The Guy And His Feelings (Part 2)

7 39
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Someone commented on my previous post about this topic and said, please update us coz this is a good article. So I guess I should.

If you're new to this page, you may want to read the first article first, "The Guy And His Feelings", so you know what's really going on here.

Anyway, it all started when my sister-in-law, his cousin, began to tease us. She told me that we should end up together because we are both single anyway.

This guy, by the way, is closed to my family. He is actually somewhat like a family to us. I guess this is the reason why he is so confident in expressing his feelings towards me because he thinks he can bribe them and convince me to say yes to him.

Anyway, I'm not picky at all, but I already have someone I really like. Plus, I only see him as a friend, and that's it! No more, no less.

Now, this guy keeps texting me and comes here every day. Last night, he even asked me if I could possibly wake up early, so we could have breakfast together, but since I slept late, I decided to sleep. He even gave me this mug.

Then here comes my crush. 🥰 We stopped talking for over a week, but we're good now. We are friends again. It doesn't really matter if he doesn't like me like the way I like him. I'm just happy that we are still friends, and that's more than enough for me. For now, I still like him, but I hope one day, I won't anymore. This is to prevent too many dramas and just focus on having a good conversation just like we used to.

As for the suitor, I will talk to him tonight, so he won't have to waste his time trying over and over again.

**Photos are mine.

Thanks to @Dolores for this

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

i don'tknow what to say haha because I dont want to look bad. I just have trust issue kasi haha. I don't believe in courtship. Best foot forward lagi yan eh and ipapakita lang ang good side nila lol. Being one ofthe boys made me understand their way in courtship. But I don't generalize hahaha. and for your crush, mawawala lang yan if ileletgo mo pati friendship for a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka.. ganun naman majority sa kanila.. one of the boys din ako.. mamaya pag pupunta yun dito, sasabihin ko na sa kanyang tigilan niya na.. nakakairita lang kasi.. and about sa crush ko, maya ko na ilet go pag ma convince na ako na dapat ilet go na.. crush lang naman siya so okay lang.. etong suitor talaga ang nakakaimbyerna..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sipain mo sis. Wag ipilit ang wala kamo hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo mamaya sis.. tamad na ako makipag chikahan d naman nakakatuwa. Ahahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha saklap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh woww.. he gave you a custom-made mug ? That really says alot about how he feels about you. But i think the way he approach you, it feels like he's over-confident that you and him would be a "sure thing" haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right.. Overconfident. Kinda annoying..

$ 0.00
3 years ago