Stuck At 339

33 38
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I think my account has been frozen. I'm not sure if I've violated anything here, but the points are stuck at 339.

I can't think of any violations, but I'm worried that there are a few who aren't happy about my post regarding the spammers.

Perhaps a group of few decided to report me or anything, or am I just too paranoid? Enlighten me, please.

**All photos used are free images from Unsplash.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty

Comments

don't worry just calm down, it happens some times...probably this is your first time experiencing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, not really.. but after my last 2 days, wherein I was able to reach 700 and then 1.6, I thought it would continue that way unless it I did something wrong.. so I was worried that I might have done something against their policy.. but I'm all good now.. I mean, I was told that it's normal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, it is just once in a while, but I hope it is okay now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really sure.. But it's okay.. I won't focus on points and just do the usual routine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great, I think that is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, focusing about the pay will only kill the fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exactly, so just enjoy the fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nangyayari talaga ito, Ate. Some says, na rotation yata ang pagbibigay ng malaking points. Kasi the other day, my points were stuck to as in 0.0. And then kinabukasan lang naging 120.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo me kilala ako na nastuck daw points niya kahit active naman siya.. kala ko kasi na freeze account ko or something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lagi po may ganyang reklamo hehe. Baka nga po rotation talaga siya ate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga.. pero at least alam ko na ngayon.. back to normal ulit ako. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it's not a report or anything else your account will receive a notification and a penalty so you don't need to worry, it's just the random rewarder being random again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thank you for the clarification. Glad you dropped by to clarify this to me. Now, I'm at ease. And I thought once you got rewarded, it will stay that way they found a reason to stop it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not at all, it just freezes because there's too many users to distribute points to. Even with the raised point maximum it still freezes but it will move again in a few hours or so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay.. got it now! Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be bothered about your point ma'am some people say it's normal happen and tommorow readcash will pay to you as you do your work. some people said also to me to wait patiently here.. hehe actually I don't even now what is happening I kind of lifting up your down spirit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your reply. I was just worried that people are reporting me for no reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I recognize if ever report us by others or not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That I didn't know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that you are right for everything about spammers, I mean everyone here is free to say what he/she thinks 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.. We are all entitled to our opinion.. Some may like it, others may not.. So it's best to just accept criticism because that's how it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago