pa tayo mas maging successful. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congratulations Madam! And galing galing! Next goal please. 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, momma. Sana lang bumalik na ang dating Bot na Galante sa akin. Ngayon kasi, who you na ako sa kanya. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahoo! Congrats po sa 4 BCH. Road to 5 BCH na. Baka by August, goal achieved na ulit. 😻πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Sana mag dilang anghel ka. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis.. ako tawn road to 1bch pa..hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Pasasaan bay maging 2 din yan tas 3 din 4. And more. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Congratsuuu πŸ’™πŸ€©. Road to 5 BCH na tu naku. After a month lang yan for sure πŸ’ͺπŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAH. Struggle nga ako sa 4BCH dahil kay bot, kaya feeling ko hihingalin ako sa 5BCH. HEHE. Pero kakayanin. :) Salamat. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your hustle and fight for your goals is inspiring. Everyone here can learn a little something from MJ. Go after what you want!

$ 0.02
User's avatar aw
2 years ago

Thank you, AW. Comments like this are the reason why writing and saving BCH are so much fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Ma'am😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievement ate ❀❀. I am so happy for you. Road to 5 BCH na yarn ❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, road to 5BCH na this. After that, chillax muna. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A massive congratulations to you! Let's make it to have 5BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Working on it. :) HEHE. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Madam.. πŸŽ‰Road to 5BCH na yanπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, road to 5BCH na talaga. Kaya sana bumait sakin si bot. HEHE. Anyway, thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations you deserved it I'm seeing you're not active and hope so you're back and will achieve 5bch early so best of luck you will easily make it possible

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm trying to catch up. And thank you so much for being one of the most awesome people here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman sis. Road to 5bch na ito 😊😊😊 congrats sis :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Mahaba habang journey na naman to. Pero keri lang. :) Kakayanin. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all ate. Wait na lang po namin na makamit niyo ang 5 BCH hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Sana makamit ko to ng hindi ako hihingalin. HEhe. Mahaba habang journey to. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to 5 na.. Grats syo.. Ako ayoko pa mag update ng BCH ko.. matumal this month 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kasing tumal ng lovelife ko yung sakin. HAHAHA. Pero buti na lang kahit papano, nakaraos na ako sa level na to. Road to 5BCH na. Eto baka mas matumal pa to sa 4BCH journey ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Mas matumal sa lovelife ko 🀣 lage absent na bot kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst. Si bot talaga. Siya na nga lang nagpapasaya sa natutulog kong puso, lagi pang wala. Ayaw na ata satin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations MJπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³. 4BCH id no small feat. Hopefully the bot will be consistent with you henceforth

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope the bot will be consistent with me and with you as well. So we can all achieve our goals soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope it will be consistent with me and to you as well. Actually, to most of us. :) So everyone is happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drums rolling! Make way for the queen of BCH πŸ˜‚ wait what am I even saying? Hahaha. I am so happy to congratulate you on this achievement. Now it's time to move over to the next goal.

Even with a little less attention you got from the bot, you are still able to achieve your 4BCH goal and now moving to 5BCH, all the best in the new goals and I also hope Rusty visits our old articles and sprinkle some loveπŸ˜‰πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Queen of BCH? That's too much. But yeah, after posting 57 in total posts, I finally reached this goal. And hope the bot will really visit our old articles so it won't be such a waste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's really cool. I really do hope as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations miss! I'm so happy for you as well as what you achieved. This would all mean nothing if you're not dedicated to what you're doing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly! Nothing is impossible if you just keep moving forward. Yeah, there are times that you don't want to do anything but be sure not to let that feeling ruin your goals. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you po! Yeah, I was wondering why the bot is not that active anymore.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Probably because there are more users now compared to before. The bot can't upvote us all in one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats po ate @bmjc98 πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ More BCH to come po and articles to inspire other people πŸ’š Buti po kayo naka 4 Bch na road to 2Bch palang ako. And I hope I can experience that too soooooon. Sipag at tyaga lang po talaga gaya po ninyo 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku, okay lang yan. Road to 2BCH is not easy. Kaya pag me time ka, keep publishing lang talaga kahit minsan walang dalaw kay bot. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman po ate di mawawala sakin magsulat kasi nakasanayan at yun na talaga hilig ko. Parang nasanay na din ako dito. Kaya nga po eh ang hirap lalo na po nung mga nagdaang araw pero trust the process parin. Kahit may failure minsan keep fighting parin para sa dreams πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a great success of yours po. Congrats po! You did it. Road to 5bch goodluck :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Sana di ako mahirap sa road to 5BCH ko. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam! Sana all if may sipag r tyaga ka tlga, wlang imposible

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Need talaga mag sipag.. Kaya mo rin to kaya go ng go lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! 4BCH is already super huge. I hope I can have at least 1 BCH soon but I think it's impossible lol 🀦

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everything is possible as long as you don't give up. Dati naman pangarap ko lang mag $100 in 15 days, di ko naman akalain na magkakaroon ako ng 4BCH. Kaya go lang ng go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see okay po, sipagan ko na lang din po siguro maging active or ano kasi di pa ako napansin nang robot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, I have a strong belief that it just a starting point . More of it is on its way

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome sis, there is a typo in my comment earlier. Keep growing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can really say Ma'am , Our journey in the platforms was never easy.. But.. Woooohhhhhhh...😲😲😲. Congrats, Congrats, Congrats!!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Hala uie, dili man unta ako ang naka 4bch, pero labi mang lipaya naho..πŸ˜…. Bitaw Ma'am, deserve mo yan. Syempre sa imong tanan nga kahago and all.. Hala uie, maki-sana all sa laman ko karun..Hayyss..😌 Basta uie.. mao na to Ma'am.. Congratulations!!!πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

Kahibaw ko na kaya pa na nimo paabton ug pila pa ka BCH kung gustuon nimo..πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

God bless you po!πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Dali ras panahon. Heheh.. makahappy.. And puhon, ikaw na sad.. todo todo lang jud ang pag suwat diria bahalag unsa pay ikasulti sa uban basta kay dili against sa rules. Mashock na lang ta na makaabot na tag pila ka BCH na wala damha. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Ma'am uie ... Hahayyy..Untag maingon jud Ma'am..😌 Salamat sa suporta, encouragements, ug inspiration na inyuhang gihatag diri naho..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck on your next journey to 5 bch.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats po Ma'am more bch to come po hehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Nakaka inspire naman po yung meron na kayong 4BCH. Ako kay hapit na pod mka 1BCH. Hopefully before the year ends or hopefully, before my birthday on Aug. 24. Hahaha. Almost 1 month left. Sana sipagin nadin ako magsulat kahit every other day. Pero hindi. Inaabot 1 week or 2 weeks isang article ko. Hahaha.

Anyway, congratulations on achieving your goals sis , dai!!! ☺️☺️☺️😍😍😍 More BCH to come!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ui, need mo talagang sipagin kung 1-2 weeks ang gap mo. Hehe. Every other day lang sa ka then sunod, aim for every day posting. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulang pa ata ako sa motivation.. hahahaha. Minsan pagod din from work eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am. This is such a great success. It isn't easy writing but you were consistent and it paid off.

More BCh in your wallet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much. Comments like this are the reason why I keep striving. :) Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! It's amazing. Do you stake your BCH to earn passive income?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I used to, but I pulled it out. After reading one incident a few months ago so I just prefer to HODL them instead of staking. Although I did stake a few crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm feeling jittery also, since not our keys, not our coins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that was what the talking head mentioned before. So I pulled out everything. I'd rather not earn passive interest than risk my savings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is never easy to keep writing everyday because you will feel the not so good mood to write anything but you kept writing and showing your passion here. It pays off today and now you are hodler of 4 bch. Definitely this is like a challenge to me also that I can do it if I keep working hard.

I am happy for you. Congratulations for this milestone and yes, moving to getting 5 bch 🀸🀸🀸

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. And I'm sure you can also do it. You just need time I guess. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving your goal of reaching 4 BCH. Now that you are have achieved your dream do you know what's next? Check out my new article for today that practically provides the answer to that question.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely, my next goal is to save for 5BCH. Holding for my future while saving some for my house. But will check on your article later. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations po! More BCH to come. Pretty sure you are going to make it through 5BCH sooner. 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not sure about that but hopefully, it will be a smooth journey compared to my 4th. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. More blessings and BCH to come pa po. Godbless you. πŸ˜‡πŸ’•

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your wonderful BCH journey, sis! Next is 10!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAAHHAHA. Next year pa yang 10, sis.. Focus muna ako sa 5. And thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo, sis. DI natin yan masasabi. Who would have thought a year ago, may read cash na legit makakaearn ka ng malaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Di ko nga inakala na ma upvote ako ni Sir Marc. Several times pa.. So yeah, malay nga natin. Salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ba? hehe. libre naman mangarap eh kaya gooo :) Push pa more, sis! Congrats ulet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, push pa more. Sabi nga nila, don't settle for less. lol. 5 years HODLing tong trip ko. After nun, relax mode na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey!! Congratulations on your 4th BCH.. Road to 5 BCH an this!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, road to 5 na.. Pero no pressure lang ako, chill chill lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis!!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ You really deserve it... I'm sending prayers, God bless you always sis..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago