Thank You For My Making My 10BCH Dream Come True

93 132
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Goal

Disclaimer: Not bragging about my holdings but more on inspiring people to keep doing their best to achieve their dreams.

I know I've said not to post anything about my portfolio but someone requested me to write about it. Well, according to him, sharing your success would surely help inspire people to do the same. So I guess sharing my portfolio once in a while won't do any harm, so let's do this.

As you've read in the title, yes, I finally reach 10BCH! I think I already reached 10BCH when I received 1BCH from Jessica Martinez, the one woman behind my unexpected success for the month of November. So all thanks to her for making my 10BCH goal happen way earlier than I expected.

To be honest, I didn't really expect this. Back in December 2021, I only aimed to reach 1 whole BCH. At that time, I thought reaching 1BCH for this year was impossible for someone like me who had no extra crypto skills to rely on. I guess if you accompany your goals with hard work and luck, nothing is really impossible in life. Honestly, 10BCH sounds like music to my ears.

Now, allow me to thank the platforms and people behind this success in a particular order:

Platforms

Read.cash

I thank read.cash for allowing me to earn BCH. Because of this platform, I met a bunch of great people who help me understand the power of BCH. I may sound biased, but this is probably the best crypto-blogging platform ever. Here, you can find great articles to learn about the ins and outs of crypto. Plus, the community is very supportive and generous at the same time.

Although I already stopped counting the total amount of BCH I received from read, I'm sure it's already a looooot! So thank you, my first love, for allowing me and the others to earn BCH. I will always be grateful to you for coming into my life. You are, indeed, a life-changer!

Related article: Reasons Why Some Users Didn't Last On Both Platforms

Noise.cash

This platform will be turning 1 soon, which means Happy Anniversary to us! Yay!

Just like read.cash, I am so blessed to have met noise during its 1st day. Because of noise, I was able to finally let go of the most toxic platform on Earth, Facebook. Because of noise, sharing my life was no longer scary coz here, people are not toxic and judgmental. Furthermore, the spammers are funny too. Yeah, they can sometimes be annoying but lately, they have become funnier than ever.

On top of that, we are earning a decent amount of BCH, too, for simply sharing random stuff in life, may it be crypto-related or just anything and everything that comes to mind. I don't know how much I totally earned here but all I know is that it's more than 1BCH for sure.

Related article: Never Take noise.cash For Granted

SmartBCH

I call this the latest BCH playground. Why? Because here, many are enjoying chasing the presale and checking the market. It feels like a playground for the BCH community. I am not exempted as I become addicted to checking different smartBCH dexes as well.

Thanks to SmartBCH, my $47 initial capital was able to buy different tokens where I earned enough profits to fund my AxieBCH goal. I don't know how much I gained from this, but I'm sure it's a lot, knowing that my $47 has brought my Metamask wallet 70,000 AxieBCH and a few others.

AxieBCH

Oh my! One of my newest favorite sources of BCH too. Within 2 months, I made a total of $304.39. Yeah, it may not be as good as read or noise, but at least here, we don't just grind, we had fun, too. Tomorrow, by the way, will be my 5th payout, so yeah, I love it!

Related article: Blessings Received From AxieBCH Dojo

People

@Dolores

I will never get tired of saying thank you to the only reason why I'm here. All thanks to her, I got to meet the one platform that would change my life big time. If it wasn't because of her, I wouldn't be able to accumulate 10BCH or meet a bunch of awesome people here. So to Dolores, thank you so much for inviting me here.

@Jane, @Eirolfeam2, @Eybyoung, @Ruffa, @Laurenceuuuu, and a few others

You guys are the reason why I started to HODL. You have inspired me to be just like you. You guys are the first few people who also helped me understand the power of HODL and how things should be done for me to grow my little portfolio, so from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU.

Club1BCH, especially @PVMihalache

Since the club started, I got all the motivations and inspirations I need to pursue my goals. It is the club that gives me the strength to keep going. The people behind it are just so motivating, especially PVM. For me, this is not just a club, it's a family that you can rely on.

The entire BCH community

Of course, how can I forget about you? You who take the time to visit, read, comment on my articles. Without you, my hard work will be useless. Without your support, I wouldn't be noticed by @TheRandomRewarder or the likes of Sir MarcDeMesel and Jessica Martinez, or the other generous tippers here. So thank you all for the support even though sometimes, I feel like I don't deserve any of it.

How I grow my portfolio

Compared to my club fam who are so active everywhere and more knowledgeable than I am, how I grow my portfolio is so basic. Check out my two primary sources of how I do it:

Take profit

This is so basic actually. When it comes to my assets, everything is well-recorded. I used to track my earnings daily but now, I do it monthly. For instance, if it's time for me to transfer my read earnings to my main HODL wallet, I would record the amount in USDT on my spreadsheet. This way, I know exactly the total amount and when to take profits when the price pumps. In short, I don't just HODL my BCH, I monitor them for real.

Spot trading

I love Spot Trading because it's a lot safer than Futures. Not to mention you don't have to monitor your order from time to time, not unless your order is about to hit.

When I was new, I was really having a hard time understanding this. Thanks to Jane and Eyb, they helped me understand the concept, and now, I can say that I'm doing pretty good in Spot Trading.

Timeline

  • 1BCH - February 5, 2021

  • 2BCH - April 3, 2021

  • 3BCH - June (unfortunately, I forgot to write about it and am not sure when it was achieved exactly)

  • 4BCH - July 23, 2021

  • 5BCH - August 16, 2021

  • 6BCH - September 14, 2021

  • 8BCH - October 6, 2021

  • 10BCH - November 29, 2021

Closing thoughts

Reaching 10BCH was really not easy. It's not a success that happens overnight, but it is something we all can achieve as long as we continue to make it happen. Don't worry if you've just started here; we all started from being a beginner anyway. Eventually, you'll learn more stuff that will help you grow as you go along the way. Just keep in mind that success is not for quitters but only for those who keep chasing it.

December 2, 2021


37
$ 16.44
$ 15.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 19
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Goal

Comments

Congratulations on your huge milestone! You worked really hard for it. 10 BCH is a HUGE sum!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi ra jod oy. Bolahan jod ang alaga nimo nga dog ms. Bmjc

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Salamat. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate😊 Soon ako napud mga hodl pero magtuon sakog trade hahaa

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, basta spot trading lang jud ha. Ayaw jud ng futures not unless kabalo na jud ka. Kay intawn dilikado kaayo na. HODL lang sa ka ron kay puhon mudaghan ra na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko mag future² ko dili man gani kabalo sa spot trading hahaha basin maghilak ko maghunahuna hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dali ra jud ang spot. Basaha ang article ni Eybyoung. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Grabe kaayu nga blessings na. You deserve it man pud to receive it sis tungod sa imong kakugi. In that amount, makapatukod najud na ug nindot nga bay sis. Congrats again sis. More blessings to come.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mubo pa ang BCH so di pa kaayo naku mafeel ni. Sayang sad ug ako ni withdrawhon kay intawn, dako kog lugi. HEHEH. Pero yes, I think makahuman na kos akong balay soon with the help of my mom pero nahug laging utang so next year, all my profits from holding will be cashed out and use it to pay my mom. Salamat diay coz you're one of the reasons why I am still earning here. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam, ako papunta pablngbsa 1BCH ikaw ang layo na, galing mo tlga, God bless you more po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Ang importante, papunta ka na sa pinaka 1st mo. Sa susunod niyan, road to 2 na. Yay! As long as tuloy tuloy lang. Slowly but surely ika nga. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really impressive dear. Congratulations dear. More to come. Go for it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Will do my best to earn more while these platforms are still paying. :) Thank you btw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate mj grabe 10BCH grabe mag grind sa BCH ahh sanaol talaga...naka focus talaga sa BCH, ako nito Hindi pa naka alis sa impiernong trabaho ko. Gusto ko talaga mag full time na sa Article.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kailan ka ba balak mag stop jan? Mukhang stable ka naman sa AxieBCH so kung me laptop ka na, go na. :) Kayang kaya mo yan! Or, you can stay there for a while and only quit when your read is more stable na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganyan nga ang plano ko kasi at the end of 2021 cguro ready and stable na ako at makaalis na ng maayos para wala silang salita na isasabi sa akin na masakit. Pero hindi naman talaga maiwasan na meron silang masasabi satin kasi palaging rason kaya nagkakasakit ang tao dahil sa cellphone nako walang kabuluhang rason. Ang totoong rason ay napapabayaan mo yung katawan mo at wala na sa maayos na lugar ang ginagawa mo sa sarili. Kaya dun ako napipikon sa boss tita ko puro dada ng cellphone o gadgets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ate ko sakin. Akala nila, nagchachat lang ako at nag wawaste ng time sa cp. Ang hindi nila alam, it's either gumagawa ako ng article or nag nonoise or nag aaxie. But yes, isettle mo muna lahat jan bago ka umalis. Kung me masabi sila sayo, yaan mo na. Basta kung di ka na masaya, focus ka na dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sis. Really big good news. Everyone sees dreams. Those who work to make dreams come true are real people. You are one of them. Hopefully BCH will be able to earn much more in the future.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Hopefully, it will. I believe it will in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAla oi ka hugyaw! Congrats kaayo! Ka dato na ba!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Salamat pero layo layo pa. Pero soon ug mutaas na ang value ni BCH. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw na jud naka 10BCH. 1/4 sa 1 million na jud ang value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HEHE. Salamat. Ikaw sad puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh. Congrats po! Worth it talaga lahat ng pagga-grind kapag nakikita ung pinagpaguran eh. Ang laki na pero may ilalaki pa yan. Road to 15 BCH naman. Hihi! 🥳😹

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, road to 15 na sa 2022. Yay! Nakaka excite talaga. Salamat talaga sa inyo at kayo talaga nakapagpa inspire sakin. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

serves as an early christmas gift sa imo self ate. Congrats ate grabiha oy, worth it gyud ang pulaw hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lagi. Worth it jud ang every day mag huna huna unsay isuwat. Worth it sad akong november na bisan ga relax relax ra kos read, nagamit japon akong katabian sa twitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats madam. Ang laki na .. Bilis 😁 @PVMihalache.. You are next 😁 I know @Eirolfeam2 is silently holding her more than 10 BCH too 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

PVM already got his 10BCH. I think he's road to 11 now. HEHE. Team 10. ANd for sure @Eirolfeam2 has more than 10. Oh, I heard you're on road to 20. Yay! Congrats! I have a feeling, you could have more than 20 by the end of this year! Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you sharing this ate Mj, this is a big inspiration to beginners like me.10 BCH is music to my ears, acchhhkkk! Soon I will reach 1bch too 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! I remember my first BCH before. I felt like I was already a millionaire. lol. Exaggerating but it feels really great to be able to achieve your 1st BCH. And congrats in advance. I'm sure you can have more soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well-deserved success. It feels thrilling knowing I could possibly write something about reaching 10BCH, too. In the future.👌

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course, I'm sure you can. As long as we don't stop working for our goals, then everything is possible. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations sis.. more more more BCH to hold. Good luck sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. More to come sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaaa kdako ateeee. Congratulations poooo. So happy for youuu. Road to 15 BCH nasab ka ateeeee

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Road to 15 para next year. Hopefully, smooth pa rin yung journey. Nakaka excite lang talaga ang BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A huge achievements for this December, an early Christmas gift from above. Congratulations and more BCH sis, nakaka inspired talaga kasi nakikita talaga ang bunga sa lahat dito sa platform na ito.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa, sis. Nakaka motivate lalo mag sikap. Ngayon na well-rested na utak ko sa articles, eto back to grinding na ulit. I will make sure to be more productive this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan dahil papalapit narin ang pasko :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats sis!🥰🎉 Sobrang nakakainspire. Ang laki na ng earnings mo sis. You deserve it kasi pinaghirapan mo yan. Sobrang nakakaproud.🥰

CONGRATULATIONS again sis! Na amazed ako sobra. I'm really happy for you. A huge blessings from God sis.😇 More blessings to you always sis.🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami, sis. Isa ka sa mga dahilan bakit na achieve ko to. Salamat sa laging pag support, sis, kahit na alam mo na, wala ako sayo. Sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome. Maraming salamat din sis dahil nagbigay ka ng inspirasyon sa akin kaya wag ka mag sorry sis. Isa ka sa mga inspirasyon ko sis.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 10 bch ate. That was huge, datu naka hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Ready na ko mag fly to the moon si BCH. HEhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations again maam ,murag ikaw pajuy naka abot ani kadako nga nabasahan 👏A big congratulations jud keep flying🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa amuang club, murag ubay ubay na me naka 10. Ang uban more pa gali. Ikaw na pud puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is a big congratulations to you boss, I am really inspired, was this is a lot maybe you will do giveaway soon hahhaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAH. I did share before. During my first anniversary here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe you have to do it again now i am here hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is huge and quite unbelievable. To earn 10BCH in a year is no small achievement. Congratulations

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hard work and luck can do the magic. HEHE. I guess I'm just so lucky and blessed this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuuu sis, yaayyy... pag bch nag pump nako usa na ka sa tumatagingting na multi milyonaryo sis hehehe Talagang super deserved, knowing na napaka sipag mo sis. Congratss again ☺️ Ako malapit na mag 1yr pero walang na HODL haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang yan, sis. Kasi kung ginamit mo naman sa needs, okay lang. Pwede ka pa naman mag HODL ulit. :) Kayang kaya mo yan. And salamat. Join ka na sa axie next year ha. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis for sure kasi may co na kami, pwede kaya ako yung mag pa interview in case ma skolar yung partner ko palalaruin ko, Notify mo ako sis kung tatanggap na sila ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fordt of all I would congratulate you on your success and this is indeed a big one for you. Towards the end of the year your 1 turned 10. I am so much happy for you. I would also try setting my goals I know I can’t reach for 10bch but I would also try to reach 1bch.

You did so well and I am amazed by your consistency and patience. Keep it up dear sister

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, try to reach 1BCH first, and you will have more eventually. As long as you won't stop. You will have more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always trying my best. Thanks so much ma’am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Let's keep grinding for our future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Thanks you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspired ang journey mo sis..biruin mo December last year ang goal mo lang maka 1 BCH..hmmm...kayanin ko din kaya?.. nag ispot trading din ako paminsan minsan kaso hindi pako magaling dumiskarte..hahaha.. minsan pag dip bili agad ako..tapos ang siste mas bababa pa sya ng bababa..kaya ang tagal ng pag hodl ko bago ako makapag benta..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Kaya nga eto ang bet ko sa Spot kasi di ka matatakot. Unlike sa futures na risky talaga. And yes, kayang kaya mo to. Ako talaga, di ko talaga expect na aabot ako ng ganito kasi nga feeling ko talaga yung 1BCH hirap abutin kasi mga articles ko puro basic lang naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga ate.. binabalik lang sayo yung mga bunga ng pagsisikap at pagsisipag mo..

Gawin ko ding goal next year ang 1 bch...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YEs, gawin mong goal to, sis! Kayang kaya mo yan! Kung need mo ng pera, pwede naman gumastos ng BCH pero make it 70%-30%. Dapat mas malaki ang sa BCH para di ka ma zero talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh nice..salamat sa info sis..may nakaabang nga ako na gastos nanaman eh. Pambili ng bike nung daughter ko. Yung bike kasi nya nung 1 year-old pa sya , masyado nang maliit para sa kanya now :).. pero sige, sundin ko itong payo mo. Magtitira ako palagi ng 70%.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really inspiring (I didn't call you man this time lol)!!! I'll work hard and not quit,,, and when I can I'll invest in other things as well... Thanks a lot...!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, finally! No more man this time. Lol. And yes, keep working hard and when you have enough, learn to invest in other platforms so you can grow it even more. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!!!! You're really nice!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boii, ang lakassss 😍😍 ang sarap nito congratulations ng malupet OMG 😍🥳🥳

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sarap sa tenga pag binasa mo. Sarap sa mata pag nakita mo sa coingecko yung buong laman. Advance Christmas na talaga to. :) And thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening, I wish you a good night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good mornight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning hello my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Kung wala lang ako plan mag sell road to 10 na rin dapat ako hehe. Kaso need to sell kaya no update muna ako hehe. Galing galing talaga!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako mag cacash out din ako nito pero steady pa rin ang 10. Wala e need talaga mag cash out. Pero okay lang yan kasi at least di na tayo need ma stress if ever need na natin talaga ng pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate, Grabe siguro ikaw yung first na naka kuha nito dito. Indeed, nothing is Impossible.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi ako ang first. Marami na silang nauna. Ang iba nga, road to 20BCH na. :) And thank you. Continue ka lang dito, and I'm sure aabot ka rin dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is that what you have achieved is something of a legend. Luck follows you wherever you go! But the hard work you do is awesome! Congratulations!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. I'm tempted to get rest but nah, I want to be just like you coz I already forgot how to be a productive me like how I used to before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More power and more BCH to come! You really deserved it because you are so hardworking and always zombie mode hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Thank you. Ikaw naman soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and keep flying high! Success comes when you dream big and don't set to small results

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you, PVM. Success is more achievable when you're surrounded by the right people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I inspired you ,I wish I can learn how the way you doing ,

You deserve what you have now you make a lot of effort, more before to come in your way

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Just keep striving and success follows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I always said, everything you have now is the fruit of all your efforts ❤️ Nakakainspired lalo na saming mga baguhan hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Dito din talaga ako na inspired sa mga articles na ganito dati. Kaya nalaman ko yung HODL dahil sa mga posts nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super inspiring. Congratulations to you. May there be more good stuff coming your way.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, ems. May we have a better December and upcoming 2022 for all us so we can resign earlier. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago